Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift from my children.. it was perfect and she loved it. And the writing isn't just painted on..its engraved!
Cracked then crooked Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2011
I ordered 2 and the one was nice. The other one was cracked, I immediately called them and they replaced it, unfortunately the replacement had crooked engraving. I will not request another just disappointed in the QC prior to shipment, especially for the cost. It is still nice but won't order any more of this item
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is really into gardening. This beautiful flower pot is the perfect gift for her, and an added bonus was being able to put her grandkids' names around it with a personal message. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Perfect!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was the perfect gift for my plant/flower loving mother-in-law. It is very well made and priced accordingly. She LOVES it!
Love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift from the heart. It was well received and a favorite!
Mothers Day GIfts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 1, 2011
I purchased one for my mom and my grandma. Both love the pot!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 22, 2011
I got this for a 70th birthday present for my MIL. I know she is going to love it. The personalization looks great and the color is very vibrant. The pot itself is a bit smaller than I envisioned but I probably should have paid closer attention to the dimensions.
Beautiful
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flower pots and they're beautiful! They are high quality and the delivery service was great.
Keep up the good work and I'll be a customer for life!
Thank you!
Priceless
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with the quality of this product. This is my first time ordering a flower pot and when I received the product I received several positive comments. My mother-n-law loved it especially since it had her grandkids names engraved on it. I would order this product again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these to give to our daughters grandma's and grat-grandma's for mothers day.. We got them and I absolutely LOVED them!!! They are made very nicely and have that extra touch of something sentimental.. We also put our daughters footprints and handprints on them all before giving them out.. Will be ordering from here VERY soon, one happy gal here!!
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
product review ...disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
positive:arrived on time as promised
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
Red personalized garden pot
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured the personalization touch was beautiful my daughter got married in June & I used the theme from her wedding to create the pot. Even with my 20% off I do feel it was a little pricey for one pot, $15 would've been more reasonable;). Thank you.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute!
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute little vase. It was smaller than I thought, but still very well made and my mother and mother in law loved them!
Wonderful gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother and Mother in law for Mother's Day. I love how it turned out and so did my Mom's!! I had all the grandchildren's names put on each flower pot. I wish there was a option to have names go all the way around the flower pot rather than putting a message on one side and names on the other side.
Really cute Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 19, 2015
The flower pot was exactly as pictured, and very nice quality. It also arrived on schedule. My mom loved it!
very pleased
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift. Mom loved it and I have purchased many item here and have been very Happy with all of them!
mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loves it. 3 stars only because I though it was much bigger.
Personalized flower pot
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get my mom a planter for mothers day because cut flowers die and I think it's so wasteful! After looking and looking I finally came across this website. It was perfect! Shipping was fast, the flower pot is adorable and my mom loved it! The pot was a little smaller than I expected but it'll still serve it's purpose.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter who has three children. She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent!! Love it that there were hearts between the children's names, and that we were able to put "Brandy's Garden of Love" on the front of the pot. Lovely item!! Thank you!!!
Super cute
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift, slightly smaller than anticipated, but overall very happy with my purchase.
Darling Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 13, 2015
These are so sweet, and well received. The grandchildren were very excited to present these to their Moms on Mother's Day. I was happy to have facilitated the ordering and purchasing of these pots. We put miniature rose plants in each pot, and presented them to the Moms with the lid of the box open. The delivery was quick, the personalization perfect. Everyone Happy!
Just precious.
Happy Over all
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 just because I was a bit disappointed about the size of the flower pot. I thought it was going to be bigger; but, over all it was really nice and Personalization Mall always does a fantastic job. The names came out well and my mom loved it. So, if she's happy, so am I!
love
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!!
Perfect gift
By Jenifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this from my children to their grandmothers for Mothers Day. It was a big hit! They loved the color and thought it was a unique idea. The quality is great too.
Broken when received
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother several years ago but she lost it in a move. So this year for Mother's Day, I ordered her another one. I placed the order in plenty of time to have prior to Mother's Day, I received on Friday. By the time I got home from work and opened the box, it was in pieces. I quickly called and was told it was too late to have by Sunday but they could have it shipped to me on Monday. My mom would be back home on Monday so I was then told the item could be shipped directly to her house. The person on the phone was very helpful and friendly. If I hadn't of known what this looked like already then I would have been very upset and hopefully when my mom receives the new one, it will be in one piece.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved