Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift from my children.. it was perfect and she loved it. And the writing isn't just painted on..its engraved!
Cracked then crooked Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2011
I ordered 2 and the one was nice. The other one was cracked, I immediately called them and they replaced it, unfortunately the replacement had crooked engraving. I will not request another just disappointed in the QC prior to shipment, especially for the cost. It is still nice but won't order any more of this item
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is really into gardening. This beautiful flower pot is the perfect gift for her, and an added bonus was being able to put her grandkids' names around it with a personal message. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Perfect!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was the perfect gift for my plant/flower loving mother-in-law. It is very well made and priced accordingly. She LOVES it!
Love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift from the heart. It was well received and a favorite!
Mothers Day GIfts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 1, 2011
I purchased one for my mom and my grandma. Both love the pot!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 22, 2011
I got this for a 70th birthday present for my MIL. I know she is going to love it. The personalization looks great and the color is very vibrant. The pot itself is a bit smaller than I envisioned but I probably should have paid closer attention to the dimensions.
Beautiful
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flower pots and they're beautiful! They are high quality and the delivery service was great.
Keep up the good work and I'll be a customer for life!
Thank you!
Priceless
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with the quality of this product. This is my first time ordering a flower pot and when I received the product I received several positive comments. My mother-n-law loved it especially since it had her grandkids names engraved on it. I would order this product again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these to give to our daughters grandma's and grat-grandma's for mothers day.. We got them and I absolutely LOVED them!!! They are made very nicely and have that extra touch of something sentimental.. We also put our daughters footprints and handprints on them all before giving them out.. Will be ordering from here VERY soon, one happy gal here!!
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
product review ...disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
positive:arrived on time as promised
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
Garden of Love
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANSELMO, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this planter pot! I've now ordered two. Can't go wrong, great gift, would definitely recommend
Love this flower pot
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and were a big hit with the person receiving it. So, I decided to order one for my husbands sister and brother-in-law. It will be a Christmas present 2014. I like to include a plant with giving this but they live in Seattle and we live in Nebraska so I guess they'll have to buy their own plant.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - February 22, 2014
I was last minute shopping for Valentine's once again and found this website. I went with my gut feelings and tried the flower pot with my personal touch on the engraving and it turned out AMAZING!! My mother loves it ! It was just as the picture described and it was perfectly engraved. I will definitely use the website over and over again :)
Reliable Awesome Gift and Decoration
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are allowed quite a few letters for personalization, for any type of occasion or gift, it is just beautiful and ideal, a real eye catcher.
Beautiful flower pot
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Grandmother's birthday. She was delighted with the product and loved how it had our names on it. She doesn't like clutter so the size of the pot was perfect for her. I'm very pleased with this product.

I order from here very often. Everything I have ever ordered I was 100% happy with. I will continue to order from here.
Flower pots
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift for 2 of my granddaughters teachers at school and she said they both loved them-the fact that they were personalized with each teacher's name made it all the better. I love these personalized gifts-you just can't beat that personalization...
Thank You
Eva S.
Exactly as pictured; great quality
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. My grandmother will love her Christmas gift this year!
Perfect Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2013
This was better than I expected....better than perfect.
Great product!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute flower pot! Great for indoors and outdoors. I received the box in 5 days total! Great product and the engraving was very clean.
Personal flower pot
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Because of Personalization Mall I am a huge hit with my friends & family. Thank you.
Beautiful color
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in laws 80th birthday gift as she loves flowers. She absolutely loved it and the fact I had it engraved to acknowledge her 80th birthday.
The size and color are perfect!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although at first I thought this was smaller than expected, I realized it was the perfect size. I love the red and I was very impressed with the writing. I highly recommend this item.
love it
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was the perfect mothers day gift. Not to big not to small
Rip off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 22, 2013
28.00$ for a small pot!!! Not worth the money! Inaccurate picture of how many flowers can fit into pot! You can maybe plant 2 flowers at the most!! Ridiculous!!
Great Gift just only 1 or 2 things to keep it from 5 stars
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome!
The fact that it came in purple was awesome. My bf and I got this for his mom who loves her plants. We wanted to include her granddaughter and all of her daughter in-laws.
Unfortunately, we couldn't fit one name.

This item would have gotten 5 stars from me if it was a little bigger (thus being able to fit one more name). Even with the warnings of how small it was in the reviews I read before purchase, it was still a little surprising when I received it in the mail to see how small it was. I would say PM should add an option for a larger, more medium-sized pot.

But other than that, this gift was awesome!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2013
Got this for my mother in law for Mothers Day! Didn't get to see it myself but she was thrilled! Delivered right on time :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved