Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (296)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than it looks in the picture. The purple color looks exactly the same in person as in the picture. The engraving is very nice and I like the size of the font used.
    Nice gift item
    By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
    nice pot, but over priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
    Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
    It's makes a great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
    A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
    Christmas Gift
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
    Moms day gift
    By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
    very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
    I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
    Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
    Could be bigger!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
    These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
    i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
    Beautiful gift
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
    Small, but really cute!
    By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
    Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
    Not as red as you think
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
    I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
    This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
    love it
    By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
    superfabtabulous
    By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
    Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
    By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
    Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
    Very cute
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
    One small :(
    By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
    absolutely adorable!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
    Surprised by the quality
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
    Great gift!
    By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
    Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
    Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
    Smaller than Shown
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
    Perfect gift for a plant lover!
    By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
    picture shows 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
    the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
    Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
    A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
    I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
    Beautiful but small
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
    Mother's Day present for Nana
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
    Good but smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
    I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
    Nice but small
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
    Cute
    By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
    Very cute!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
    Darling!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fun, nice bold lettering!
    Great quality!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












    These are really neat!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute. Good for gifts!
    So sweet 'the garden of love'
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved