Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (527 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It came just was it was pictured the color is a pretty plum color. The only complaint I have is that it looked like some paint from the wording sprayed on the vase. It was only really noticeable if you really looked at it.
Beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I love that the lettering is etched in the pot and not just stick on letters! It is a solid pot and feels well made. Great size for sitting on a counter.
Loved it !
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift . Love that it is ceramic . Used as a counter top decor with house plant. Great color too.
Totally surprised
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pot. A little small but my Mother-in -law loved it. The lettering was nice and clean.
Love it!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality!
Great
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loved it! She said it was very well made.
Lovely Item for Grandmother
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized flower pot for my kids to give to my mom (their grandmother) for Mother's Day. We're very pleased with the product, and the personalization is a wonderful added touch. I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoys house plants. We added an African Violet, and the result is beautiful.
100% SATISFIED! Will shop NOWHERE else!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could NOT have been MORE PERFECT! :) Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! As I did!!! So HAPPY I found this company! Would go NO WHERE to find a "Personalization" gift BUT THIS company! Thank you ALL!
Perfect Mother's Day gift l
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My mum absolutely loved it and told me that I should buy this for every person in my family for their birthdays and or special occasions! She was very surprised by the quality of the pot. The paint is beautiful and the names/sayings are etched into the pot and look stunning! This is a great gift. It also came a day earlier then expected so that was amazing!
Red pot
By Bayli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the picture but smaller than what I thought. Mom still loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
My mom loves it!!! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Very Cute
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple pot is very cute. The names came out great. It is a lot smaller in person so check the dimensions when ordering.
Adorable!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift! Such a sweet gift and very well made. I ordered one for each grandmother.
Garden Delight
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea. There is nothing like a pretty pot to put our plantings and favorite flowers in. I sent one to my BFF and she was so thrilled as love grows everyday in her home. This just added a kiss to the day!
Garden of Love
By gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and received them in a timely manner. Can't wait to put pretty plants in them for Mother's Day gifts.
Smaller than antiscipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - April 29, 2016
I thought this product was much larger than shown, i wish they would have said picture enlarged for viewing. Very disappointed in the size. I couldn't even fit a smaller plant inside it.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this -- we bought two one for my mom and one for my fiances mom. They're heavy and great quality -- excited to fill it with a plant to give on Mothers's Day!
Nice!
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY Small! Can't plant anything of moderate or large size in them.
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaquemine , LA) - January 2, 2016
My mom loved it. I gave it a 4 because i wish it was bigger for its price. Other than that, the polish look is amazing and we loved it!
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give from the grandkids- my mother will just love seeing her NANA name and the kids name on the back in her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is beautiful and sturdy. Writing on the side is clear. My MIL loved it!
Gorgeous
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Concord, MN) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Plan on ordering another one
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalization and color was very nice. I was just a little disappointed in the size of the pot. I expected a little more for the price I paid.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Grandmother's 85th birthday. Perfect size and really beautiful.
Red personalized garden pot
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured the personalization touch was beautiful my daughter got married in June & I used the theme from her wedding to create the pot. Even with my 20% off I do feel it was a little pricey for one pot, $15 would've been more reasonable;). Thank you.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved