Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
Lovely flower pots!
By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mom (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mother-in-law (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
I bought this for my mother for mother's day and she is going to love it. The pot is a bit smaller than I expected, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The purple hue is very nice and the personalization came out beautifully.
Great little flower pot
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it came in more colors.
Wonderful!
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms birthday and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautiful and well done. I will always refer people I know to this site!
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Placing A Second Order For This!
By Angela Z. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the purple pot for my sister for Mother's Day 2010. I'm am getting ready to place a second order for 2012 for a couple more special women in my life! It was such a huge hit with my sister whom lives 500 miles from me. Every time I go home to visit I see it on her patio table with flowers or a new plant in it. Too adorable to pass up and its something that will be cherished and last forever!
Beautiful
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, arrived in time and in good packing.
perfect gift
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as shown, easy to order, great customization. Very much liked that you could see the personalization and how it looked before you purchased the item.
Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Red flower pot - great gift!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
Fun and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The engraving turned out great. I have to be honest and say that I was a little worried about the pot chipping but to my surprise it is fantastic. Personalization mall has yet to disappoint me!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
So cute, great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! The personalization was very easy to read and it was a good size pot! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 14, 2011
it was the perfect Mother's Day present. The personalization was clear and beautiful. The ordering process could not have been easier.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 19, 2011
The customer service is fabulous as is the product. I ordered 8 of these for the special moms in my life. What a hit! I am a huge fan of this website. More impressed with the customer service. They truly want you to be 110% satisfied. It shows!
great for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Perfect gift for a grandmother that likes to garden. Perfect size for the grandkids to help plant a flower.
Beautiful
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was beautifully personalized
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift 2 times and love it. The shipment was fast. The only thing was this pot came with a crack all the way down the pot. But when I called to report it they had no problem sending a new one which came perfect less than a week later!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - September 4, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law and it was a hit. The flower pot is really nice and the engraving is great too. It also was shipped very fast.
Very happy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, thank you! Quality is great, color is just want I expected, and the inscription is just darling. I give this an A+.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - September 19, 2011
very cute flower pot....
Perfert gift for best friend!
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot was just so pretty. It is thick & glazed ceramic & sturdy. I bought the red one for my neighbor/best friend for Grandmother's Day - 9-11-11 - I put some soil and 'winter pansies' & put them in the pot. (a house plant is another idea to use as well). It was a hit! She loved it! The engraving was very well done, clear and just large enough letters, with hearts between the words/names! (not too small). This engraved 'flower' pot is not too small or too big - Terrific for a fairly wide window sill or any coffee or end table - actually, just anywhere in your home! I will probably get a few others for Valentines Day, Birthdays, Mother's Day and so on. and hey! one for myself of course!! Thank you - I'm very pleased with your product. And it was sent promptly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved