Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
Loved it!
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
Very nice!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
Awesome gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
Very Nice
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
adorable flower pot!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
Rhonda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
Beautiful planter
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
Purple Planter is Pleasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - March 11, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it is very adorable. The cermaic seems strong and the purple with white writing is sharp.
Garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - March 10, 2013
She loves the personalized flower pot. It was her favorite color too.
Red and white
By MM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this flower pot for my Mother, who is 87, and Great-Grandma to Kasen and Khloe. We are a Polish speaking family and were able to personalize the writing and loved the fact the pot was red with white lettering, which are colors of the Polish flag. My Mother was born in Poland and this was a beautiful gift she will treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
Wonderful christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
i bought this for my mom cause i know she love planting. This is a very thoughtful gift and im happy i choose this wonderful flower pot.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This flower pot was beautiful! Writing and color are exactly like the picture shown and the pot has a nice glazed finish.
Perfect idea
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift idea for my daughter's godmother (my best friend) and found this. It was a great idea and arrived within days. I will definitely return to this site in the future.
Garden of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 4, 2013
I gave this gift to my friend, who just had a grandchild. She was very happy to received it. She never seen anything like it before. Overall, I made her happy!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - March 1, 2013
Got this for Nana's 65th birthday. I know she will love it! I do!
color was amazing and wording came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
Lovely Pot
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
Moms Love
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
Excellent Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
Very nice - quality made
My mom loved it!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved