Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
    Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (296)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great personalized present
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is very hard to buy for because she has everything. I put a message on it and added her grandchildren's name to it. She LOVED it ! Shipping was very quick and the product was a good quality.
    Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
    I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
    Such a cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 15, 2014
    I bought 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts. They were cuter in person. They are a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I was actually happy that they are small enough to put on your countertop or on a big windowsill.i thought they were going to be much larger but still thought they are as cute as can be. I can't wait to order one for myself
    Beautiful planter
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
    adorable flower pot!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
    Great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - May 14, 2014
    Smaller than I thought it would be but that was my fault because i didn't read the measurements. The quality of the product was great, and my mom loved it!
    My mum's Mother's Day gift!
    By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful gift. It arrived late, not the company's fault, but my own. Even though I ordered late it still arrived quickly and was almost perfect! The saucer was broken but upon calling customer service, it was replaced with negative zero hassle!!!
    Mother's Day Success
    By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were adorable! I made one for each of the Grandmas with the grandchildren's names on the back! Huge hit!
    Rhonda
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
    flower pots
    By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pots for Mother's Day gifts and I was extemely pleased with them. The girls loved them especially with their children's names on them. They are a very unique gift and I would not hesitate to buy them again. They are perfect for an indoor plant or herbs, etc. A gift that can be treasured for long time. A wider variety of colors would have been nice.
    Beautiful
    By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than I expected but I didn't really read the size so that's my fault... It is very beautiful so it was perfect for my stepmom!!!
    exellent !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
    Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
    Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
    thank you !!
    Loved it!
    By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
    garden of love flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
    got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
    Great quality for a great price!
    By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
    awesome!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
    Flower Pot
    By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really cute, My mother loved it.
    Perfect
    By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
    Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
    By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
    Great gift for Mom!
    By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
    Beautiful color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 9, 2014
    I sent this item to my sister for Mothers Day and she totally loved the color and that it came with saucer also.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2014
    Very pretty little planter for a personalized gift. I chose to buy one for a dear friend, and put her grandson's name on it. She really liked it, and keeps it where she can see it everyday.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 7, 2014
    The flower pot exceeded my expectations. It looks even better in person than in the preview. I love that I was able to put all four of our names on there. Excited to give this as a gift!
    Love it!!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that moved out of state. I was able to customize it to say "Welcome to... Jeanne's Garden". And the hearts were Absolutely Perfect! Thank you for these brilliant (and affordable) gift ideas. Such a great way to make my friend feel special.
    Great craftsmanship.
    By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
    Highly recommend!
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
    Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
    Great for my Mother-In-Law
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for anyone, but I purchased it for my Mother-In-Law and put my children's names on it with a personal message. She loved the gift and it's sitting on her desk at work.
    beautiful!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is smaller than I pictured, but really great looking!
    Garden of Love
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANSELMO, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this planter pot! I've now ordered two. Can't go wrong, great gift, would definitely recommend
    Beautiful Gift!!!
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my MIL as a Mothers Day gift as she loves gardening. It is absolutely beautiful, the personalizaton is expertly done, and she absolutely loves it. She uses it inside with a fake flower arrangement for a show piece. Impressive look and quality!
    Love this flower pot
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these before and were a big hit with the person receiving it. So, I decided to order one for my husbands sister and brother-in-law. It will be a Christmas present 2014. I like to include a plant with giving this but they live in Seattle and we live in Nebraska so I guess they'll have to buy their own plant.
    Just Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - February 22, 2014
    I was last minute shopping for Valentine's once again and found this website. I went with my gut feelings and tried the flower pot with my personal touch on the engraving and it turned out AMAZING!! My mother loves it ! It was just as the picture described and it was perfectly engraved. I will definitely use the website over and over again :)
    Reliable Awesome Gift and Decoration
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You are allowed quite a few letters for personalization, for any type of occasion or gift, it is just beautiful and ideal, a real eye catcher.
    Beautiful flower pot
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my Grandmother's birthday. She was delighted with the product and loved how it had our names on it. She doesn't like clutter so the size of the pot was perfect for her. I'm very pleased with this product.

    I order from here very often. Everything I have ever ordered I was 100% happy with. I will continue to order from here.
    Very nice!
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professionally done. Quick shipment for holidays. Recipient really liked.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter, my sister and one for myself. I am very pleased with the looks, personalization and quality of the pots. Would definitely purchase this item again.
    Flower pots
    By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as a Christmas gift for 2 of my granddaughters teachers at school and she said they both loved them-the fact that they were personalized with each teacher's name made it all the better. I love these personalized gifts-you just can't beat that personalization...
    Thank You
    Eva S.
    Exactly as pictured; great quality
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this order. My grandmother will love her Christmas gift this year!
    Perfect Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - November 19, 2013
    This was better than I expected....better than perfect.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved