Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a Monday and got it by ups on Thursday. It is perfect! I got it as a Mothers Day gift and I know my mom will adore the pot with the names of all her children on it. The pot is a bit smaller than it appears in the picture so be sure to read the dimensions. I know this is something my mom will keep and cherrish for a very long time.
Flower pot
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a little smaller than I expected but very cute. I also bought the other color and it looks great.
Wonderful Pot
By contessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really nice for anyone who loves flowers/plants. I recommend it.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - December 28, 2014
It's much smaller than I imagined...a very small house plant (unlike one pictured) will fit in it. For the price, I think it's too small and offers very limited characters for writing a personal message.
Frequent shopper
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds 4" plant.Nice gift for office desk, where space is an issue.
Pretty glaze, smaller than I thought
By PHYLLIS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty pot, looks like it can withstand a lot. Nice glaze. I wish the names were bigger though. There is plenty of room left on the pot but with multiple names the font gets rather small. Or even a font that's taller and thin. Also, I know the measurements are posted but would be nice if the photo showed someone or someone's hand to give an idea that it's actually not as big as it looks. Which can be a good thing.
Very Nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2017
I like the overall look and finish of the flower pot. The ingraving is sized in perfect font also. However, the one flaw I have is that the size is too small and not as I pictured it from the website. I thought the pot would be bigger. This is more for a starter plant and not to transfer previous for my wife as I expected. For a bigger size I would be willing to pay more also.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Mothers Day Gift
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law. When it came in the mail it was pretty small. I couldn't really put any standard flowers in the vase. It was a beautiful gift I just wish it came in larger sizes.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, personalized the way I wanted, just was missing one part that was in an original picture I saw on the website. Otherwise satisfied.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
When i received the original pot, a portion of the pot had not been painted. I sent a picture of it to the company, and another one was promptly sent. The other one was better, but a spot on the pot had not been covered very well with the paint. I have always loved every item I purchased from PersonalizationMall, but the quality of this item is just not up to par.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
Child's gift to Mom for her Birthday
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pots are beautiful. The colors are vivid. I wish they came in sizes as I would have purchased larger ones as well. I enjoyed seeing the end result of my choice of peronalization for the brim of the flower pot. You will not be dissapointed with these flower pots. Great gift! Mom loved them.
Maureen
By Maureen B. (Holden, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
perfect!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates , IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this vase came out! The quality and personalization is great! I was a little worried about the size after reading reviews stating it was on the smaller side, but I think the size is perfect. Personalization Mall never disappoints!:)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - April 27, 2015
Planters came in timely manner. Engraving quality is great. Great gift for Mother's Day or birthday. We used initials on one to include all the grandchildren. Very nice!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - May 4, 2015
Very beautiful flower pot! Will make a nice Mother's Day gift!
Excellent Quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to see a product like this that the personalized letters was ETCHED in NOT a sticker!!!! Great quality product, it's beautiful and I know my mother in law will love it. Was a little smaller than I was thinking for the price, but the quality itself was worth it!
Love it
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is a gardner and I think she will love this on her patio table. Small but very good quality.
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! I had ordered a red and purple as gifts. Based on reviews, I expected this flower pot to be too small. Definitely large enough to my surprise. Added petite white flowers and this made such an elegant and delicate gift. I wish I had taken pictures to share. Couldn't have been happier!
Planter
By Evonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with service and product.
Cute gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Morhers Day gifts. Flower pots were nice in the purple color. This is a gift that will be enjoyed forever!
Awesome!!
By tyree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nana loved the gift...next is pop for father's day!!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
New and improved
By christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I received this thru customer service since the first pot I got had bumps and white spots. The pot was presentable and the inscription was beautiful. The customer service was awesome and I never expected to get another. That was very nice!
Super Cute!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for Mother's Day and I love it. Can't wait to decorate my window at our new home with this :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 11, 2015
These pots are absolutely perfect for the "something different" category. Well done and well priced.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved