Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
~Tina - MO

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day gift
By Eloisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like any other gift from here that I have sent to my parents the call back to thank me, makes me so happy to be able to buy at personalization and with your help make my family smile when they get their gifts in the mail.
Thank you
loved it
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Mother in Law. She absolutely loved it. The pot was well made and the etching was perfect. The item also arrived with plenty of time to spare. The size was a little smaller than I expected, but the size made it cute. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one in purple and one in red. Given they are smaller than the pic however very beautiful. One for mother on law one for my mom. The engraving was perfect and they loved it. Great gift for that little something extra. Shipping was awesome. They had it here when promised which is something I can't say about all websites. Thank you so much. This customer will be back for sure.
Expectations Exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
I gave this as a mother's day gift and it was perfect! Good quality and it was unique.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I bought two pots for Mother's Day, one for each of my children's grandmothers, and they loved it. It is a very sturdy pot and it looked exactly as described in the picture. Also, the engraving came out beautifully. I was a little surprised at the size and thought it would be a touch bigger, especially for the price. The dimensions are in the description so that is my fault for not reading them, but I was still able to fit 3 small plants in them. All in all, I would definitely recommend this pot!
Mother's Day gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Nana LOVED her flower pot. Great gift to give
Cute little red pot
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this red pot!
Beautiful
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day, the only problem was I didn't buy one for myself.
britthankey
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest gifts. Everyone I purchased them for LOVES them.
Gift for my sis....
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis foe mother's day...she absolutley loved it.... Can't wait to see when she puts flowers in ... :-)
Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than the picture displayed.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
My mom in law will adore this little pot. I bought some tulips to place in it and it is beautiful. The pot size is a little smaller than expected so I will have to arrange the tulips differently than they came from the store, but no biggie. The personalization is etched in and stands out just enough. I cannot wait until tomorrow to give it to her. She will LOVE it!
Amazing customer service
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot arrived broken into 4 or 5 pieces. After emailing a picture to customer service a new one was shipped in less than 24 hours.
Flower pot a little small
By Kerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the flower pot but was very disappointed in the size. I thought it would be bigger for the price. I feel a little ripped off. I know the Grandma's will love them though.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 5, 2013
My mom loves flowers so the pot is perfect for her
Pretty and detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 5, 2013
I am pleased with this product. I was happy to find that this flower pot was not cheaply made, and the etching of the message we wanted was nicely done. It is true to color and the only thing that I would say could be better is the size of the flower pot. I'm not sure if there was a description of the size included but I was thinking it would be a little bigger. Other than that (which is a small thing), it's a nice flower pot and I look forward to gifting it to my Mom.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Very cute. Looks good. A little smaller then I pictured.
Mums pleased
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved these flower pots....she was eager to put flowers in them for all her church friends to see.
Another great gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mom for Mother's Day and another for a gift to commemorate a special event at my school. To be able to personalize something that is pretty and functional is great! Check the measurements so that you understand this pot's size. It is not a big pot, more like medium-sized.
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 30, 2013
I really did like this Garden of Love Flower Pot that I received. I realize they give you description that likely included the size. I didn't pay attention to that a lot so when I got the item the only thing I thought was wow - this is smaller than I thought. But it is cute, personal and well done. I am going to look for a great plant or flower to put in it for my mom for Mother's Day.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
I truly was pleased with the item ordered. I am sure that my sons Godmother will love it... however, I wish that it came in other colors and also if it were a bit larger... Otherwise it was as it looks in the picture.
Mom loved it !
By Jeffrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered early to save money. Mom called and said it was beautiful and that it made her cry. This meant a lot to me. Thanks
Worth It!
By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is the perfect gift for mothers day. The engraving is perfect. However, the pot is smaller than I expected. Overall, a great product!
Friends are Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 12, 2013
I bought four (two purple ones and two red ones) of these beautiful flower pots to give to some of my best friends. I am going to retire very soon and I decided to give THEM a gift that would let them know that Friends are Forever. That is what I had engraved on all four pots. The girls absolutely loved them. The quality and colors are much better than I had anticipated! And the delivery time was especially fast. I also liked that gift boxes were available. All in all, I am very, very pleased with my experience at personalizationmall.com!
Great Gift
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flower pot! Was so happy with the quality of it and how the engraving came out. Was a gift from my daughter to her Grandma
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my gardening MIL as a thank you from ud and the first grsndson, whose name we're not sharing.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 8, 2013
I have ordered this item several times and it is always perfect!!! I wish it came in more colors!!
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2013
Buy this! Got it for granny's 80th bday. This is an extra special gift. Looks perfect.
Cute, perfect for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but the personalization is very nice. Nicely engraved. Great gift for a grandmother!
Adorable!
By Jodie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very heavy. May buy more for Grandma's collection. My only wish is that there were larger ones available.
Such a great gift~
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when I got it in the mail. I saw someone else said it was very small...so I knew what I was getting. Be sure to check the measurements listed in the ad. It fit a small 3" flower perfectly....the pot was a nice size and thick pot, not flimsy at all. The message was beautiful on the rim and looked great. Very nice product overall....would order again.
Perfect for Mother's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 4, 2012
We got this with my Grandmother's name and a fun saying, she loved it. The planter is small but good quality and the engraving turned out great! A wonderful gift for Moms & Grandmothers!
my Ethan pot
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth flower pot a I have ordered and they are all beautiful!
beautiful!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So professionally done, it looks like you spent alot! His grandmother loved it and the perfect size to put on her kitchen windowsill and grow an herb or two, all while seeing his name!
Better than I expected
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure about the quality of the pot until I received it. It is quite heavy and well made. I gave it to my mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it!
A little pricey but worth it.
Great quality encraved flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 20, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of the engraving on this flower pot. My mom loved it for mother's day!!
Very Pretty... just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 20, 2012
Ordered this flower pot for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived a day earlier than expected and it was just beautiful! Quality was great and I couldn't have been happer with it! Mom loved it!! Thank you!!
Loved the quailty of the product.
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for that someone that Loves being in the garden.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved