Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
    ~Betty - FL

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (296)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
    Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
    Perfect idea
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
    Garden of love flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
    She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
    Garden of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
    Cute Little Vase
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
    Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
    Wonderful christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
    i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
    Perfect product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
    Perfect
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
    Great cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
    I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
    Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
    Perfect
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
    Red flower pot - great gift!
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
    Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
    Mother's day pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
    Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
    Purple Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
    Great Gift for Mom
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift! I was a little concerned that some of the reviews said it is too small, but I found it to be a perfect fit. I was able to put a beautiful white violet with purple edging in the pot and it accented the words just right. The engraving was exactly as seen on the website. I gave this to my wife for Mother's Day from her two kids and she loved it. I think I'll order more for the grandmothers.
    Very pleased
    By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife asked for cheap flower pots for mothers day, I ordered these in purple and personalized them with our children's names. She was so happy with how beautiful they came out. I'm very pleased with the durability of them since my daughter dropped them twice and there isn't even a scratch. Long time shopper and always happy with your website. Thank you very much!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 15, 2012
    Very cute. Good quality. Grandma loved it. Once again very happy with my order.
    Gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I had my 8 month old daughter give this as a Mother's Day gift to her Grandma. Grandma loved it!!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift!! The quality was fantastic.
    Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
    POT
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
    Grandma loved it
    By ROBBIN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom from my girls to give her on Mother's Day. It arrived fast & I have no complaints about the product. My mother loved it!
    Love it!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
    Purple Planter is Pleasing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - March 11, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and it is very adorable. The cermaic seems strong and the purple with white writing is sharp.
    garden of love flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
    got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
    Great quality for a great price!
    By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
    Loved it!
    By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
    Highly recommend!
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
    Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
    Beautiful Gift!!!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
    Flower Pot
    By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute, My mother loved it.
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
    Very Nice
    By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
    Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
    Very cute, very nice.
    Awesome gift!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
    adorable flower pot!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
    Rhonda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
    Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
    I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved