Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
I am very pleased and cant wait to give it to my mom for Christmas.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - April 25, 2016
this looks so cute. It will be a perfect mother's day gift from the grandkids!
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. The pots are unique and colors very vibrant. I would recommend this gift item to everyone.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Purple Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Mother's day pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one of these flower pots for my mother for Mother's Day. We were excited to receive it and it was packaged very well, received on time-pretty quick with shipping too and we loved it! So much that we decided to order another two as gifts!
Red flower pot - great gift!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
POT
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
Great cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
Very nice!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, arrived in time and in good packing.
Wonderful!
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms birthday and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautiful and well done. I will always refer people I know to this site!
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mother-in-law (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Placing A Second Order For This!
By Angela Z. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the purple pot for my sister for Mother's Day 2010. I'm am getting ready to place a second order for 2012 for a couple more special women in my life! It was such a huge hit with my sister whom lives 500 miles from me. Every time I go home to visit I see it on her patio table with flowers or a new plant in it. Too adorable to pass up and its something that will be cherished and last forever!
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift 2 times and love it. The shipment was fast. The only thing was this pot came with a crack all the way down the pot. But when I called to report it they had no problem sending a new one which came perfect less than a week later!!
Excellent
By Liliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my mom too!
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Fun and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The engraving turned out great. I have to be honest and say that I was a little worried about the pot chipping but to my surprise it is fantastic. Personalization mall has yet to disappoint me!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
perfect gift
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as shown, easy to order, great customization. Very much liked that you could see the personalization and how it looked before you purchased the item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved