Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By tyree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nana loved the gift...next is pop for father's day!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 16, 2015
This was a gift for our Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She is very much into gardening and this was a perfect addition to her garden. The personalization was done beautifully.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful planter
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
Very Nice
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
adorable flower pot!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
Loved it!
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
Rhonda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
Awesome gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
perfect!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates , IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this vase came out! The quality and personalization is great! I was a little worried about the size after reading reviews stating it was on the smaller side, but I think the size is perfect. Personalization Mall never disappoints!:)
Love it
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is a gardner and I think she will love this on her patio table. Small but very good quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - April 27, 2015
Planters came in timely manner. Engraving quality is great. Great gift for Mother's Day or birthday. We used initials on one to include all the grandchildren. Very nice!
Maureen
By Maureen B. (Holden, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot - Red
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "Garden of Love Pots", for a customer dinner - since they were personalized, I used them as their place setting. When I received the pots, I was thrilled that the products looked even better in person. I would highly recommend giving these to anyone for anything, I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for a while and their products are of HIGH QUALITY and their staff is SIMPLY THE BEST. I must give a special intention to Judy, who went the extra mile to ensure superior customer service.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! I had ordered a red and purple as gifts. Based on reviews, I expected this flower pot to be too small. Definitely large enough to my surprise. Added petite white flowers and this made such an elegant and delicate gift. I wish I had taken pictures to share. Couldn't have been happier!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - May 15, 2012
Very cute. Good quality. Grandma loved it. Once again very happy with my order.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
AWESOME
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
Lovely flower pots!
By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved