Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
POT
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
Great cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
Grandma loved it
By ROBBIN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom from my girls to give her on Mother's Day. It arrived fast & I have no complaints about the product. My mother loved it!
planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 15, 2012
very nice
Only one Grand child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 15, 2012
My Mom only had one Grand child, so we wrote his name then the year. It looked so cute with the heart in the middle. Loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2012
turned out to be a very nice gift for Mother's day
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 15, 2012
Very cute. Good quality. Grandma loved it. Once again very happy with my order.
Very pleased
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife asked for cheap flower pots for mothers day, I ordered these in purple and personalized them with our children's names. She was so happy with how beautiful they came out. I'm very pleased with the durability of them since my daughter dropped them twice and there isn't even a scratch. Long time shopper and always happy with your website. Thank you very much!
Great Gift for Mom
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I was a little concerned that some of the reviews said it is too small, but I found it to be a perfect fit. I was able to put a beautiful white violet with purple edging in the pot and it accented the words just right. The engraving was exactly as seen on the website. I gave this to my wife for Mother's Day from her two kids and she loved it. I think I'll order more for the grandmothers.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
I had my 8 month old daughter give this as a Mother's Day gift to her Grandma. Grandma loved it!!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift!! The quality was fantastic.
perfect gift
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as shown, easy to order, great customization. Very much liked that you could see the personalization and how it looked before you purchased the item.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
Fun and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The engraving turned out great. I have to be honest and say that I was a little worried about the pot chipping but to my surprise it is fantastic. Personalization mall has yet to disappoint me!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
I bought this for my mother for mother's day and she is going to love it. The pot is a bit smaller than I expected, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The purple hue is very nice and the personalization came out beautifully.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mother-in-law (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mom (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Great little flower pot
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it came in more colors.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
Red flower pot - great gift!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
Purple Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
Mother's day pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
Garden of love flower pot
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved