Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - July 17, 2017
These are the best housewarming gifts. So great to receive a gift that is personalized.
Beautiful!
By RACHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the red pot for my Mother-In-Law. It arrived broken and customer service immediately rushed another one out to her in order to have it by Mothers Day. Great customer service and an adorable product!! My mother in law was so pleased with the personalization and now has it sitting on display on her front porch. Thank you!!
Garden of Love
By Sensitive T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to my long time childhood friend for a birthday present. She loved it and send me a photo of the gift box and the flower pot. I have to order one for me now...
Cute & recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 25, 2017
Was a great idea for a mother's day gift and love you could customize it. Pretty red color and even gives you the dish for underneath, when water drops out. Would highly recommend. Great quality n worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 23, 2017
Came out perfect. So cute.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 22, 2017
Love this. Great gift for any significant person in your life
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - May 20, 2017
This was a great gift for my mother in law. The quality and craftsmanship is beyond what I expected! Would definitely recommend for those hard to buy people.
Impressed
By Meaghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this product! I expected the personalization to be stamped on but it was actually engraved in. It was a great gift and it's definitely a keepsake.
Very Pleased!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four flower pots, 2 red, one purple and one of the floral monogramed outdoor pots. Very pleased with all four pots. The size is just perfect and the monograming looks terrific on all four. I was so excited to give them as gifts! My only suggestion would be to add a plate for the bottom of the floral monogrammed one. I know its for outdoors but it has to be moved off a table to be watered. Even in spite of that, I wouldn't hesitate to order any of them again. I have ordered many other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - May 17, 2017
This was perfect. Love it and so does the gift bearer.
Mother's Day gift
By Flor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom from my kids and she loved it. I'm really happy with this purchased.
Beautiful Gift!
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The purple color is gorgeous and the personalization looks great! It is high quality and such a great deal for the price!
awesome
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never ever have been disappointed with the quality and speed of your business. I made a hit with the flower pots. Also with the garden stone. Will definitely continue to order from you. Thanks again
Great gift for grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 15, 2017
This flower pot is a hit for grandmothers or for anyone who enjoys gardening. I purchased this flower pot for my mom as a gift from my son. My mother absolutely loves this flower pot!!
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mothers Day gift for my mom and stepmom. They absolutely loved it. I purchased mini roses and planted thenm inside the pot. This was there forever roses. A Perfect Gift!
Perfect gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - May 11, 2017
Purchased this for my daughter for Mother's Day. Her favorite color is purple, so this was perfect. I purchased a plant to include inside when I present it to her. Came in perfect condition--love the size, color and lettering. Excellent quality!
Nice Flower Pot
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid more attention to the size of the pot it was smaller then I thought. This pot is sturdy enough to be out side on the patio and it's nice enough to be inside the house. I would recommend this flower pot it is a nice one.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2017
Ordered for grandma from the kids. It looks fabulous and I know will be a big hit! Color is super pretty and letters are good size.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, WI) - May 9, 2017
Very Nice gift, thought it was a little bigger, but its still lovely
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, WA) - May 8, 2017
You have exceeded my expectations again! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was here in just a few days, shiny and bright and with our sentiments and hearts. This is perfect! I love your company! You make it so easy and fun!! Thank you!
Garden of love flower pot
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our my daughter's nanny as a "thank you" and going away gift.
and I purchased another one for my girlfriend's retirement.....both came out
beautiful. I love these pots!! Great gift and personalization makes it special!!!!
Grandma loved it
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent it as a gift for my son's grandma. She enjoyed it.
Great pot
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in exactly as I ordered it! It will be a nice Mother's Day gift
Even nicer then on the computer if possible
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this looked really nice online but when I received it I was so glad that the Grandkids names were all spelled right and it was actually even prettier if possible. I love the deep grape purple color even though I don't have that color décor. But I am now working around that. Its quite beautiful and I transplanted a Carolina Jasmine Plant into it and its so cute. I have gotten so many comments and people wanting to know where I got it. I highly recommend BTW this has a hole in the bottom for drain off.
Perfect gift!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Granmama from the grandkids. It is perfect for her! The color is beautiful and I love that it has the matching water catcher tray.
Great Gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was pretty and they can either put flowers in it or a plant.
A must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - January 24, 2017
I loved them so much I ordered 4 of these. Mine look amazing with orchids in them.
Great products and great service
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flowerpot for my father and stepmother who live in S.C.. When they received it, it was broken. I contacted personalizationmall and they sent out a new one right away. My dad and stepmother loved the flowerpot.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a purple loving gardener. The personalozation makes it extra special. She loved it!
Cute Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 13, 2016
Got this for a friend for Christmas. I know she'll love it.
Bright, red, personalized, and a much appreciated gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - October 31, 2016
I gave them inscribed as Christmas and New Year's cards. The recipients thought it was a great idea and loved the flower pot. The red flower pot is a cheerful reminder throughout the year! I will definitely order more because the quality and speed of delivery was first rate.
Such a precious gift!!
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any of you doubting this product let me assure you this is BEAUTIFUL!! Seeing your family members names on this product makes it stunning! It's actually for my daughter's promotion, got to have something for your new office right? (lol) I am going to have the grand kids give this to their Mommy for her new office. It will hold a 5 inch pot to give you an idea of the size. I am a very picky person & when I saw this I was so so pleased!! I will be ordering more of these for gifts. Nothing warms a heart more than to have a personal message looking at you each day to remind you of your precious family.
Flower pot
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that recieved this gift , loved it as others did also
Flower pot
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received this gift , loved it as well as others
Lovely flower pot
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had a chance to see the item, but my friend loves it! I'm going to order onw for MYSELF!
she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas and she just fell over with happiness.
Beautiful flower pot
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd flower pot order. I had bough 2 for grandparents day in the past but not this time.I bought this for my aunt who had recently moved into a apartment from her home. Thought it would be a great way for her to start a indoor garden . She was so happy to receive the gift and it was the first gift she has ever gotten from PErsonalization Mall. She is now hocked on the website.
Great Gift
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. We are making a money tree as a gift and the flower pot is perfect to put the tree in.
Best gift ever!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 20 of these over the last two years. They are the perfect gift for anyone and any occasion. They are beautifully done and everyone I have given them to seems to absolutely love them. I have only purchased the purple. I highly recommend these for anyone.
Grandmother bday
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander , AR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved