Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Very nice!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
Purple Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 3, 2011
I was not sure how this was going to turn out but I was truly satisfied with the way this flower pot turned out. I am a very picky person when it comes to personalized products and I would recommend this product to anyone. Very nice gift for Mothers Day :)
Wonderful, wonderful gift!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. What a wonderful flower pot, excellent quality, and I love the way they tool engraved the names and heart. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
Mommy's garden and Grandmas Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - March 12, 2011
I purchased this flower pot for myself and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered one for my Goddaughter to send when she has her baby and one as a gift for her Mom. I know they will love them. I only wish that there were more color options...a blue, yellow)Shipping was fast. I am extremely happy with this purchase. It may be my new go to baby gift:-)
Child's gift to Mom for her Birthday
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pots are beautiful. The colors are vivid. I wish they came in sizes as I would have purchased larger ones as well. I enjoyed seeing the end result of my choice of peronalization for the brim of the flower pot. You will not be dissapointed with these flower pots. Great gift! Mom loved them.
She Liked It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - April 10, 2011
The Flower Pot was sent to my sister-in-law who doesn't like anything I've ever given her before. She's not rude about it but there is never any enthusiasm about the gift. This time she actually made me a special card about the flower pot and said she loved it and was going to put something special in it. Yippee!Thanks.
Fantastic Gift
By Tabitha B. (Oak Hill, WV) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my nursing school instructors. They are adorable and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
AWESOME
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Garden of love
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my Mom is in a nursing home, and her Birthday is Thursday, I was afraid it wouldn't get here on time, It far exceeded my expectations, Thank-You !
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
Perfect Thank You for a Grandma
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the purple pot to my mother-in-law as a thank you for babysitting my children during the summer with goodies inside of it. Yes, it is small, however, I was aware of this before ordering so I was not disappointed. As previous reviews stated, it is etched not stamped so there is no worry of it rubbing off. Quite heavy and of great quality- she loved it!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Great for the flower lover
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this for our mom. She absolutely loved it and it adds a nice touch of purple to her kitchen!
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
Very Impressed!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st Personalization Mall purchase. I cannot say enough good things about the entire order! The pot itself is adorable and a wonderful gift. However, I am astonished by their shipping. My order was processed, personalized and shipped on the same day (December 21st). I didn't need my order until January, therefore I chose standard shipping. I was truly amazed when my package arrived at my doorstep 3 days later...even with Christmas shipping delays! I will definitely remain a Personalization Mall customer for all my gift giving as well as personal needs.
very nice!
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this flower pot. It was an xmas gift, she loved it! The color is beautiful, and the engraving is perfect. Turned out very nice! Also shipped and arrived faster than I expected.
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved