Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! I had ordered a red and purple as gifts. Based on reviews, I expected this flower pot to be too small. Definitely large enough to my surprise. Added petite white flowers and this made such an elegant and delicate gift. I wish I had taken pictures to share. Couldn't have been happier!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
Love it
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is a gardner and I think she will love this on her patio table. Small but very good quality.
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
Very Nice
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
Awesome gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
AWESOME
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
Lovely flower pots!
By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 14, 2011
it was the perfect Mother's Day present. The personalization was clear and beautiful. The ordering process could not have been easier.
So cute, great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! The personalization was very easy to read and it was a good size pot! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
excellent
By carey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item absolutely perfect super fast shipping would buy from again thxs
Great product for my MOH!
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the flower pot I ordered for my Maid of Honor. I used the wedding date on one side and the names of myself, the groom, and the Maid of Honor on the other side. It came out great, although it was a little smaller than I had expected. I know she will love it!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
Sweet gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sentimental gift.
Great for the flower lover
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this for our mom. She absolutely loved it and it adds a nice touch of purple to her kitchen!
Wonderful, wonderful gift!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. What a wonderful flower pot, excellent quality, and I love the way they tool engraved the names and heart. Thank you Personalization Mall.
She Liked It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - April 10, 2011
The Flower Pot was sent to my sister-in-law who doesn't like anything I've ever given her before. She's not rude about it but there is never any enthusiasm about the gift. This time she actually made me a special card about the flower pot and said she loved it and was going to put something special in it. Yippee!Thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved