Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Not Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - May 15, 2011
Way too small! I could hardly fit and small plant in this pot.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
product review ...disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 20, 2011
Item much smaller than it appeared on website! expensive for size disappointe
positive:arrived on time as promised
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
Beautiful flower pot
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd flower pot order. I had bough 2 for grandparents day in the past but not this time.I bought this for my aunt who had recently moved into a apartment from her home. Thought it would be a great way for her to start a indoor garden . She was so happy to receive the gift and it was the first gift she has ever gotten from PErsonalization Mall. She is now hocked on the website.
Great Gift
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. We are making a money tree as a gift and the flower pot is perfect to put the tree in.
Deceivingly small
By CAROLINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot looks like a good size online. It's not. It's for a very small plant. Pretty disappointed considering the cost.
Best gift ever!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 20 of these over the last two years. They are the perfect gift for anyone and any occasion. They are beautifully done and everyone I have given them to seems to absolutely love them. I have only purchased the purple. I highly recommend these for anyone.
Grandmother bday
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander , AR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT!!
My Garden of Love
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifulred color red. Size is perfect for window sill or kitchen island. Heavy weight will not tip over easily. Personalization with grandchildren's names makes me happy every time I water my plant.
Great Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these for gifts. Good quality and people love the personalization! Highly recommended!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 4, 2016
Beautiful
Definitely recommend!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these pots! I purchased two for mothers day gifts. They turned out great and both grandmothers seemed to love their personalized pots! I did have one pot that was broken when I first opened the package. With no questions asked, the customer service rep sent a duplicate out THE NEXT DAY. Great customer service and great product!
Loved it!
By marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - May 15, 2016
This was the perfect gift for the Grandma's in our family! They LOVED their pots. The quality is good and the engraving was very clean. I would purchase this again...and I might!
Good pot
By Camille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller then what I expected but still great quality and the grandmothers loved it
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 15, 2016
Purchased for a Mother's Day gift for my mother and mother in law! They loved them! Very cute!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It came just was it was pictured the color is a pretty plum color. The only complaint I have is that it looked like some paint from the wording sprayed on the vase. It was only really noticeable if you really looked at it.
Beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I love that the lettering is etched in the pot and not just stick on letters! It is a solid pot and feels well made. Great size for sitting on a counter.
Loved it !
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift . Love that it is ceramic . Used as a counter top decor with house plant. Great color too.
Totally surprised
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pot. A little small but my Mother-in -law loved it. The lettering was nice and clean.
Love it!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality!
Great
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loved it! She said it was very well made.
Lovely Item for Grandmother
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized flower pot for my kids to give to my mom (their grandmother) for Mother's Day. We're very pleased with the product, and the personalization is a wonderful added touch. I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoys house plants. We added an African Violet, and the result is beautiful.
100% SATISFIED! Will shop NOWHERE else!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could NOT have been MORE PERFECT! :) Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! As I did!!! So HAPPY I found this company! Would go NO WHERE to find a "Personalization" gift BUT THIS company! Thank you ALL!
Perfect Mother's Day gift l
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My mum absolutely loved it and told me that I should buy this for every person in my family for their birthdays and or special occasions! She was very surprised by the quality of the pot. The paint is beautiful and the names/sayings are etched into the pot and look stunning! This is a great gift. It also came a day earlier then expected so that was amazing!
Red pot
By Bayli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the picture but smaller than what I thought. Mom still loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
My mom loves it!!! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved