Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than i expected but didnt look at size when i ordered so my fault!
Small, but really cute!
By misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jerseyville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flower pot to be a little bigger (guess I should have checked measurements closer before purchasing!) but overall I do really love it. The engraving is adorable, it's a nice bright white, and the pot is a nice quality ceramic.
Very well received
By Kristi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a creative baby shower gift for the grandma to be. I filled this pot (after personalizing it) with flowers and gave it as a gift. It looked way more pricey than it was, and it was a unique alternative to picture frames.
Very nice, but smaller than I thought
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is of great quality and the engraving as always is lovely. It is just smaller than I expected.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Adorable
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flower pot! The only reason it didn't earn 5 stars is because the color in the picture is not the actual color. I ordered the red one and it is actually more of a salmon color. I really like the color it is better than the red in the picture anyway. I played around with the personalization on it. My mother-in-law doesn't have any grandkids yet so I put my own words on it. It is super cute!
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Such a great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a such a cute flower pot. I love the purple color. I know my sister will love it.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved