Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (60)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Precious Gift
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
    This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
    Not Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
    Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
    Flower Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
    Mothers Day gift
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
    Personalized Pot and more
    By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
    Woderful Quality
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
    The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
    Just love the Quality
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
    I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
    Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
    product review ...disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
    Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
    positive:arrived on time as promised
    Better then expected!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
    happy with product
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with the purple planter I ordered. The size, color and printing are exactly what I hoped for.

    Gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
    My kids have this personalized gift to their grandmothers for Mothers Day.
    Beautiful and the way I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 2, 2014
    I was happy to see the pot was just the way it looked in the pictures and the way I ordered it turned out great. A little pricey for the size but not too bad. The gift wrapping was extremely expensive way beyond what it costs to make plus have a profit but I chose gift wrap due to the circumstances of why I was sending this pot to someone. I will definitely order from this company again but not the gift boxes.
    One of my favs.
    By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these wonderful sm-med sized pots for so many occasions-bridal showers, organizations birthday/anniversary, etc. They are simply perfect in every way. They are just the right size to sit on office desk or kitchen counter. They are so well made. I wish they came in other colors; I would buy/use more often.
    Adorable!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this item to anyone looking for an inexpensive and cute gift. It's very cute in person. I ordered it for a friend who loved it! Shipping was VERY fast also! I ordered on a Wednesday and received it that same Friday!
    Beautiful gift
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second flower pot that I have ordered from personalization mall. I bought one as a teacher gift and one as a retirement gift. They are now my go to gift. The color purple is vibrant and the personalization on each was perfect.
    Flower Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Very cute. Just as pictured. Great product of high quality. A lot smaller than pictured on site.
    Just as described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
    This item was just as pictured and as previewed w/ personalization. Great gift item. Receiver of gift really liked it.
    Loved it!
    By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! I thought this would be perfect since she loves to garden and I was right!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered the purple one and will be ordering 3 more. This pot is of great quality, color, and the message is anchored by hearts. Adorable!
    Garden of Love...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
    I purchased the flower pot for Mother's Day and it was a great hit! The quality was good and the shipping was fast...
    Cute and versatile
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this pot for Mother's Day for my mother-in-law. Instead of children's names, we put "Peace, Love, Joy" on one side and "Happy Mother's Day" on the other side. She loved it, and it's an indoor/outdoor pot so it's versatile. Great gift.
    Great personalized present
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is very hard to buy for because she has everything. I put a message on it and added her grandchildren's name to it. She LOVED it ! Shipping was very quick and the product was a good quality.
    Such a cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 15, 2014
    I bought 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts. They were cuter in person. They are a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I was actually happy that they are small enough to put on your countertop or on a big windowsill.i thought they were going to be much larger but still thought they are as cute as can be. I can't wait to order one for myself
    Great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - May 14, 2014
    Smaller than I thought it would be but that was my fault because i didn't read the measurements. The quality of the product was great, and my mom loved it!
    So Cute!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved this - she has a great green thumb and I am sure she will find the right plant to put in it!
    My mum's Mother's Day gift!
    By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful gift. It arrived late, not the company's fault, but my own. Even though I ordered late it still arrived quickly and was almost perfect! The saucer was broken but upon calling customer service, it was replaced with negative zero hassle!!!
    Mother's Day Success
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were adorable! I made one for each of the Grandmas with the grandchildren's names on the back! Huge hit!
    flower pots
    By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pots for Mother's Day gifts and I was extemely pleased with them. The girls loved them especially with their children's names on them. They are a very unique gift and I would not hesitate to buy them again. They are perfect for an indoor plant or herbs, etc. A gift that can be treasured for long time. A wider variety of colors would have been nice.
    Beautiful
    By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than I expected but I didn't really read the size so that's my fault... It is very beautiful so it was perfect for my stepmom!!!
    exellent !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
    Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
    Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
    thank you !!
    Not a good size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - May 12, 2014
    I liked the idea and bought this for my mom but it was very very small.
    The picture of the pot on the website makes it look bigger.
    So i was a little disappointed.
    awesome!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
    Perfect
    By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
    Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
    By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
    Great gift for Mom!
    By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved