Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
I bought this for my mother for mother's day and she is going to love it. The pot is a bit smaller than I expected, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The purple hue is very nice and the personalization came out beautifully.
Very cute! Grandma is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very nice quality and quite a cute gift! Can't wait to give it to my mom from her grandkids for Mother's Day...she's going to love it!
Great little flower pot
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it came in more colors.
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed purple flowe pot. It's my favorite color and it says from my cats, with their names. Every year I plsnt flowers in it, it will be a memory of something my babies gave to me for Mother's Day.
Nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Came out very nice. I thought it would be a vibrant red from the picture and it wasn't but it's still nice.
Exactly what I expected!
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was exactly what I was expecting - looked just like the picture and the writing was clear.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mom (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mother-in-law (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
Placing A Second Order For This!
By Angela Z. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the purple pot for my sister for Mother's Day 2010. I'm am getting ready to place a second order for 2012 for a couple more special women in my life! It was such a huge hit with my sister whom lives 500 miles from me. Every time I go home to visit I see it on her patio table with flowers or a new plant in it. Too adorable to pass up and its something that will be cherished and last forever!
Adorable gift idea !!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and my boyfriends mom for mothers day! Got my item in 5 days from purchasing and came well packed in the box!!! I can't wait to plant a flower in them and give them to them !!!!
Awesome flower pot
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is just as pictured. Good quality and so cute! My mom loved it!
Sister will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBOROUGH, TN) - February 28, 2012
Purchased to give to my sister for her birthday. Has the names of her grandchildren on it. I can't wait to give it to her...I know she is going to love it! Very well made. Lettering is etched onto the pot...not painted on.
Beautiful
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, arrived in time and in good packing.
It is so cute!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a little smaller then expected but it is so perfect that it doesn't matter.
Wonderful!
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms birthday and she absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautiful and well done. I will always refer people I know to this site!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2012
Great flowerpot -- the size and look of the personalization is nice. It's great that the personalization can be whatever you want on both sides instead of having a specific saying on one side. We bought as a gift for my daughters to give to their aunt so we had the front say "We Love Aunt Susie" and the back were the girls' names separated by a heart. Turned out great and she loves it!
Perfect
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a gift from my children.. it was perfect and she loved it. And the writing isn't just painted on..its engraved!
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift 2 times and love it. The shipment was fast. The only thing was this pot came with a crack all the way down the pot. But when I called to report it they had no problem sending a new one which came perfect less than a week later!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is really into gardening. This beautiful flower pot is the perfect gift for her, and an added bonus was being able to put her grandkids' names around it with a personal message. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Perfect!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was the perfect gift for my plant/flower loving mother-in-law. It is very well made and priced accordingly. She LOVES it!
great for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Perfect gift for a grandmother that likes to garden. Perfect size for the grandkids to help plant a flower.
Beautiful
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was beautifully personalized
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - September 19, 2011
very cute flower pot....
Perfert gift for best friend!
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot was just so pretty. It is thick & glazed ceramic & sturdy. I bought the red one for my neighbor/best friend for Grandmother's Day - 9-11-11 - I put some soil and 'winter pansies' & put them in the pot. (a house plant is another idea to use as well). It was a hit! She loved it! The engraving was very well done, clear and just large enough letters, with hearts between the words/names! (not too small). This engraved 'flower' pot is not too small or too big - Terrific for a fairly wide window sill or any coffee or end table - actually, just anywhere in your home! I will probably get a few others for Valentines Day, Birthdays, Mother's Day and so on. and hey! one for myself of course!! Thank you - I'm very pleased with your product. And it was sent promptly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - September 4, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law and it was a hit. The flower pot is really nice and the engraving is great too. It also was shipped very fast.
Very happy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, thank you! Quality is great, color is just want I expected, and the inscription is just darling. I give this an A+.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 19, 2011
The customer service is fabulous as is the product. I ordered 8 of these for the special moms in my life. What a hit! I am a huge fan of this website. More impressed with the customer service. They truly want you to be 110% satisfied. It shows!
Love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift from the heart. It was well received and a favorite!
Beautiful
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flower pots and they're beautiful! They are high quality and the delivery service was great.
Keep up the good work and I'll be a customer for life!
Thank you!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
Priceless
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with the quality of this product. This is my first time ordering a flower pot and when I received the product I received several positive comments. My mother-n-law loved it especially since it had her grandkids names engraved on it. I would order this product again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these to give to our daughters grandma's and grat-grandma's for mothers day.. We got them and I absolutely LOVED them!!! They are made very nicely and have that extra touch of something sentimental.. We also put our daughters footprints and handprints on them all before giving them out.. Will be ordering from here VERY soon, one happy gal here!!
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved