Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Small, but really cute!
    By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
    Loved it!
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
    Very nice, but smaller than I thought
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
    Very well received
    By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
    Good item
    By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
    Not Happy
    By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the flower pot, I was very excited, and could hardly wait to open it. Then I noticed that the box inside of the delivery box was small... shoot! the flower pot was way too small what I needed it for. I should have read and realize the size, the height fine but the size was not what I needed so I was without a Christmas gift to give and I had to go out shopping... Everything else, color, engraving, the pot was wonderful, but the size not what I needed. Please be careful when ordering and just do not look at picture for it look larger than it is. Other than that the pot is wonderful.
    Quality not as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
    There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
    Vase
    By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
    Pot is quite small.
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pot is much smaller than anticipated. Color is also more orange than red.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - April 30, 2012
    I was very surprised to see just how small the pot was. For the price, I was definitely expecting something a little bigger. This is the first product from this site that I have not been satisfied with. I should have saved my money!
    Dont waste your money
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this it's not worth it it's so small and I bought it on sale. If it was cheaper then it would be perfect.
    Mrs
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it never came in --- even now.
    Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
    By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
    Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
    Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
    picture shows 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
    the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
    One small :(
    By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
    Smaller than Shown
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
    Fast shipping but Not as described
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
    Made well, but small
    By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
    Mom's Garden
    By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
    Beautiful gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
    A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
    I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
    Beautiful but small
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
    Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
    We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
    We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
    Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
    Gift for the green thumbed family member
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
    Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
    Good but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
    I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
    Nice but small
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
    Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
    Great quality!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












    absolutely adorable!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
    love it
    By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
    Darling!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fun, nice bold lettering!
    These are really neat!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute. Good for gifts!
    So sweet 'the garden of love'
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
    Very cute!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
    Christmas Gift
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
    It's makes a great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
    A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
    nice pot, but over priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
    Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
    Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
    By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved