Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Flower Pot
By Carly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved the flower pot a little late then expected and when I looked at it it was alot smaller than the picture made it look. I paid alot of money for a small pot and immediately regret it. Engraving is really good and pot is sturdy but I'm definately going to look harder next time.
Bright, red, personalized, and a much appreciated gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - October 31, 2016
I gave them inscribed as Christmas and New Year's cards. The recipients thought it was a great idea and loved the flower pot. The red flower pot is a cheerful reminder throughout the year! I will definitely order more because the quality and speed of delivery was first rate.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
Beautiful gift
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done well and the color is very true to picture. The pot was a bit smaller than I expected, but overall a great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
Nice gift item
By Oksana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red pot i received was not exactly red, it was more orange looking. I was disappointed by the color of the pot, but other then that it is a great gift item. Nice and neat. I am sure my mom will love it.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Such a great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a such a cute flower pot. I love the purple color. I know my sister will love it.
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Yolanda K. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my mother-n-law. When I received it was chipped. I spoke with an agent and I was shipped another one in days. She loves the gift. I am purchasing another this year for my son's teacher for the end of the year.
Awesome site, awesome product!
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this, and can't wait to see my mom's reaction when she gets it!
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
One small :(
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davisburg, MI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the time of placing the order the item only came in one color, Purple. I wish more was available, but the quality was great. So still very pleased.
Very cute
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! I was just expecting them to be larger.
Cute
By Sila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my mom! Smaller than it appeared.
Daughter-in-Law was very happy with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 20, 2015
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for our daughter-in-law. Even though I had it personalized the service was excellent and the flower pot was very nice. Am planning to purchase two more
for my daughters.
Mother's Day present for Nana
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute, but was a little smaller than I though it would be. Also a little expensive for such a small pot, but does seem well made.
A Little Small
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a little smaller than expected to be, but still a great gift!!!!!!
so little for the price
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the color and the engraving. However, very disappointed in the size in relation to the cost. I, too, expected it to be bigger. I'll look elsewhere when making my next purchase.
Cute
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flower Pot was nice and heavy but I was a little disappointed in the lettering. It was much smaller than what is shown in the picture.
Mothers Day Gift
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. When it came in the mail it was pretty small. I couldn't really put any standard flowers in the vase. It was a beautiful gift I just wish it came in larger sizes.
Happy Birthday...flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 7, 2016
The quality and color, is awesome..My ONLY cautionary comment is how you create the wording.....Whatever you write on the front...needs to be balanced to letters or words on the back..My back " from Whom" name...is LARGER than the front message...I shouldn't have taken prominence...so beware to keep it similar in size of letters, front message and back...But the back will face the wall..Overall though...it's an amazing gift.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, personalized the way I wanted, just was missing one part that was in an original picture I saw on the website. Otherwise satisfied.
picture shows 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2012
the flower pot was great but contrary to the picture shown, you will only get one flower pot with each order, buyer beware.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
When i received the original pot, a portion of the pot had not been painted. I sent a picture of it to the company, and another one was promptly sent. The other one was better, but a spot on the pot had not been covered very well with the paint. I have always loved every item I purchased from PersonalizationMall, but the quality of this item is just not up to par.
Cute Flowerpot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 3, 2015
This is a cute little pot that makes a great gift!
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 23, 2014
This flower pot is A LOT smaller in person than the picture portrays.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved