Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
~Lucille - NJ

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this flower pot
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before and were a big hit with the person receiving it. So, I decided to order one for my husbands sister and brother-in-law. It will be a Christmas present 2014. I like to include a plant with giving this but they live in Seattle and we live in Nebraska so I guess they'll have to buy their own plant.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - February 22, 2014
I was last minute shopping for Valentine's once again and found this website. I went with my gut feelings and tried the flower pot with my personal touch on the engraving and it turned out AMAZING!! My mother loves it ! It was just as the picture described and it was perfectly engraved. I will definitely use the website over and over again :)
Reliable Awesome Gift and Decoration
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are allowed quite a few letters for personalization, for any type of occasion or gift, it is just beautiful and ideal, a real eye catcher.
Beautiful flower pot
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Grandmother's birthday. She was delighted with the product and loved how it had our names on it. She doesn't like clutter so the size of the pot was perfect for her. I'm very pleased with this product.

I order from here very often. Everything I have ever ordered I was 100% happy with. I will continue to order from here.
Very nice!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
Flower pots
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift for 2 of my granddaughters teachers at school and she said they both loved them-the fact that they were personalized with each teacher's name made it all the better. I love these personalized gifts-you just can't beat that personalization...
Thank You
Eva S.
Exactly as pictured; great quality
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. My grandmother will love her Christmas gift this year!
Perfect Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2013
This was better than I expected....better than perfect.
Great product!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute flower pot! Great for indoors and outdoors. I received the box in 5 days total! Great product and the engraving was very clean.
Personal flower pot
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Because of Personalization Mall I am a huge hit with my friends & family. Thank you.
Beautiful color
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in laws 80th birthday gift as she loves flowers. She absolutely loved it and the fact I had it engraved to acknowledge her 80th birthday.
The size and color are perfect!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although at first I thought this was smaller than expected, I realized it was the perfect size. I love the red and I was very impressed with the writing. I highly recommend this item.
love it
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was the perfect mothers day gift. Not to big not to small
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2013
Got this for my mother in law for Mothers Day! Didn't get to see it myself but she was thrilled! Delivered right on time :)
Excellent Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
Very nice - quality made
My mom loved it!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
Super Cute
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, MT) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for both my mom and my mother-in-law from our kids. It turned out really cute and is good quality as well! Needless to say "Grandmas" were VERY excited to have a personalized pot in their gardens!
Moms Love
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
Mother's Day gift
By Eloisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like any other gift from here that I have sent to my parents the call back to thank me, makes me so happy to be able to buy at personalization and with your help make my family smile when they get their gifts in the mail.
Thank you
loved it
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Mother in Law. She absolutely loved it. The pot was well made and the etching was perfect. The item also arrived with plenty of time to spare. The size was a little smaller than I expected, but the size made it cute. Would definitely recommend.
Expectations Exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
I gave this as a mother's day gift and it was perfect! Good quality and it was unique.
Lovely Pot
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
Mother's Day gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Nana LOVED her flower pot. Great gift to give
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
Cute little red pot
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this red pot!
Beautiful
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day, the only problem was I didn't buy one for myself.
britthankey
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest gifts. Everyone I purchased them for LOVES them.
Gift for my sis....
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis foe mother's day...she absolutley loved it.... Can't wait to see when she puts flowers in ... :-)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than the picture displayed.
Garden of love flower pot
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
My mom in law will adore this little pot. I bought some tulips to place in it and it is beautiful. The pot size is a little smaller than expected so I will have to arrange the tulips differently than they came from the store, but no biggie. The personalization is etched in and stands out just enough. I cannot wait until tomorrow to give it to her. She will LOVE it!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 5, 2013
My mom loves flowers so the pot is perfect for her
Pretty and detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 5, 2013
I am pleased with this product. I was happy to find that this flower pot was not cheaply made, and the etching of the message we wanted was nicely done. It is true to color and the only thing that I would say could be better is the size of the flower pot. I'm not sure if there was a description of the size included but I was thinking it would be a little bigger. Other than that (which is a small thing), it's a nice flower pot and I look forward to gifting it to my Mom.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Very cute. Looks good. A little smaller then I pictured.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved