Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
    ~Arynn - ID

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (296)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    Sort reviews by:
    Mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
    Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
    This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
    Lovely flower pots!
    By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 14, 2011
    it was the perfect Mother's Day present. The personalization was clear and beautiful. The ordering process could not have been easier.
    So cute, great gift for grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! The personalization was very easy to read and it was a good size pot! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    very cute flower pot....
    Perfert gift for best friend!
    By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Flower pot was just so pretty. It is thick & glazed ceramic & sturdy. I bought the red one for my neighbor/best friend for Grandmother's Day - 9-11-11 - I put some soil and 'winter pansies' & put them in the pot. (a house plant is another idea to use as well). It was a hit! She loved it! The engraving was very well done, clear and just large enough letters, with hearts between the words/names! (not too small). This engraved 'flower' pot is not too small or too big - Terrific for a fairly wide window sill or any coffee or end table - actually, just anywhere in your home! I will probably get a few others for Valentines Day, Birthdays, Mother's Day and so on. and hey! one for myself of course!! Thank you - I'm very pleased with your product. And it was sent promptly.
    great for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
    Perfect gift for a grandmother that likes to garden. Perfect size for the grandkids to help plant a flower.
    Beautiful
    By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flower pot was beautifully personalized
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 19, 2011
    The customer service is fabulous as is the product. I ordered 8 of these for the special moms in my life. What a hit! I am a huge fan of this website. More impressed with the customer service. They truly want you to be 110% satisfied. It shows!
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
    I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - September 4, 2011
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law and it was a hit. The flower pot is really nice and the engraving is great too. It also was shipped very fast.
    Very happy!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted, thank you! Quality is great, color is just want I expected, and the inscription is just darling. I give this an A+.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved