Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
~Kelly - WI

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
Lovely
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the pot and the etching. I plan to give it to my mother-in-law from the grandchildren. She loves plants and loves the color red, so it is just perfect! This was my second order from Personalization Mall, and again, I was impressed by how fast I received everything. I ordered several other things and they all came within a week!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was shipped on time as promised, and looked EXACTLY as I had personalized it. It was a quality pot, and the engraving was just perfect. I would recommend this to anyone who has a plant lover in their life!!
Garden of love
By Gale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item, my Mom is in a nursing home, and her Birthday is Thursday, I was afraid it wouldn't get here on time, It far exceeded my expectations, Thank-You !
Great Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but the quality is great and the engraving came out perfect. It made a really appreciated gift!
Great for the flower lover
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this for our mom. She absolutely loved it and it adds a nice touch of purple to her kitchen!
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
Very Impressed!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st Personalization Mall purchase. I cannot say enough good things about the entire order! The pot itself is adorable and a wonderful gift. However, I am astonished by their shipping. My order was processed, personalized and shipped on the same day (December 21st). I didn't need my order until January, therefore I chose standard shipping. I was truly amazed when my package arrived at my doorstep 3 days later...even with Christmas shipping delays! I will definitely remain a Personalization Mall customer for all my gift giving as well as personal needs.
very nice!
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this flower pot. It was an xmas gift, she loved it! The color is beautiful, and the engraving is perfect. Turned out very nice! Also shipped and arrived faster than I expected.
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
Placing A Second Order For This!
By Angela Z. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the purple pot for my sister for Mother's Day 2010. I'm am getting ready to place a second order for 2012 for a couple more special women in my life! It was such a huge hit with my sister whom lives 500 miles from me. Every time I go home to visit I see it on her patio table with flowers or a new plant in it. Too adorable to pass up and its something that will be cherished and last forever!
Beautiful
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, arrived in time and in good packing.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mom (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mother-in-law (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift 2 times and love it. The shipment was fast. The only thing was this pot came with a crack all the way down the pot. But when I called to report it they had no problem sending a new one which came perfect less than a week later!!
Wonderful!
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms birthday and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautiful and well done. I will always refer people I know to this site!
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
Fun and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The engraving turned out great. I have to be honest and say that I was a little worried about the pot chipping but to my surprise it is fantastic. Personalization mall has yet to disappoint me!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
I bought this for my mother for mother's day and she is going to love it. The pot is a bit smaller than I expected, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The purple hue is very nice and the personalization came out beautifully.
Great little flower pot
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it came in more colors.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
perfect gift
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as shown, easy to order, great customization. Very much liked that you could see the personalization and how it looked before you purchased the item.
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved