Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good product.
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these flower pots now, and I am happy with the product. It looks great, and is a good size for some small flowers to plant in it.
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Proud Mom
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and will be treasured by each and every mom/grandmom. The personalization is uniquely presented and lovely. My daughter will treasure it!
Great item
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Mother's Day Gift. My order came right away packed very carefully. The flower pot was wonderful and the wording looked so nice. I can't wait to give this to my Mom!
Adorable
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I bought this for my mother-in-law as a Grandma's gift for Mother's Day and bought a plant that my daughter and I planted in it for her. I also put my children's hand prints on it. Perfect gift, fast shipping, amazing service as always from this company.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
Loved it!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a Mother's Day gift, and I was very surprised at the quality! The material is much better than I had expected (not something the wind would knock over), and the engraving is just excellent! I am very pleased with my purchase.
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
mothers day gift
By Yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect! The color is beautiful and the wording really stands out. I thought it was a great deal for the price.
Great gift idea!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my boys' Godmothers for Mother's Day. Great gift! Great product! And super fast delivery!
PERSONALIZED FLOWER POTS
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FLOWER POTS I ORDERED,THE PERSONALIZATION WAS FIRST RATE-LOOKS GREAT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I RECEIVED IT IN A VERY PROMPT MANNER. THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED -- WAS WONDERFUL TO INSURE NO BREAKAGE. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING AND THE MANNER IN WHICH IT WAS HANDLED. I AM SURE I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
This is the BEST place to shop!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Garden of Love" flower pot was my 3rd purchase from this store, and I am amazed at the quality and the shipping time. You can't go wrong with personalized gifts for any occasion.
Mrs
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was promised this by Mother's DAy and it never came in --- even now.
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
Not Happy
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flower pot, I was very excited, and could hardly wait to open it. Then I noticed that the box inside of the delivery box was small... shoot! the flower pot was way too small what I needed it for. I should have read and realize the size, the height fine but the size was not what I needed so I was without a Christmas gift to give and I had to go out shopping... Everything else, color, engraving, the pot was wonderful, but the size not what I needed. Please be careful when ordering and just do not look at picture for it look larger than it is. Other than that the pot is wonderful.
Flower Pots
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these flower pots as a place setting for my daughters HS graduation party. I had all the pots filled with lavender and rosemary. Her name and year of graduation was printed on each pot and everyone loved them. What a great gift to give. I had to order more pots for some people who never took one home with them.

Great idea! You have great products and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased from your company.

Great job!

Best,
Clare
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
Dont waste your money
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this it's not worth it it's so small and I bought it on sale. If it was cheaper then it would be perfect.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - April 30, 2012
I was very surprised to see just how small the pot was. For the price, I was definitely expecting something a little bigger. This is the first product from this site that I have not been satisfied with. I should have saved my money!
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
Pot is quite small.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot is much smaller than anticipated. Color is also more orange than red.
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Garden of love
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my Mom is in a nursing home, and her Birthday is Thursday, I was afraid it wouldn't get here on time, It far exceeded my expectations, Thank-You !
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
very nice
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - I got it for my mother-in-law's b-day which is in June. The words are actually etched into the pot, which was a nice, surprising detal. It is a little smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. I would defintely recommend this!
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved