Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2013
This was better than I expected....better than perfect.
Great product!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute flower pot! Great for indoors and outdoors. I received the box in 5 days total! Great product and the engraving was very clean.
Personal flower pot
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. Because of Personalization Mall I am a huge hit with my friends & family. Thank you.
Beautiful color
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in laws 80th birthday gift as she loves flowers. She absolutely loved it and the fact I had it engraved to acknowledge her 80th birthday.
The size and color are perfect!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although at first I thought this was smaller than expected, I realized it was the perfect size. I love the red and I was very impressed with the writing. I highly recommend this item.
love it
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was the perfect mothers day gift. Not to big not to small
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 20, 2013
Got this for my mother in law for Mothers Day! Didn't get to see it myself but she was thrilled! Delivered right on time :)
Excellent Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, IA) - May 20, 2013
Very nice - quality made
My mom loved it!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it!
Super Cute
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, MT) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for both my mom and my mother-in-law from our kids. It turned out really cute and is good quality as well! Needless to say "Grandmas" were VERY excited to have a personalized pot in their gardens!
Moms Love
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom's voice told the story, that she loved the gifts. The gifts also arrived at her home at a perfect time. Thanks.
Mother's Day gift
By Eloisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like any other gift from here that I have sent to my parents the call back to thank me, makes me so happy to be able to buy at personalization and with your help make my family smile when they get their gifts in the mail.
Thank you
loved it
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my Mother in Law. She absolutely loved it. The pot was well made and the etching was perfect. The item also arrived with plenty of time to spare. The size was a little smaller than I expected, but the size made it cute. Would definitely recommend.
Expectations Exceeded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zionsville, IN) - May 16, 2013
I gave this as a mother's day gift and it was perfect! Good quality and it was unique.
Lovely Pot
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day Gift. The pot is lovely. I placed a miniature rose bush in it. My mother-in-law loved it. As always everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall is created perfectly.
Mother's Day gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Nana LOVED her flower pot. Great gift to give
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - May 15, 2013
Very well made and was a big hit. It was something different and memorable. I would definitely buy again.
Cute little red pot
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this red pot!
Beautiful
By christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture. I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day, the only problem was I didn't buy one for myself.
britthankey
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest gifts. Everyone I purchased them for LOVES them.
Gift for my sis....
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sis foe mother's day...she absolutley loved it.... Can't wait to see when she puts flowers in ... :-)
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 13, 2013
Ordered this for my mother and and mother in law for mother's day. They both LOVED it! The quality and personalization was just great.
Quality
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than the picture displayed.
Garden of love flower pot
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom for mothers day. She loved them. Put her great grandbabies names on them. Very special for her.
so impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2013
I purchased this in purple as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. The size and color were just as I expected and as advertised. I was very impressed with the personalization! Maybe I didn't read close enough when ordering, but I expected our names to be painted, but the etching done makes this piece exceed expectations! It will be a beautiful keepsake for years to come! I can't imagine finding anything better, and for such a reasonable price!
Perfect, fast, and reasonable priced.
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all... can't ask for more than that!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - May 11, 2013
The color matches the picture perfectly! The writing and hearts all flowed together without any flaws. The paint wasn't chipped or anything. It was perfect! Also, the ordering and personalization processes were easy and not confusing and it arrived on time within 5 days of ordering it. I was overall very pleased and will definitely be using this site again! Thank you!
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
My mom in law will adore this little pot. I bought some tulips to place in it and it is beautiful. The pot size is a little smaller than expected so I will have to arrange the tulips differently than they came from the store, but no biggie. The personalization is etched in and stands out just enough. I cannot wait until tomorrow to give it to her. She will LOVE it!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 5, 2013
My mom loves flowers so the pot is perfect for her
Pretty and detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - May 5, 2013
I am pleased with this product. I was happy to find that this flower pot was not cheaply made, and the etching of the message we wanted was nicely done. It is true to color and the only thing that I would say could be better is the size of the flower pot. I'm not sure if there was a description of the size included but I was thinking it would be a little bigger. Other than that (which is a small thing), it's a nice flower pot and I look forward to gifting it to my Mom.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Very cute. Looks good. A little smaller then I pictured.
Mums pleased
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved these flower pots....she was eager to put flowers in them for all her church friends to see.
Another great gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mom for Mother's Day and another for a gift to commemorate a special event at my school. To be able to personalize something that is pretty and functional is great! Check the measurements so that you understand this pot's size. It is not a big pot, more like medium-sized.
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This is super cute and good quality. It will be an awesome gift for grandma on mothers day!
Worth It!
By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is the perfect gift for mothers day. The engraving is perfect. However, the pot is smaller than I expected. Overall, a great product!
color was amazing and wording came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 27, 2013
My mother is going to love the gift from my daugther on Mother's day. It was a great idea your company came up with. Thanks again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corwith, IA) - April 22, 2013
This turned out just beautiful, I plan on giving it to my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I am sure she will like it very much.
Friends are Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 12, 2013
I bought four (two purple ones and two red ones) of these beautiful flower pots to give to some of my best friends. I am going to retire very soon and I decided to give THEM a gift that would let them know that Friends are Forever. That is what I had engraved on all four pots. The girls absolutely loved them. The quality and colors are much better than I had anticipated! And the delivery time was especially fast. I also liked that gift boxes were available. All in all, I am very, very pleased with my experience at personalizationmall.com!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - April 8, 2013
This was the 4th Garden of Love Flower Pot I have ordered. I ordered one for myself, gave 2 as gifts (one for a new Mom and a the new Grandma:-) and then ordered an additional for myself:-) The only improvement would be to offer the pot in additional colors i.e. yellow, pink, blue, maybe a neutral green.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved