Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(324)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Garden Of Love Flower Pot
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this product. It looks exactly as it does on the website. Both recepients loved it. It makes a wonderful gift for moms, teachers, church members etc. The ideal gift for that special lady!
Great gift!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little pot. I wish it came in a bigger size, but it's cute and the engraving is beautifully done. It makes a great gift. The service was remarkable. This product - in fact, all the products I ordered from Personalizationmall - arrived within days of my order. I would highly recommend this site. Everything I ordered was great quality. They have some really nice gift ideas.
Perfect gift for a plant lover!
By Tracy Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was flawless and the quality was great. I loved the purple color. Great gift for any occasion.
Nice gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was smaller than it appeared in the picture, check the measurements so you know what you're getting. It was of great quality though and really put a smile on the gardner's face who got it. I would purchase it again.
Surprised by the quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definately buy from Personalization mall again. I was surprised at the detail on the pot. I was expecting the wording to be painted or some form of decals and the words were actually etched into the pot. Great Job!
Garden of Love Red Flower Pot
By Theda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swan Lake, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister, who was very pleased with it.
Excellent quality and personalization. Can't wait to shop with you next Christmas.
superfabtabulous
By Marc D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it`s a perfect gift for grandma from the grandkids
love it
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...great gift....good quality...just wish it came in a little bigger size without upping the price too much. would purchase this item again.
absolutely adorable!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is truly adorable. The inscription is very nicely done. Great product.
Great quality!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy mygrandmother a gift for Christmas when I saw this flower pot. When I got it in I was amazed how beautiful it was! Very good quality! I know she will love it!












Darling!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville , IL) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fun, nice bold lettering!
Very cute!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little flower pot. I wish it had been a little cheaper for the size.
So sweet 'the garden of love'
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift because the bride loved purple and I wanted to get them something different. Had their names and wedding date printed on it, so that they truly have a small garden of love once they plant some herbs or flowers that they love.
These are really neat!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. Good for gifts!
Cute, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 28, 2015
I really like the color of the flowerpot; however, I didn't realize it was so small. In the pictures it appears much larger. I admit I did not look if measurements are on the description. I do think my Mom will like it since purple is her favorite color and it is a unique gift. She is very hard to buy for.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chester, PA) - April 6, 2015
This was a nice Easter gift and the engraving looks great. The flower pot is not as big as the picture but it's very nice!
Exactly as Pictured and A Great Gift!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future mother-in-law, who loves plants. They have this in purple and red. I chose purple and it was absolutely beautiful. The pot is good quality, the engraving was spot on, and it was a great size. Some people complained that it was too small, but I still think it's a decent size, especially for the types of plants the recipient has. I also got it on sale, which made the gift affordable. My future mother-in-law loved it!

The only aspect stopping me from giving it 5 stars is that it forces you to put names on the back of the pot, which I didn't want to do. It wouldn't even let me leave it blank, so I had to write something in the field in order to move forward with the order. So I had to find a way around it by putting "Happy Birthday!"

Hopefully they offer more colors, too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
Cute little pot. Perfect gift. Personalization looks great.
Garden of Love Flower Pot is really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - September 8, 2014
We purchased this in memory of my very loved and special soul mate.
We are using it on our desk as a constant reminder of him and filled with pens, pencils, and so on. Great item.

Beautiful and the way I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 2, 2014
I was happy to see the pot was just the way it looked in the pictures and the way I ordered it turned out great. A little pricey for the size but not too bad. The gift wrapping was extremely expensive way beyond what it costs to make plus have a profit but I chose gift wrap due to the circumstances of why I was sending this pot to someone. I will definitely order from this company again but not the gift boxes.
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Very cute. Just as pictured. Great product of high quality. A lot smaller than pictured on site.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Not a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - May 12, 2014
I liked the idea and bought this for my mom but it was very very small.
The picture of the pot on the website makes it look bigger.
So i was a little disappointed.
Good quality
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my mom and I know she will love it. The only complaint I have is that it looks bigger online than when I received it. Other than that it's perfect! The engraving is very good too.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Great Gift just only 1 or 2 things to keep it from 5 stars
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome!
The fact that it came in purple was awesome. My bf and I got this for his mom who loves her plants. We wanted to include her granddaughter and all of her daughter in-laws.
Unfortunately, we couldn't fit one name.

This item would have gotten 5 stars from me if it was a little bigger (thus being able to fit one more name). Even with the warnings of how small it was in the reviews I read before purchase, it was still a little surprising when I received it in the mail to see how small it was. I would say PM should add an option for a larger, more medium-sized pot.

But other than that, this gift was awesome!
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one in purple and one in red. Given they are smaller than the pic however very beautiful. One for mother on law one for my mom. The engraving was perfect and they loved it. Great gift for that little something extra. Shipping was awesome. They had it here when promised which is something I can't say about all websites. Thank you so much. This customer will be back for sure.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I bought two pots for Mother's Day, one for each of my children's grandmothers, and they loved it. It is a very sturdy pot and it looked exactly as described in the picture. Also, the engraving came out beautifully. I was a little surprised at the size and thought it would be a touch bigger, especially for the price. The dimensions are in the description so that is my fault for not reading them, but I was still able to fit 3 small plants in them. All in all, I would definitely recommend this pot!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Amazing customer service
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot arrived broken into 4 or 5 pieces. After emailing a picture to customer service a new one was shipped in less than 24 hours.
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 30, 2013
I really did like this Garden of Love Flower Pot that I received. I realize they give you description that likely included the size. I didn't pay attention to that a lot so when I got the item the only thing I thought was wow - this is smaller than I thought. But it is cute, personal and well done. I am going to look for a great plant or flower to put in it for my mom for Mother's Day.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
I truly was pleased with the item ordered. I am sure that my sons Godmother will love it... however, I wish that it came in other colors and also if it were a bit larger... Otherwise it was as it looks in the picture.
Mom loved it !
By Jeffrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered early to save money. Mom called and said it was beautiful and that it made her cry. This meant a lot to me. Thanks
Cute, perfect for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but the personalization is very nice. Nicely engraved. Great gift for a grandmother!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved