Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(305)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Mother loved it. The only negative thing about it was that the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual flower pot. But it was very cute!
Beautiful Gift - They LOVED it.
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend for Mother's Day and while it was smaller than it seemed in the photo. it was beautifully done and she LOVED it.

It's even nicer when you put a real plant in it before you give it!
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 13, 2012
I love this item. I thought it would be bigger, but the quality is excellent, and I can't wait to give it to my MIL for Mother's Day.
Wonderful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It turned out great! I highly recommend it!
love it
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved. Arrived two days early and wonderfully priced for the quality. Hope grammy likes it.
nice, personalized item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for good value! FAST shipping!!
Great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penscola, FL) - May 11, 2012
This flower pot was a creative gift. It was well made and very brightly colored. I would recommend it for anyone who gardens.
Business Marketing Item is a Hit
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item for business marketing. We have the business name on one side and our logo on the other. We have them in our office and will be delivering them to clients.
Top Notch Personalized Gift!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts and am very happy with them. They are great quality and the engraving looks very professionally done. The pot is a perfect size and I look forward to giving them to my mother and mother-in-law on Sunday. The only thing that would make this product even better would be more color choices and the ability to remove the "heart" on the back for more additinal customized engraving - but regardless this is a fantastic product that would fit many different occasions...
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - May 9, 2012
I think the flower pot is adorable but over priced for the size of the pot? I thought it would be bigger.....I guess I didnt red the size of the pot before I ordered it. The picture shows a big flower in it? I barely got 1 little plant in it. But it is cute...
Picture is Misleading
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a beautiful color, and the personalization is clear and vibrant. However, the picture is slightly misleading in that the pot is alot smaller than I expected. It does show on the page the size, which I did not look at too closely, but the picture definitely makes it look bigger than it is. Will be a great gift for my mom either way!
A one of a kind gift
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized flower pot for a friend's birthday. It was beautiful and she spoke of it all day. It was just the right size, the perfect color of purple and the script was done beautifully. We were both pleased with the product. The flower pot was delivered on time as promised and the quality was excellent. I ordered one in red for my mother for Mother's day.
Great gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise to see the quality of the pot. It's so good, tidy and beautifully engraved, I put all my kids name on it. My mom's in law love it.
Thank you
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It was nice to see that no one tried to change the spelling on my order. I had one in english and one in Italian. Nice quality. Will look great with a flower in them.
Adorable, nice quality
By Marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and the quality of the personalization is great. A little expensive for the size though.
Most Beautiful Flower Pot I Have Ever Seen
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of the red, one I'm sending to a friend, so that makes two for me.

I took my words from a Gospel song by the Booth Brothers. So I personalized it with these words. "Without the Lord............not a flower would grow."

They are very strudy and heavy clay pots. You'll love them. I may start shopping for Christmas, who doesn't need a beautiful flower pot??
Very cute! Grandma is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very nice quality and quite a cute gift! Can't wait to give it to my mom from her grandkids for Mother's Day...she's going to love it!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed purple flowe pot. It's my favorite color and it says from my cats, with their names. Every year I plsnt flowers in it, it will be a memory of something my babies gave to me for Mother's Day.
Nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Came out very nice. I thought it would be a vibrant red from the picture and it wasn't but it's still nice.
Exactly what I expected!
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was exactly what I was expecting - looked just like the picture and the writing was clear.
Adorable gift idea !!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and my boyfriends mom for mothers day! Got my item in 5 days from purchasing and came well packed in the box!!! I can't wait to plant a flower in them and give them to them !!!!
Awesome flower pot
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is just as pictured. Good quality and so cute! My mom loved it!
Sister will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBOROUGH, TN) - February 28, 2012
Purchased to give to my sister for her birthday. Has the names of her grandchildren on it. I can't wait to give it to her...I know she is going to love it! Very well made. Lettering is etched onto the pot...not painted on.
It is so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a little smaller then expected but it is so perfect that it doesn't matter.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2012
Great flowerpot -- the size and look of the personalization is nice. It's great that the personalization can be whatever you want on both sides instead of having a specific saying on one side. We bought as a gift for my daughters to give to their aunt so we had the front say "We Love Aunt Susie" and the back were the girls' names separated by a heart. Turned out great and she loves it!
Beautiful
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks even better once flowers are in the pot. Engraving looked great. A+
Good product.
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these flower pots now, and I am happy with the product. It looks great, and is a good size for some small flowers to plant in it.
Great product!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the purple Flower Pot for my Mother-In-Law for Mother's Day with the grand-kids names on it. Its the prefect gift for anyone who loves flowers like my mother-in-law
Happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was as expected. The lettering was visable and easy to read. My mother loved loved. Its not too big and fits on her desk at work. Everyone reads her grandchildrens names on the back of it and she gets a chance to brag about them !
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Yolanda K. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my mother-n-law. When I received it was chipped. I spoke with an agent and I was shipped another one in days. She loves the gift. I am purchasing another this year for my son's teacher for the end of the year.
Awesome site, awesome product!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, and can't wait to see my mom's reaction when she gets it!
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
perfect gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a Monday and got it by ups on Thursday. It is perfect! I got it as a Mothers Day gift and I know my mom will adore the pot with the names of all her children on it. The pot is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture so be sure to read the dimensions. I know this is something my mom will keep and cherrish for a very long time.
Such a great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a such a cute flower pot. I love the purple color. I know my sister will love it.
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
Just Adorable
By JAMIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOOTHWYN, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is just adorable! Ordered for my Grandkids to give to their Mommy for Mother's Day...got the red pot and plan to fill it with a miniature red rose bush. Will be so cute on the kitchen window sill. The quality is very nice. And the personalization just makes it such a nice gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved