Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
Fast shipping but Not as described
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is far from being as big as any other 6" pot I have so that's why I only gave it 3 stars. But it is very pretty and I received it exceptionally fast even with the personalization. I would order again.
Happy Birthday...flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 7, 2016
The quality and color, is awesome..My ONLY cautionary comment is how you create the wording.....Whatever you write on the front...needs to be balanced to letters or words on the back..My back " from Whom" name...is LARGER than the front message...I shouldn't have taken prominence...so beware to keep it similar in size of letters, front message and back...But the back will face the wall..Overall though...it's an amazing gift.
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the pot if perfect. The inscription if beautiful. The only problem with this pot is the color is deceived a bit. The color is not actually red, as shown in the picture. The original color is actually a red/orange color. My daughter's favorite color is red and was a little disappointed to see the actual color of the flower pot a red/orangy color.
Mothers Day Gift
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. When it came in the mail it was pretty small. I couldn't really put any standard flowers in the vase. It was a beautiful gift I just wish it came in larger sizes.
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
Smaller than Shown
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice but much smaller than shown in the picture. The number of flowers shown will never fit in pot received.
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
Made well, but small
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I guess I should have looked at the detailed information more before buying!
Mom's Garden
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller than expected but it is very cute.
Nice item, but small. Customer service was just o.k.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 21, 2011
Very nice flower pot, but it's a bit small. I knew it was small when I ordered it, just wish it was offered in a bigger size. First pot I received had a faint spot where the purple finish looked washed away. They sent me a new one and one of the engraved letters was messed up; the engraver took off too much of the purple finish and you couldn't tell it was the letter r. Customer service was just o.k. I felt like they didn't believe me, because they made me email them photos of the errored spot before they would give me a replacement. I even offered to send the pot back, and they still needed the photos first.
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
My mom loved it!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
Moms Love
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
Excellent Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
Very nice - quality made
Very nice!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
Garden of love flower pot
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
Lovely Pot
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved