Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
~Wanda - SC

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
My mom in law will adore this little pot. I bought some tulips to place in it and it is beautiful. The pot size is a little smaller than expected so I will have to arrange the tulips differently than they came from the store, but no biggie. The personalization is etched in and stands out just enough. I cannot wait until tomorrow to give it to her. She will LOVE it!
Amazing customer service
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot arrived broken into 4 or 5 pieces. After emailing a picture to customer service a new one was shipped in less than 24 hours.
Flower pot a little small
By Kerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the flower pot but was very disappointed in the size. I thought it would be bigger for the price. I feel a little ripped off. I know the Grandma's will love them though.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 5, 2013
My mom loves flowers so the pot is perfect for her
Pretty and detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 5, 2013
I am pleased with this product. I was happy to find that this flower pot was not cheaply made, and the etching of the message we wanted was nicely done. It is true to color and the only thing that I would say could be better is the size of the flower pot. I'm not sure if there was a description of the size included but I was thinking it would be a little bigger. Other than that (which is a small thing), it's a nice flower pot and I look forward to gifting it to my Mom.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Very cute. Looks good. A little smaller then I pictured.
Mums pleased
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved these flower pots....she was eager to put flowers in them for all her church friends to see.
Another great gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mom for Mother's Day and another for a gift to commemorate a special event at my school. To be able to personalize something that is pretty and functional is great! Check the measurements so that you understand this pot's size. It is not a big pot, more like medium-sized.
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 30, 2013
I really did like this Garden of Love Flower Pot that I received. I realize they give you description that likely included the size. I didn't pay attention to that a lot so when I got the item the only thing I thought was wow - this is smaller than I thought. But it is cute, personal and well done. I am going to look for a great plant or flower to put in it for my mom for Mother's Day.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
I truly was pleased with the item ordered. I am sure that my sons Godmother will love it... however, I wish that it came in other colors and also if it were a bit larger... Otherwise it was as it looks in the picture.
Mom loved it !
By Jeffrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered early to save money. Mom called and said it was beautiful and that it made her cry. This meant a lot to me. Thanks
Worth It!
By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is the perfect gift for mothers day. The engraving is perfect. However, the pot is smaller than I expected. Overall, a great product!
Friends are Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 12, 2013
I bought four (two purple ones and two red ones) of these beautiful flower pots to give to some of my best friends. I am going to retire very soon and I decided to give THEM a gift that would let them know that Friends are Forever. That is what I had engraved on all four pots. The girls absolutely loved them. The quality and colors are much better than I had anticipated! And the delivery time was especially fast. I also liked that gift boxes were available. All in all, I am very, very pleased with my experience at personalizationmall.com!
Great Gift
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flower pot! Was so happy with the quality of it and how the engraving came out. Was a gift from my daughter to her Grandma
Baby Shower Gift TY
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my gardening MIL as a thank you from ud and the first grsndson, whose name we're not sharing.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 8, 2013
I have ordered this item several times and it is always perfect!!! I wish it came in more colors!!
Came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 3, 2013
Buy this! Got it for granny's 80th bday. This is an extra special gift. Looks perfect.
Cute, perfect for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but the personalization is very nice. Nicely engraved. Great gift for a grandmother!
Adorable!
By Jodie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very heavy. May buy more for Grandma's collection. My only wish is that there were larger ones available.
Such a great gift~
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when I got it in the mail. I saw someone else said it was very small...so I knew what I was getting. Be sure to check the measurements listed in the ad. It fit a small 3" flower perfectly....the pot was a nice size and thick pot, not flimsy at all. The message was beautiful on the rim and looked great. Very nice product overall....would order again.
Perfect for Mother's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 4, 2012
We got this with my Grandmother's name and a fun saying, she loved it. The planter is small but good quality and the engraving turned out great! A wonderful gift for Moms & Grandmothers!
my Ethan pot
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth flower pot a I have ordered and they are all beautiful!
beautiful!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So professionally done, it looks like you spent alot! His grandmother loved it and the perfect size to put on her kitchen windowsill and grow an herb or two, all while seeing his name!
Better than I expected
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure about the quality of the pot until I received it. It is quite heavy and well made. I gave it to my mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it!
A little pricey but worth it.
Great quality encraved flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 20, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of the engraving on this flower pot. My mom loved it for mother's day!!
Very Pretty... just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 20, 2012
Ordered this flower pot for my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived a day earlier than expected and it was just beautiful! Quality was great and I couldn't have been happer with it! Mom loved it!! Thank you!!
Loved the quailty of the product.
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for that someone that Loves being in the garden.
Super cute!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift - when flowers or a plant is a fitting gift, this adds the best touch! It's really cute and the words/hearts are engraved in - not painted. It's really nice! Both of the grandmothers loved them!
Purple flower pot
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself because I LOVE anything purple and it is hard to find purple flower pots. The color of this pot is beautiful! A real pretty eggplant color. The white lettering on it shows up nicely. I didn't give it a 5 star only because it was smaller than I expected. It is a nice size but I thought it would be a little bigger. The pot itself is very well made and has a nice tray under it. I put little felt dots on it since it sits on a wood bay window and I didn't want to scratch the wood. I would recommend this to friends. I am happy with it and will buy from this company again! I put all 5 grandkids names on mine.
Mom loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day and had my name and my brothers' names engraved on it. It came out fantastic! She was so surprised and touched to receive it. I bought the purple version and it was true to the color online and the engraving was perfect. A very unique gift that she can use over and over again.
The only thing I would change is offering it in larger sizes.
Nice product and excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this pot for my mom for Mother's Day and had it shipped directly to her gift wrapped. When she got it the pot was broke. I was upset and called Personalization Mall. They immediately shipped a new one with overnight shipping. They were extremely helpful and apologetic on the phone. My mom finally got the pot which wasn’t broken and loved it. I will definitely do business with this company again.
Grandma Loved it
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for his grandmother for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! Especially the personalization. He picked out flowers for the pot and "helped" his Mimi plant them in it. The pot is the perfect size for indoor or outdoor use- not too big, not too small.
Very Cute
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Mother loved it. The only negative thing about it was that the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual flower pot. But it was very cute!
Beautiful Gift - They LOVED it.
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend for Mother's Day and while it was smaller than it seemed in the photo. it was beautifully done and she LOVED it.

It's even nicer when you put a real plant in it before you give it!
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 13, 2012
I love this item. I thought it would be bigger, but the quality is excellent, and I can't wait to give it to my MIL for Mother's Day.
Wonderful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It turned out great! I highly recommend it!
love it
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved. Arrived two days early and wonderfully priced for the quality. Hope grammy likes it.
nice, personalized item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for good value! FAST shipping!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved