Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
product review ...disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
positive:arrived on time as promised
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
Adorable!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift! Such a sweet gift and very well made. I ordered one for each grandmother.
Garden Delight
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea. There is nothing like a pretty pot to put our plantings and favorite flowers in. I sent one to my BFF and she was so thrilled as love grows everyday in her home. This just added a kiss to the day!
Garden of Love
By gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and received them in a timely manner. Can't wait to put pretty plants in them for Mother's Day gifts.
Smaller than antiscipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - April 29, 2016
I thought this product was much larger than shown, i wish they would have said picture enlarged for viewing. Very disappointed in the size. I couldn't even fit a smaller plant inside it.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this -- we bought two one for my mom and one for my fiances mom. They're heavy and great quality -- excited to fill it with a plant to give on Mothers's Day!
Nice!
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY Small! Can't plant anything of moderate or large size in them.
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaquemine , LA) - January 2, 2016
My mom loved it. I gave it a 4 because i wish it was bigger for its price. Other than that, the polish look is amazing and we loved it!
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give from the grandkids- my mother will just love seeing her NANA name and the kids name on the back in her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is beautiful and sturdy. Writing on the side is clear. My MIL loved it!
Gorgeous
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Concord, MN) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Plan on ordering another one
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalization and color was very nice. I was just a little disappointed in the size of the pot. I expected a little more for the price I paid.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Grandmother's 85th birthday. Perfect size and really beautiful.
Red personalized garden pot
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured the personalization touch was beautiful my daughter got married in June & I used the theme from her wedding to create the pot. Even with my 20% off I do feel it was a little pricey for one pot, $15 would've been more reasonable;). Thank you.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved