Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
Loved it!
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
Rhonda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
Smaller than I though it was going to be but good quality and good color.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 27, 2012
I bought 4 as gifts for Mother's Day and everyone loved them.
Cute Little Vase
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this flower pot & How well the personalization was. I looked at other items similar to this at Florist and garden centers and I could not find one as nice as this and with the personalization it really made this special.
Wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
Such a lovely gift!
By Shannon J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandmother for Mother's Day. I have not seen the finished product, being that I'm miles away from her, but I got the chance to hear her reaction over the phone once she received it! The display online looked wonderful and I'm hoping it turned out just the way it looked before I purchased it! Overall, I'm happy that she was ecstatic over it and even more glad that she absolutely loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2012
turned out to be a very nice gift for Mother's day
Good quality!
By Tiffany D. (Highland, UT) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, smaller little flower pots! Very sturdy. Great gift!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 22, 2012
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's Day and each Mother was very excited and
I too was thrilled with the quality, and quick shipping. THANKS!!
They are really beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these for mothers day gifts. However beware they are on the small side so the plants I bought had to be replanted elsewhere because they didn't fit. So buy small plants.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
Red and white
By MM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this flower pot for my Mother, who is 87, and Great-Grandma to Kasen and Khloe. We are a Polish speaking family and were able to personalize the writing and loved the fact the pot was red with white lettering, which are colors of the Polish flag. My Mother was born in Poland and this was a beautiful gift she will treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
color was amazing and wording came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
Perfect idea
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
Garden of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
Purple Planter is Pleasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - March 11, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it is very adorable. The cermaic seems strong and the purple with white writing is sharp.
Garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
adorable flower pot!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 16, 2015
This was a gift for our Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She is very much into gardening and this was a perfect addition to her garden. The personalization was done beautifully.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it!
Love my Flower Pots
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the pots & put my dogs names on them after they passed. I got a couple of orchids & when I see them bloom, it reminds me of my girls! Love, love, the pots!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 10, 2015
Ordered this adorable flower pot for a Mother's Day gift. Had mine and my sister's names engraved on it. I have ordered several personalized products from Personalization Mall, from new home ornaments, to family Christmas ornaments, to welcome to our pool signs and wedding keepsake vases. I have always been extremely happy with my purchases. Everyone asks where I find such great gifts. Thank you for your wonderful personalized products.
Cute gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Morhers Day gifts. Flower pots were nice in the purple color. This is a gift that will be enjoyed forever!
Super Cute!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for Mother's Day and I love it. Can't wait to decorate my window at our new home with this :)
Planter
By Evonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with service and product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved