Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 15, 2016
Purchased for a Mother's Day gift for my mother and mother in law! They loved them! Very cute!!
Beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I love that the lettering is etched in the pot and not just stick on letters! It is a solid pot and feels well made. Great size for sitting on a counter.
Loved it !
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift . Love that it is ceramic . Used as a counter top decor with house plant. Great color too.
Totally surprised
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pot. A little small but my Mother-in -law loved it. The lettering was nice and clean.
Well done!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized flower pot turned out very pretty, and a perfect Mother's Day present. A bit smaller than I expected. Look carefully at dimensions if this is a concern.
Love it!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality!
Excellent
By Liliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my mom too!
Great
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loved it! She said it was very well made.
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one of these flower pots for my mother for Mother's Day. We were excited to receive it and it was packaged very well, received on time-pretty quick with shipping too and we loved it! So much that we decided to order another two as gifts!
Great for mom/grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - May 11, 2016
Turned out perfect, shipped quickly, and was inexpensive.
Lovely Item for Grandmother
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized flower pot for my kids to give to my mom (their grandmother) for Mother's Day. We're very pleased with the product, and the personalization is a wonderful added touch. I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoys house plants. We added an African Violet, and the result is beautiful.
100% SATISFIED! Will shop NOWHERE else!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could NOT have been MORE PERFECT! :) Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! As I did!!! So HAPPY I found this company! Would go NO WHERE to find a "Personalization" gift BUT THIS company! Thank you ALL!
Perfect Mother's Day gift l
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My mum absolutely loved it and told me that I should buy this for every person in my family for their birthdays and or special occasions! She was very surprised by the quality of the pot. The paint is beautiful and the names/sayings are etched into the pot and look stunning! This is a great gift. It also came a day earlier then expected so that was amazing!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 10, 2016
We received the flower pot & the wording on the top was engraved nicely. I was pleasantly surprised by this, I had originally thought it would be some sort of sticker or paint. It really looks great & the person we gifted this to absolutely loved it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - May 9, 2016
My mother in law loved this gift!
As pretty as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 8, 2016
A very nice planter that's personalized. The purple color is really gorgeous and the personalization came out really great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
My mom loves it!!! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Very Cute
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple pot is very cute. The names came out great. It is a lot smaller in person so check the dimensions when ordering.
Excellent!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as it looked; great piece.
Adorable!
By Ashly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Mother's Day gift! Such a sweet gift and very well made. I ordered one for each grandmother.
Garden Delight
By Connie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea. There is nothing like a pretty pot to put our plantings and favorite flowers in. I sent one to my BFF and she was so thrilled as love grows everyday in her home. This just added a kiss to the day!
Garden of Love
By gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and received them in a timely manner. Can't wait to put pretty plants in them for Mother's Day gifts.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this -- we bought two one for my mom and one for my fiances mom. They're heavy and great quality -- excited to fill it with a plant to give on Mothers's Day!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - April 25, 2016
Looks so cute. It will be perfect for a mother's day gift from the grandkids!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - April 25, 2016
this looks so cute. It will be a perfect mother's day gift from the grandkids!
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Very nice!
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this item. Was the perfect gift for grandmothers. The pot was a pretty purple & the letters are etched not printed! Really like this!!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
I am very pleased and cant wait to give it to my mom for Christmas.
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved