Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
So very cute
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is actually etched into the ceramic... NOT just surface paint. Well worth the money. Super fast delivery - and I did not pay for Express shipping.
Mother's Day
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the flower pot for my Mother for Mother's Day and she was so happy to receive it in the mail. The color was bright and happy and the lettering was perfect. Every time she looks at it, she will think of how much we love her. It came in perfect shape with another item we ordered and right on time. I will be returning to this site to place many more orders in the future.
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase from the grandchildren to their nana. The personalization turned out beautiful. It looked great with a potted plant and nana loved it!!
Thoughtfull Gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meyersdale, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thoughtful gift for anyone. I have purchased two so far and the quality is good. I will be purchasing more.
Lovely gift for Grandma!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot as a Mothers Day gift from my kids to their Grandma. I received it in two days flat! The pot has a very nice glossy finish and the personalization is a very special touch. My only complaint is that I thought it looked bigger in the picture than it is in reality. The dimensions are listed but I really didn't pay attention to that.

My mom absolutely loves it!
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natchez, MS) - April 30, 2012
I was very surprised to see just how small the pot was. For the price, I was definitely expecting something a little bigger. This is the first product from this site that I have not been satisfied with. I should have saved my money!
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Garden of love
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my Mom is in a nursing home, and her Birthday is Thursday, I was afraid it wouldn't get here on time, It far exceeded my expectations, Thank-You !
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
Great flower pot
By Sarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lovely flower pot for a Mother's Day gift and it came in quickly and is absolutely beautiful!
Exceeded my expectations
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my sister, and I was happily surprised! The quality was much better than expected, and I love the engraving. The color was perfect too, I was afraid the red would be too bright, but it was just right. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Nice Gift
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and how beautiful the the personalization was on them. They make a great gift!
Marilyn Polacci
This is the BEST place to shop!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Garden of Love" flower pot was my 3rd purchase from this store, and I am amazed at the quality and the shipping time. You can't go wrong with personalized gifts for any occasion.
Flower Pot
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Came out great, just like it is pictured on website
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Great Gift for Mother"s Day!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best little gift for mom for mother's day or anyday. Beautifully done.
Loved it!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a Mother's Day gift, and I was very surprised at the quality! The material is much better than I had expected (not something the wind would knock over), and the engraving is just excellent! I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great item
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Mother's Day Gift. My order came right away packed very carefully. The flower pot was wonderful and the wording looked so nice. I can't wait to give this to my Mom!
Pot is quite small.
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot is much smaller than anticipated. Color is also more orange than red.
A big hit for moms!
By Lloyd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each color for my nieces to give to their mom and grandmother and took them to my florist to have flowers arranged in them. Everyone from the florists to the recipients were wowed by the quality and beauty of the pots. They were a huge hit!
Top Notch Flower Pot
By J Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower pot was exactly as described. It's heavy and fully glazed. Custom printing was very well done. It was packaged very securely and arrived very quickly - quite a surprise for a custom order just before Mother's Day! It was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Highly recommended!
Great Gift for Grandma's
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for grandparents for Mother"s Day and loved them. The kids got to plant the flowers and the grandma's loved them!!!
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
REALLY love the Garden of Love Flower Pot!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely top quality; was pleasantly surprised with the adequate size after having read other reviews that it was smaller than they thought it would be. Delivery time was incredibly short and packaging was more than adequate. Love the color (purple), love the quality of the engraved inscription, and have found my new favorite online shop.
Vase
By Lina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the vase, going to have the kids personalize it with paintings or something, but still unique.
Quality not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 15, 2012
There were several little chips in the finish and the engraving was not as "clean" as I would have expected.
Not Happy
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flower pot, I was very excited, and could hardly wait to open it. Then I noticed that the box inside of the delivery box was small... shoot! the flower pot was way too small what I needed it for. I should have read and realize the size, the height fine but the size was not what I needed so I was without a Christmas gift to give and I had to go out shopping... Everything else, color, engraving, the pot was wonderful, but the size not what I needed. Please be careful when ordering and just do not look at picture for it look larger than it is. Other than that the pot is wonderful.
perfect
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and the etching was of a better grade than thought it would be. very content with the gift for my mother on mother's day. it is something i think is a great reminder of a mother's love!
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Good item
By Kelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is not a bright red, more dark orange. The letters are great but around them is almost like a white cloud from where they inscribed the letters. Still love it though.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved