Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
exellent !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
thank you !!
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Perfect
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
Great gift for Mom!
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 9, 2014
I sent this item to my sister for Mothers Day and she totally loved the color and that it came with saucer also.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2014
Very pretty little planter for a personalized gift. I chose to buy one for a dear friend, and put her grandson's name on it. She really liked it, and keeps it where she can see it everyday.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 7, 2014
The flower pot exceeded my expectations. It looks even better in person than in the preview. I love that I was able to put all four of our names on there. Excited to give this as a gift!
Good quality
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my mom and I know she will love it. The only complaint I have is that it looks bigger online than when I received it. Other than that it's perfect! The engraving is very good too.
Love it!!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that moved out of state. I was able to customize it to say "Welcome to... Jeanne's Garden". And the hearts were Absolutely Perfect! Thank you for these brilliant (and affordable) gift ideas. Such a great way to make my friend feel special.
Great for my Mother-In-Law
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone, but I purchased it for my Mother-In-Law and put my children's names on it with a personal message. She loved the gift and it's sitting on her desk at work.
beautiful!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is smaller than I pictured, but really great looking!
Garden of Love
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANSELMO, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this planter pot! I've now ordered two. Can't go wrong, great gift, would definitely recommend
Love this flower pot
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and were a big hit with the person receiving it. So, I decided to order one for my husbands sister and brother-in-law. It will be a Christmas present 2014. I like to include a plant with giving this but they live in Seattle and we live in Nebraska so I guess they'll have to buy their own plant.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - February 22, 2014
I was last minute shopping for Valentine's once again and found this website. I went with my gut feelings and tried the flower pot with my personal touch on the engraving and it turned out AMAZING!! My mother loves it ! It was just as the picture described and it was perfectly engraved. I will definitely use the website over and over again :)
Reliable Awesome Gift and Decoration
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are allowed quite a few letters for personalization, for any type of occasion or gift, it is just beautiful and ideal, a real eye catcher.
Beautiful flower pot
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Grandmother's birthday. She was delighted with the product and loved how it had our names on it. She doesn't like clutter so the size of the pot was perfect for her. I'm very pleased with this product.

I order from here very often. Everything I have ever ordered I was 100% happy with. I will continue to order from here.
Flower pots
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift for 2 of my granddaughters teachers at school and she said they both loved them-the fact that they were personalized with each teacher's name made it all the better. I love these personalized gifts-you just can't beat that personalization...
Thank You
Eva S.
Exactly as pictured; great quality
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. My grandmother will love her Christmas gift this year!
Perfect Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2013
This was better than I expected....better than perfect.
Great product!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute flower pot! Great for indoors and outdoors. I received the box in 5 days total! Great product and the engraving was very clean.
Personal flower pot
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Because of Personalization Mall I am a huge hit with my friends & family. Thank you.
Beautiful color
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in laws 80th birthday gift as she loves flowers. She absolutely loved it and the fact I had it engraved to acknowledge her 80th birthday.
The size and color are perfect!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although at first I thought this was smaller than expected, I realized it was the perfect size. I love the red and I was very impressed with the writing. I highly recommend this item.
love it
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was the perfect mothers day gift. Not to big not to small
Rip off!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 22, 2013
28.00$ for a small pot!!! Not worth the money! Inaccurate picture of how many flowers can fit into pot! You can maybe plant 2 flowers at the most!! Ridiculous!!
Great Gift just only 1 or 2 things to keep it from 5 stars
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome!
The fact that it came in purple was awesome. My bf and I got this for his mom who loves her plants. We wanted to include her granddaughter and all of her daughter in-laws.
Unfortunately, we couldn't fit one name.

This item would have gotten 5 stars from me if it was a little bigger (thus being able to fit one more name). Even with the warnings of how small it was in the reviews I read before purchase, it was still a little surprising when I received it in the mail to see how small it was. I would say PM should add an option for a larger, more medium-sized pot.

But other than that, this gift was awesome!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2013
Got this for my mother in law for Mothers Day! Didn't get to see it myself but she was thrilled! Delivered right on time :)
Super Cute
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, MT) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for both my mom and my mother-in-law from our kids. It turned out really cute and is good quality as well! Needless to say "Grandmas" were VERY excited to have a personalized pot in their gardens!
Mother's Day gift
By Eloisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like any other gift from here that I have sent to my parents the call back to thank me, makes me so happy to be able to buy at personalization and with your help make my family smile when they get their gifts in the mail.
Thank you
loved it
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Mother in Law. She absolutely loved it. The pot was well made and the etching was perfect. The item also arrived with plenty of time to spare. The size was a little smaller than I expected, but the size made it cute. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one in purple and one in red. Given they are smaller than the pic however very beautiful. One for mother on law one for my mom. The engraving was perfect and they loved it. Great gift for that little something extra. Shipping was awesome. They had it here when promised which is something I can't say about all websites. Thank you so much. This customer will be back for sure.
Expectations Exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
I gave this as a mother's day gift and it was perfect! Good quality and it was unique.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I bought two pots for Mother's Day, one for each of my children's grandmothers, and they loved it. It is a very sturdy pot and it looked exactly as described in the picture. Also, the engraving came out beautifully. I was a little surprised at the size and thought it would be a touch bigger, especially for the price. The dimensions are in the description so that is my fault for not reading them, but I was still able to fit 3 small plants in them. All in all, I would definitely recommend this pot!
Mother's Day gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Nana LOVED her flower pot. Great gift to give
Cute little red pot
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this red pot!
Beautiful
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day, the only problem was I didn't buy one for myself.
britthankey
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest gifts. Everyone I purchased them for LOVES them.
Gift for my sis....
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis foe mother's day...she absolutley loved it.... Can't wait to see when she puts flowers in ... :-)
Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than the picture displayed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved