Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
happy with product
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with the purple planter I ordered. The size, color and printing are exactly what I hoped for.

Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
My kids have this personalized gift to their grandmothers for Mothers Day.
Beautiful and the way I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 2, 2014
I was happy to see the pot was just the way it looked in the pictures and the way I ordered it turned out great. A little pricey for the size but not too bad. The gift wrapping was extremely expensive way beyond what it costs to make plus have a profit but I chose gift wrap due to the circumstances of why I was sending this pot to someone. I will definitely order from this company again but not the gift boxes.
One of my favs.
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these wonderful sm-med sized pots for so many occasions-bridal showers, organizations birthday/anniversary, etc. They are simply perfect in every way. They are just the right size to sit on office desk or kitchen counter. They are so well made. I wish they came in other colors; I would buy/use more often.
Adorable!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item to anyone looking for an inexpensive and cute gift. It's very cute in person. I ordered it for a friend who loved it! Shipping was VERY fast also! I ordered on a Wednesday and received it that same Friday!
Beautiful gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flower pot that I have ordered from personalization mall. I bought one as a teacher gift and one as a retirement gift. They are now my go to gift. The color purple is vibrant and the personalization on each was perfect.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Very cute. Just as pictured. Great product of high quality. A lot smaller than pictured on site.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
This item was just as pictured and as previewed w/ personalization. Great gift item. Receiver of gift really liked it.
Loved it!
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! I thought this would be perfect since she loves to garden and I was right!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 20, 2014
I ordered the purple one and will be ordering 3 more. This pot is of great quality, color, and the message is anchored by hearts. Adorable!
Garden of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
I purchased the flower pot for Mother's Day and it was a great hit! The quality was good and the shipping was fast...
Cute and versatile
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this pot for Mother's Day for my mother-in-law. Instead of children's names, we put "Peace, Love, Joy" on one side and "Happy Mother's Day" on the other side. She loved it, and it's an indoor/outdoor pot so it's versatile. Great gift.
Great personalized present
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is very hard to buy for because she has everything. I put a message on it and added her grandchildren's name to it. She LOVED it ! Shipping was very quick and the product was a good quality.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 15, 2014
I bought 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts. They were cuter in person. They are a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I was actually happy that they are small enough to put on your countertop or on a big windowsill.i thought they were going to be much larger but still thought they are as cute as can be. I can't wait to order one for myself
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - May 14, 2014
Smaller than I thought it would be but that was my fault because i didn't read the measurements. The quality of the product was great, and my mom loved it!
So Cute!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this - she has a great green thumb and I am sure she will find the right plant to put in it!
My mum's Mother's Day gift!
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful gift. It arrived late, not the company's fault, but my own. Even though I ordered late it still arrived quickly and was almost perfect! The saucer was broken but upon calling customer service, it was replaced with negative zero hassle!!!
Mother's Day Success
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were adorable! I made one for each of the Grandmas with the grandchildren's names on the back! Huge hit!
flower pots
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pots for Mother's Day gifts and I was extemely pleased with them. The girls loved them especially with their children's names on them. They are a very unique gift and I would not hesitate to buy them again. They are perfect for an indoor plant or herbs, etc. A gift that can be treasured for long time. A wider variety of colors would have been nice.
Beautiful
By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but I didn't really read the size so that's my fault... It is very beautiful so it was perfect for my stepmom!!!
exellent !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
thank you !!
Not a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - May 12, 2014
I liked the idea and bought this for my mom but it was very very small.
The picture of the pot on the website makes it look bigger.
So i was a little disappointed.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Perfect
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
Great gift for Mom!
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 9, 2014
I sent this item to my sister for Mothers Day and she totally loved the color and that it came with saucer also.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2014
Very pretty little planter for a personalized gift. I chose to buy one for a dear friend, and put her grandson's name on it. She really liked it, and keeps it where she can see it everyday.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 7, 2014
The flower pot exceeded my expectations. It looks even better in person than in the preview. I love that I was able to put all four of our names on there. Excited to give this as a gift!
Good quality
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my mom and I know she will love it. The only complaint I have is that it looks bigger online than when I received it. Other than that it's perfect! The engraving is very good too.
Love it!!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that moved out of state. I was able to customize it to say "Welcome to... Jeanne's Garden". And the hearts were Absolutely Perfect! Thank you for these brilliant (and affordable) gift ideas. Such a great way to make my friend feel special.
Great for my Mother-In-Law
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone, but I purchased it for my Mother-In-Law and put my children's names on it with a personal message. She loved the gift and it's sitting on her desk at work.
beautiful!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is smaller than I pictured, but really great looking!
Garden of Love
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANSELMO, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this planter pot! I've now ordered two. Can't go wrong, great gift, would definitely recommend
Love this flower pot
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and were a big hit with the person receiving it. So, I decided to order one for my husbands sister and brother-in-law. It will be a Christmas present 2014. I like to include a plant with giving this but they live in Seattle and we live in Nebraska so I guess they'll have to buy their own plant.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - February 22, 2014
I was last minute shopping for Valentine's once again and found this website. I went with my gut feelings and tried the flower pot with my personal touch on the engraving and it turned out AMAZING!! My mother loves it ! It was just as the picture described and it was perfectly engraved. I will definitely use the website over and over again :)
Reliable Awesome Gift and Decoration
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are allowed quite a few letters for personalization, for any type of occasion or gift, it is just beautiful and ideal, a real eye catcher.
Beautiful flower pot
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Grandmother's birthday. She was delighted with the product and loved how it had our names on it. She doesn't like clutter so the size of the pot was perfect for her. I'm very pleased with this product.

I order from here very often. Everything I have ever ordered I was 100% happy with. I will continue to order from here.
Flower pots
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift for 2 of my granddaughters teachers at school and she said they both loved them-the fact that they were personalized with each teacher's name made it all the better. I love these personalized gifts-you just can't beat that personalization...
Thank You
Eva S.
Exactly as pictured; great quality
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. My grandmother will love her Christmas gift this year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved