Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(347)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Garden of love flower pot
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my daughter to put on her kitchen counter and she loved it!
money flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 30, 2015
Beautiful flower pot
Cute, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 28, 2015
I really like the color of the flowerpot; however, I didn't realize it was so small. In the pictures it appears much larger. I admit I did not look if measurements are on the description. I do think my Mom will like it since purple is her favorite color and it is a unique gift. She is very hard to buy for.
Love Plant
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand-daughters wanted to get something sweet for their mom for Mothers Day and being that they are 10 & 4 I let them do some shopping on Personalizationmall.com they saw this flower pot and new it had to be for her. It is really an adorable pot. perfect size for desktop or anywhere in doors..
Mother's Day Gift
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it! The quality of Personalization.com's items are phenomenal!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Purchased for stepsons mother for mother's day gift. Kids love it. It is heavy, vibrant, legible & the quality is superb!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chester, PA) - April 6, 2015
This was a nice Easter gift and the engraving looks great. The flower pot is not as big as the picture but it's very nice!
Perfect
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! I can't wait until Mother's Day to give it to my mom.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 5, 2015
I bought this flower pot for a dear friend of mine, and she loved it so very much!
Gorgeous Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flower pot for my mother's birthday. She absolutely loved it and immediately put it to good use. The engraving, as well as the overall quality, is absolutely stunning. I would not hesitate to order one of these again for future occasions!
Teacher gift
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher absolutely loved it!
Exactly as Pictured and A Great Gift!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future mother-in-law, who loves plants. They have this in purple and red. I chose purple and it was absolutely beautiful. The pot is good quality, the engraving was spot on, and it was a great size. Some people complained that it was too small, but I still think it's a decent size, especially for the types of plants the recipient has. I also got it on sale, which made the gift affordable. My future mother-in-law loved it!

The only aspect stopping me from giving it 5 stars is that it forces you to put names on the back of the pot, which I didn't want to do. It wouldn't even let me leave it blank, so I had to write something in the field in order to move forward with the order. So I had to find a way around it by putting "Happy Birthday!"

Hopefully they offer more colors, too!
LOVE!!!
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was smaller than I thought it would be, but my mom loved it-had personalized with grandma's garden of love and her 4 granddaughters names on the other side. The color is absolutely gorgeous. Very nice!!
happy with product
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the purple planter I ordered. The size, color and printing are exactly what I hoped for.

Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
My kids have this personalized gift to their grandmothers for Mothers Day.
Beautiful and the way I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 2, 2014
I was happy to see the pot was just the way it looked in the pictures and the way I ordered it turned out great. A little pricey for the size but not too bad. The gift wrapping was extremely expensive way beyond what it costs to make plus have a profit but I chose gift wrap due to the circumstances of why I was sending this pot to someone. I will definitely order from this company again but not the gift boxes.
One of my favs.
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these wonderful sm-med sized pots for so many occasions-bridal showers, organizations birthday/anniversary, etc. They are simply perfect in every way. They are just the right size to sit on office desk or kitchen counter. They are so well made. I wish they came in other colors; I would buy/use more often.
Adorable!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item to anyone looking for an inexpensive and cute gift. It's very cute in person. I ordered it for a friend who loved it! Shipping was VERY fast also! I ordered on a Wednesday and received it that same Friday!
Beautiful gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flower pot that I have ordered from personalization mall. I bought one as a teacher gift and one as a retirement gift. They are now my go to gift. The color purple is vibrant and the personalization on each was perfect.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Very cute. Just as pictured. Great product of high quality. A lot smaller than pictured on site.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
This item was just as pictured and as previewed w/ personalization. Great gift item. Receiver of gift really liked it.
Loved it!
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! I thought this would be perfect since she loves to garden and I was right!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 20, 2014
I ordered the purple one and will be ordering 3 more. This pot is of great quality, color, and the message is anchored by hearts. Adorable!
Garden of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
I purchased the flower pot for Mother's Day and it was a great hit! The quality was good and the shipping was fast...
Cute and versatile
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this pot for Mother's Day for my mother-in-law. Instead of children's names, we put "Peace, Love, Joy" on one side and "Happy Mother's Day" on the other side. She loved it, and it's an indoor/outdoor pot so it's versatile. Great gift.
Great personalized present
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is very hard to buy for because she has everything. I put a message on it and added her grandchildren's name to it. She LOVED it ! Shipping was very quick and the product was a good quality.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 15, 2014
I bought 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts. They were cuter in person. They are a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I was actually happy that they are small enough to put on your countertop or on a big windowsill.i thought they were going to be much larger but still thought they are as cute as can be. I can't wait to order one for myself
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - May 14, 2014
Smaller than I thought it would be but that was my fault because i didn't read the measurements. The quality of the product was great, and my mom loved it!
So Cute!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this - she has a great green thumb and I am sure she will find the right plant to put in it!
My mum's Mother's Day gift!
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful gift. It arrived late, not the company's fault, but my own. Even though I ordered late it still arrived quickly and was almost perfect! The saucer was broken but upon calling customer service, it was replaced with negative zero hassle!!!
Mother's Day Success
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were adorable! I made one for each of the Grandmas with the grandchildren's names on the back! Huge hit!
flower pots
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pots for Mother's Day gifts and I was extemely pleased with them. The girls loved them especially with their children's names on them. They are a very unique gift and I would not hesitate to buy them again. They are perfect for an indoor plant or herbs, etc. A gift that can be treasured for long time. A wider variety of colors would have been nice.
Beautiful
By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but I didn't really read the size so that's my fault... It is very beautiful so it was perfect for my stepmom!!!
exellent !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
thank you !!
Not a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - May 12, 2014
I liked the idea and bought this for my mom but it was very very small.
The picture of the pot on the website makes it look bigger.
So i was a little disappointed.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Perfect
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
Great gift for Mom!
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 9, 2014
I sent this item to my sister for Mothers Day and she totally loved the color and that it came with saucer also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved