Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Mat - Easter Design - 3485
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this rug
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast. The rug is sooo cute. Everyone is asking where I got it from. I love personalized items. Eeryone calls me personalization queen. Just about everything I have comes from persoanlation mall.com! I love your website and all your products!!!
Easter Floor Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 4, 2014
I ordered 2 of these personalized Floor Mats as Easter gifts. I was surprised that they were so sturdy as well as cute. I enjoy shopping at this site.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The colors in this rug are absolutely gorgeous! Better than what appears on the computer. This rug is very cute and perfect for the holiday.
everything i've purchased from your company.
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered doors mats, gifts for newborns and other things, also christmas decorations,all as gifts, everyone loved these gifts. I am pleased with every item I have purchased and have referred your company to a lot of people and I believe that have ordered things from your company, people loved the personal touch with the personalization.
Great Door Mat
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat - can not believe how fast it came and EVERYONE smiles when they see it...going to by my daughter one for her first home...
Awesome
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it!
Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - March 8, 2015
The design & printing are awesome. Unfortunately these mats do not fit as well as I think they should in your frames.
Happy Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
This mat is so colorful and cute! I can't wait for Easter to come just so I can use it!
A very charming mat.
By Vaughan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of changing my mats with the seasons, just to give an extra special "welcome to our home" greeting. This mat is great because of the cheery, whimsical design. It is sturdy and well-constructed. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it doesn't clean as easily as I would like. The fabric gets a little fuzzy when scrubbed, but that's the only way to remove tough shoeprint stains. Overall, I am very pleased with all the mats I've ordered from Personalization.com.
Adorable Holiday Welcome Mat
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat for Easter! Very colorful and a great size. Delivered promptly.
Very fun for Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
Very nice way to welcome guests to our home for the Easter holiday!
Happy easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 9, 2013
My and wife thought the items were adorable and came quickly.
Happy Easter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
Nice and bright. I love holiday themed doormats. I have it in a protected area of the porch and brush off any dirt.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
I love the color and the picture; it is perfect for the season
Perfect!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these doormat's. I ordered three of them for my adult children and can't wait to give to them. Super colorful and soft.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved