Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - April 27, 2015
Planters came in timely manner. Engraving quality is great. Great gift for Mother's Day or birthday. We used initials on one to include all the grandchildren. Very nice!
Maureen
By Maureen B. (Holden, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Great gift idea
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, well made, more color choices would be great. Personalization is actually engraved, I had thought it would just be painted on. This was a great gift for grandma for Mother's Day!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
New and improved
By christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I received this thru customer service since the first pot I got had bumps and white spots. The pot was presentable and the inscription was beautiful. The customer service was awesome and I never expected to get another. That was very nice!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 16, 2015
This was a gift for our Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She is very much into gardening and this was a perfect addition to her garden. The personalization was done beautifully.
Awesome!!
By tyree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nana loved the gift...next is pop for father's day!!!
Super Cute!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for Mother's Day and I love it. Can't wait to decorate my window at our new home with this :)
It was beautiful and just perfect for Mother's Day
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you can make somebody cry with the perfect gift you know you gave the perfect gift to bring love and laughter to somebody who deserves it
Planter
By Evonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with service and product.
Cute gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Morhers Day gifts. Flower pots were nice in the purple color. This is a gift that will be enjoyed forever!
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Loved it!
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
Rhonda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
adorable flower pot!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! I had ordered a red and purple as gifts. Based on reviews, I expected this flower pot to be too small. Definitely large enough to my surprise. Added petite white flowers and this made such an elegant and delicate gift. I wish I had taken pictures to share. Couldn't have been happier!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
Awesome gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful planter
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
Very Nice
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved