Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Pot
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So the size and personalization were great. The color itself to me, looks more like coral. I,expected a rich and shinny red. A bit disappointing.
Such a precious gift!!
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any of you doubting this product let me assure you this is BEAUTIFUL!! Seeing your family members names on this product makes it stunning! It's actually for my daughter's promotion, got to have something for your new office right? (lol) I am going to have the grand kids give this to their Mommy for her new office. It will hold a 5 inch pot to give you an idea of the size. I am a very picky person & when I saw this I was so so pleased!! I will be ordering more of these for gifts. Nothing warms a heart more than to have a personal message looking at you each day to remind you of your precious family.
Lovely flower pot
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had a chance to see the item, but my friend loves it! I'm going to order onw for MYSELF!
she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas and she just fell over with happiness.
Beautiful flower pot
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd flower pot order. I had bough 2 for grandparents day in the past but not this time.I bought this for my aunt who had recently moved into a apartment from her home. Thought it would be a great way for her to start a indoor garden . She was so happy to receive the gift and it was the first gift she has ever gotten from PErsonalization Mall. She is now hocked on the website.
Great Gift
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. We are making a money tree as a gift and the flower pot is perfect to put the tree in.
Deceivingly small
By CAROLINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot looks like a good size online. It's not. It's for a very small plant. Pretty disappointed considering the cost.
Best gift ever!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 20 of these over the last two years. They are the perfect gift for anyone and any occasion. They are beautifully done and everyone I have given them to seems to absolutely love them. I have only purchased the purple. I highly recommend these for anyone.
Grandmother bday
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander , AR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT!!
My Garden of Love
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifulred color red. Size is perfect for window sill or kitchen island. Heavy weight will not tip over easily. Personalization with grandchildren's names makes me happy every time I water my plant.
Great Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these for gifts. Good quality and people love the personalization! Highly recommended!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 4, 2016
Beautiful
Definitely recommend!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these pots! I purchased two for mothers day gifts. They turned out great and both grandmothers seemed to love their personalized pots! I did have one pot that was broken when I first opened the package. With no questions asked, the customer service rep sent a duplicate out THE NEXT DAY. Great customer service and great product!
Loved it!
By marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this item!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - May 15, 2016
This was the perfect gift for the Grandma's in our family! They LOVED their pots. The quality is good and the engraving was very clean. I would purchase this again...and I might!
Good pot
By Camille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller then what I expected but still great quality and the grandmothers loved it
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 15, 2016
Purchased for a Mother's Day gift for my mother and mother in law! They loved them! Very cute!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It came just was it was pictured the color is a pretty plum color. The only complaint I have is that it looked like some paint from the wording sprayed on the vase. It was only really noticeable if you really looked at it.
Beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I love that the lettering is etched in the pot and not just stick on letters! It is a solid pot and feels well made. Great size for sitting on a counter.
Loved it !
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift . Love that it is ceramic . Used as a counter top decor with house plant. Great color too.
Totally surprised
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pot. A little small but my Mother-in -law loved it. The lettering was nice and clean.
Love it!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality!
Great
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loved it! She said it was very well made.
Lovely Item for Grandmother
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized flower pot for my kids to give to my mom (their grandmother) for Mother's Day. We're very pleased with the product, and the personalization is a wonderful added touch. I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoys house plants. We added an African Violet, and the result is beautiful.
100% SATISFIED! Will shop NOWHERE else!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could NOT have been MORE PERFECT! :) Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! As I did!!! So HAPPY I found this company! Would go NO WHERE to find a "Personalization" gift BUT THIS company! Thank you ALL!
Perfect Mother's Day gift l
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My mum absolutely loved it and told me that I should buy this for every person in my family for their birthdays and or special occasions! She was very surprised by the quality of the pot. The paint is beautiful and the names/sayings are etched into the pot and look stunning! This is a great gift. It also came a day earlier then expected so that was amazing!
Red pot
By Bayli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the picture but smaller than what I thought. Mom still loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
My mom loves it!!! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Very Cute
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple pot is very cute. The names came out great. It is a lot smaller in person so check the dimensions when ordering.
Adorable!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift! Such a sweet gift and very well made. I ordered one for each grandmother.
Garden Delight
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea. There is nothing like a pretty pot to put our plantings and favorite flowers in. I sent one to my BFF and she was so thrilled as love grows everyday in her home. This just added a kiss to the day!
Garden of Love
By gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and received them in a timely manner. Can't wait to put pretty plants in them for Mother's Day gifts.
Smaller than antiscipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - April 29, 2016
I thought this product was much larger than shown, i wish they would have said picture enlarged for viewing. Very disappointed in the size. I couldn't even fit a smaller plant inside it.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this -- we bought two one for my mom and one for my fiances mom. They're heavy and great quality -- excited to fill it with a plant to give on Mothers's Day!
Nice!
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, but VERY Small! Can't plant anything of moderate or large size in them.
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved