Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(317)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mrs
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it never came in --- even now.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - April 30, 2012
I was very surprised to see just how small the pot was. For the price, I was definitely expecting something a little bigger. This is the first product from this site that I have not been satisfied with. I should have saved my money!
Dont waste your money
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this it's not worth it it's so small and I bought it on sale. If it was cheaper then it would be perfect.
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Proud Mom
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and will be treasured by each and every mom/grandmom. The personalization is uniquely presented and lovely. My daughter will treasure it!
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
Flower Pots
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these flower pots as a place setting for my daughters HS graduation party. I had all the pots filled with lavender and rosemary. Her name and year of graduation was printed on each pot and everyone loved them. What a great gift to give. I had to order more pots for some people who never took one home with them.

Great idea! You have great products and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased from your company.

Great job!

Best,
Clare
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Beautiful gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
Small, but really cute!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved