Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(305)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
Nice pot
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot arrived and is perfect. They forgot to send the tray that goes on the bottom. Customer service was very friendly and said they would mail it out that day. It should be here soon.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Beautiful gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
Small, but really cute!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Mother's Day present for Nana
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved