Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved the quailty of the product.
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for that someone that Loves being in the garden.
Super cute!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift - when flowers or a plant is a fitting gift, this adds the best touch! It's really cute and the words/hearts are engraved in - not painted. It's really nice! Both of the grandmothers loved them!
Purple flower pot
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself because I LOVE anything purple and it is hard to find purple flower pots. The color of this pot is beautiful! A real pretty eggplant color. The white lettering on it shows up nicely. I didn't give it a 5 star only because it was smaller than I expected. It is a nice size but I thought it would be a little bigger. The pot itself is very well made and has a nice tray under it. I put little felt dots on it since it sits on a wood bay window and I didn't want to scratch the wood. I would recommend this to friends. I am happy with it and will buy from this company again! I put all 5 grandkids names on mine.
Mom loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day and had my name and my brothers' names engraved on it. It came out fantastic! She was so surprised and touched to receive it. I bought the purple version and it was true to the color online and the engraving was perfect. A very unique gift that she can use over and over again.
The only thing I would change is offering it in larger sizes.
Nice product and excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this pot for my mom for Mother's Day and had it shipped directly to her gift wrapped. When she got it the pot was broke. I was upset and called Personalization Mall. They immediately shipped a new one with overnight shipping. They were extremely helpful and apologetic on the phone. My mom finally got the pot which wasn’t broken and loved it. I will definitely do business with this company again.
Grandma Loved it
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for his grandmother for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! Especially the personalization. He picked out flowers for the pot and "helped" his Mimi plant them in it. The pot is the perfect size for indoor or outdoor use- not too big, not too small.
Very Cute
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Mother loved it. The only negative thing about it was that the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual flower pot. But it was very cute!
Beautiful Gift - They LOVED it.
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend for Mother's Day and while it was smaller than it seemed in the photo. it was beautifully done and she LOVED it.

It's even nicer when you put a real plant in it before you give it!
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 13, 2012
I love this item. I thought it would be bigger, but the quality is excellent, and I can't wait to give it to my MIL for Mother's Day.
Wonderful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It turned out great! I highly recommend it!
love it
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved. Arrived two days early and wonderfully priced for the quality. Hope grammy likes it.
nice, personalized item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for good value! FAST shipping!!
Great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penscola, FL) - May 11, 2012
This flower pot was a creative gift. It was well made and very brightly colored. I would recommend it for anyone who gardens.
Business Marketing Item is a Hit
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item for business marketing. We have the business name on one side and our logo on the other. We have them in our office and will be delivering them to clients.
Top Notch Personalized Gift!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts and am very happy with them. They are great quality and the engraving looks very professionally done. The pot is a perfect size and I look forward to giving them to my mother and mother-in-law on Sunday. The only thing that would make this product even better would be more color choices and the ability to remove the "heart" on the back for more additinal customized engraving - but regardless this is a fantastic product that would fit many different occasions...
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - May 9, 2012
I think the flower pot is adorable but over priced for the size of the pot? I thought it would be bigger.....I guess I didnt red the size of the pot before I ordered it. The picture shows a big flower in it? I barely got 1 little plant in it. But it is cute...
Picture is Misleading
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a beautiful color, and the personalization is clear and vibrant. However, the picture is slightly misleading in that the pot is alot smaller than I expected. It does show on the page the size, which I did not look at too closely, but the picture definitely makes it look bigger than it is. Will be a great gift for my mom either way!
A one of a kind gift
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized flower pot for a friend's birthday. It was beautiful and she spoke of it all day. It was just the right size, the perfect color of purple and the script was done beautifully. We were both pleased with the product. The flower pot was delivered on time as promised and the quality was excellent. I ordered one in red for my mother for Mother's day.
Great gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise to see the quality of the pot. It's so good, tidy and beautifully engraved, I put all my kids name on it. My mom's in law love it.
Thank you
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It was nice to see that no one tried to change the spelling on my order. I had one in english and one in Italian. Nice quality. Will look great with a flower in them.
Adorable, nice quality
By Marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and the quality of the personalization is great. A little expensive for the size though.
Most Beautiful Flower Pot I Have Ever Seen
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of the red, one I'm sending to a friend, so that makes two for me.

I took my words from a Gospel song by the Booth Brothers. So I personalized it with these words. "Without the Lord............not a flower would grow."

They are very strudy and heavy clay pots. You'll love them. I may start shopping for Christmas, who doesn't need a beautiful flower pot??
Very cute! Grandma is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very nice quality and quite a cute gift! Can't wait to give it to my mom from her grandkids for Mother's Day...she's going to love it!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed purple flowe pot. It's my favorite color and it says from my cats, with their names. Every year I plsnt flowers in it, it will be a memory of something my babies gave to me for Mother's Day.
Nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Came out very nice. I thought it would be a vibrant red from the picture and it wasn't but it's still nice.
Exactly what I expected!
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was exactly what I was expecting - looked just like the picture and the writing was clear.
Adorable gift idea !!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and my boyfriends mom for mothers day! Got my item in 5 days from purchasing and came well packed in the box!!! I can't wait to plant a flower in them and give them to them !!!!
Awesome flower pot
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is just as pictured. Good quality and so cute! My mom loved it!
Sister will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBOROUGH, TN) - February 28, 2012
Purchased to give to my sister for her birthday. Has the names of her grandchildren on it. I can't wait to give it to her...I know she is going to love it! Very well made. Lettering is etched onto the pot...not painted on.
It is so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a little smaller then expected but it is so perfect that it doesn't matter.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2012
Great flowerpot -- the size and look of the personalization is nice. It's great that the personalization can be whatever you want on both sides instead of having a specific saying on one side. We bought as a gift for my daughters to give to their aunt so we had the front say "We Love Aunt Susie" and the back were the girls' names separated by a heart. Turned out great and she loves it!
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Such a great gift
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a such a cute flower pot. I love the purple color. I know my sister will love it.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved