Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
They are really beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these for mothers day gifts. However beware they are on the small side so the plants I bought had to be replanted elsewhere because they didn't fit. So buy small plants.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 22, 2012
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's Day and each Mother was very excited and
I too was thrilled with the quality, and quick shipping. THANKS!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 27, 2012
I bought 4 as gifts for Mother's Day and everyone loved them.
Good quality!
By Tiffany D. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, smaller little flower pots! Very sturdy. Great gift!
Only one Grand child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 15, 2012
My Mom only had one Grand child, so we wrote his name then the year. It looked so cute with the heart in the middle. Loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2012
turned out to be a very nice gift for Mother's day
Such a lovely gift!
By Shannon J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandmother for Mother's Day. I have not seen the finished product, being that I'm miles away from her, but I got the chance to hear her reaction over the phone once she received it! The display online looked wonderful and I'm hoping it turned out just the way it looked before I purchased it! Overall, I'm happy that she was ecstatic over it and even more glad that she absolutely loved it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
Garden of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
Garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
Perfect idea
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
Cute Little Vase
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
Wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
very nice!
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this flower pot. It was an xmas gift, she loved it! The color is beautiful, and the engraving is perfect. Turned out very nice! Also shipped and arrived faster than I expected.
Very Impressed!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st Personalization Mall purchase. I cannot say enough good things about the entire order! The pot itself is adorable and a wonderful gift. However, I am astonished by their shipping. My order was processed, personalized and shipped on the same day (December 21st). I didn't need my order until January, therefore I chose standard shipping. I was truly amazed when my package arrived at my doorstep 3 days later...even with Christmas shipping delays! I will definitely remain a Personalization Mall customer for all my gift giving as well as personal needs.
Child's gift to Mom for her Birthday
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pots are beautiful. The colors are vivid. I wish they came in sizes as I would have purchased larger ones as well. I enjoyed seeing the end result of my choice of peronalization for the brim of the flower pot. You will not be dissapointed with these flower pots. Great gift! Mom loved them.
Great for the flower lover
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this for our mom. She absolutely loved it and it adds a nice touch of purple to her kitchen!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
Mommy's garden and Grandmas Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - March 12, 2011
I purchased this flower pot for myself and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered one for my Goddaughter to send when she has her baby and one as a gift for her Mom. I know they will love them. I only wish that there were more color options...a blue, yellow)Shipping was fast. I am extremely happy with this purchase. It may be my new go to baby gift:-)
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 3, 2011
I was not sure how this was going to turn out but I was truly satisfied with the way this flower pot turned out. I am a very picky person when it comes to personalized products and I would recommend this product to anyone. Very nice gift for Mothers Day :)
Fantastic Gift
By Tabitha B. (Oak Hill, WV) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my nursing school instructors. They are adorable and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend!
She Liked It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - April 10, 2011
The Flower Pot was sent to my sister-in-law who doesn't like anything I've ever given her before. She's not rude about it but there is never any enthusiasm about the gift. This time she actually made me a special card about the flower pot and said she loved it and was going to put something special in it. Yippee!Thanks.
Wonderful, wonderful gift!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. What a wonderful flower pot, excellent quality, and I love the way they tool engraved the names and heart. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Flower Pots
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these flower pots as a place setting for my daughters HS graduation party. I had all the pots filled with lavender and rosemary. Her name and year of graduation was printed on each pot and everyone loved them. What a great gift to give. I had to order more pots for some people who never took one home with them.

Great idea! You have great products and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased from your company.

Great job!

Best,
Clare
Lovely gift for Grandma!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot as a Mothers Day gift from my kids to their Grandma. I received it in two days flat! The pot has a very nice glossy finish and the personalization is a very special touch. My only complaint is that I thought it looked bigger in the picture than it is in reality. The dimensions are listed but I really didn't pay attention to that.

My mom absolutely loves it!
Thoughtfull Gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thoughtful gift for anyone. I have purchased two so far and the quality is good. I will be purchasing more.
very nice
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift - I got it for my mother-in-law's b-day which is in June. The words are actually etched into the pot, which was a nice, surprising detal. It is a little smaller than I had imagined, but I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions when I ordered it. I would defintely recommend this!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved