Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Very Cute
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple pot is very cute. The names came out great. It is a lot smaller in person so check the dimensions when ordering.
Adorable!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift! Such a sweet gift and very well made. I ordered one for each grandmother.
Garden Delight
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea. There is nothing like a pretty pot to put our plantings and favorite flowers in. I sent one to my BFF and she was so thrilled as love grows everyday in her home. This just added a kiss to the day!
Garden of Love
By gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and received them in a timely manner. Can't wait to put pretty plants in them for Mother's Day gifts.
Smaller than antiscipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - April 29, 2016
I thought this product was much larger than shown, i wish they would have said picture enlarged for viewing. Very disappointed in the size. I couldn't even fit a smaller plant inside it.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this -- we bought two one for my mom and one for my fiances mom. They're heavy and great quality -- excited to fill it with a plant to give on Mothers's Day!
Nice!
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY Small! Can't plant anything of moderate or large size in them.
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaquemine , LA) - January 2, 2016
My mom loved it. I gave it a 4 because i wish it was bigger for its price. Other than that, the polish look is amazing and we loved it!
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give from the grandkids- my mother will just love seeing her NANA name and the kids name on the back in her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is beautiful and sturdy. Writing on the side is clear. My MIL loved it!
Gorgeous
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Concord, MN) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Plan on ordering another one
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalization and color was very nice. I was just a little disappointed in the size of the pot. I expected a little more for the price I paid.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Grandmother's 85th birthday. Perfect size and really beautiful.
Red personalized garden pot
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as pictured the personalization touch was beautiful my daughter got married in June & I used the theme from her wedding to create the pot. Even with my 20% off I do feel it was a little pricey for one pot, $15 would've been more reasonable;). Thank you.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute!
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute little vase. It was smaller than I thought, but still very well made and my mother and mother in law loved them!
Wonderful gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother and Mother in law for Mother's Day. I love how it turned out and so did my Mom's!! I had all the grandchildren's names put on each flower pot. I wish there was a option to have names go all the way around the flower pot rather than putting a message on one side and names on the other side.
Really cute Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 19, 2015
The flower pot was exactly as pictured, and very nice quality. It also arrived on schedule. My mom loved it!
very pleased
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift. Mom loved it and I have purchased many item here and have been very Happy with all of them!
mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loves it. 3 stars only because I though it was much bigger.
Personalized flower pot
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get my mom a planter for mothers day because cut flowers die and I think it's so wasteful! After looking and looking I finally came across this website. It was perfect! Shipping was fast, the flower pot is adorable and my mom loved it! The pot was a little smaller than I expected but it'll still serve it's purpose.
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter who has three children. She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent!! Love it that there were hearts between the children's names, and that we were able to put "Brandy's Garden of Love" on the front of the pot. Lovely item!! Thank you!!!
Super cute
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift, slightly smaller than anticipated, but overall very happy with my purchase.
Darling Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 13, 2015
These are so sweet, and well received. The grandchildren were very excited to present these to their Moms on Mother's Day. I was happy to have facilitated the ordering and purchasing of these pots. We put miniature rose plants in each pot, and presented them to the Moms with the lid of the box open. The delivery was quick, the personalization perfect. Everyone Happy!
Just precious.
Happy Over all
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 just because I was a bit disappointed about the size of the flower pot. I thought it was going to be bigger; but, over all it was really nice and Personalization Mall always does a fantastic job. The names came out well and my mom loved it. So, if she's happy, so am I!
love
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved