Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift from my children.. it was perfect and she loved it. And the writing isn't just painted on..its engraved!
Cracked then crooked Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2011
I ordered 2 and the one was nice. The other one was cracked, I immediately called them and they replaced it, unfortunately the replacement had crooked engraving. I will not request another just disappointed in the QC prior to shipment, especially for the cost. It is still nice but won't order any more of this item
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is really into gardening. This beautiful flower pot is the perfect gift for her, and an added bonus was being able to put her grandkids' names around it with a personal message. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Perfect!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was the perfect gift for my plant/flower loving mother-in-law. It is very well made and priced accordingly. She LOVES it!
Love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift from the heart. It was well received and a favorite!
Mothers Day GIfts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 1, 2011
I purchased one for my mom and my grandma. Both love the pot!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 22, 2011
I got this for a 70th birthday present for my MIL. I know she is going to love it. The personalization looks great and the color is very vibrant. The pot itself is a bit smaller than I envisioned but I probably should have paid closer attention to the dimensions.
Beautiful
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flower pots and they're beautiful! They are high quality and the delivery service was great.
Keep up the good work and I'll be a customer for life!
Thank you!
Priceless
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with the quality of this product. This is my first time ordering a flower pot and when I received the product I received several positive comments. My mother-n-law loved it especially since it had her grandkids names engraved on it. I would order this product again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these to give to our daughters grandma's and grat-grandma's for mothers day.. We got them and I absolutely LOVED them!!! They are made very nicely and have that extra touch of something sentimental.. We also put our daughters footprints and handprints on them all before giving them out.. Will be ordering from here VERY soon, one happy gal here!!
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
product review ...disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
positive:arrived on time as promised
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
So cute!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, NJ) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, I bought it for my mom for mothers day and had aunts and grandparents requesting the gift in the future which I am sure I will do! It was a little smaller than I was expecting but it turned out great.
Garden of Love
By Sensitive T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to my long time childhood friend for a birthday present. She loved it and send me a photo of the gift box and the flower pot. I have to order one for me now...
Cute & recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 25, 2017
Was a great idea for a mother's day gift and love you could customize it. Pretty red color and even gives you the dish for underneath, when water drops out. Would highly recommend. Great quality n worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 23, 2017
Came out perfect. So cute.
Very Pleased!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four flower pots, 2 red, one purple and one of the floral monogramed outdoor pots. Very pleased with all four pots. The size is just perfect and the monograming looks terrific on all four. I was so excited to give them as gifts! My only suggestion would be to add a plate for the bottom of the floral monogrammed one. I know its for outdoors but it has to be moved off a table to be watered. Even in spite of that, I wouldn't hesitate to order any of them again. I have ordered many other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - May 17, 2017
This was perfect. Love it and so does the gift bearer.
awesome
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never ever have been disappointed with the quality and speed of your business. I made a hit with the flower pots. Also with the garden stone. Will definitely continue to order from you. Thanks again
Great gift for grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 15, 2017
This flower pot is a hit for grandmothers or for anyone who enjoys gardening. I purchased this flower pot for my mom as a gift from my son. My mother absolutely loves this flower pot!!
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mothers Day gift for my mom and stepmom. They absolutely loved it. I purchased mini roses and planted thenm inside the pot. This was there forever roses. A Perfect Gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, WA) - May 8, 2017
You have exceeded my expectations again! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was here in just a few days, shiny and bright and with our sentiments and hearts. This is perfect! I love your company! You make it so easy and fun!! Thank you!
Even nicer then on the computer if possible
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this looked really nice online but when I received it I was so glad that the Grandkids names were all spelled right and it was actually even prettier if possible. I love the deep grape purple color even though I don't have that color décor. But I am now working around that. Its quite beautiful and I transplanted a Carolina Jasmine Plant into it and its so cute. I have gotten so many comments and people wanting to know where I got it. I highly recommend BTW this has a hole in the bottom for drain off.
Great Gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was pretty and they can either put flowers in it or a plant.
A must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - January 24, 2017
I loved them so much I ordered 4 of these. Mine look amazing with orchids in them.
Great products and great service
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flowerpot for my father and stepmother who live in S.C.. When they received it, it was broken. I contacted personalizationmall and they sent out a new one right away. My dad and stepmother loved the flowerpot.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a purple loving gardener. The personalozation makes it extra special. She loved it!
Nice
By Shantanu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea and bought 2 of them for my aunts for christmas as they love gardening but I expected them to be a bit bigger in size so deducting 1 star from this product bcoz of size
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved