Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day gift
By Flor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for my mom from my kids and she loved it. I'm really happy with this purchased.
Beautiful Gift!
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it. The purple color is gorgeous and the personalization looks great! It is high quality and such a great deal for the price!
awesome
By Halona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never ever have been disappointed with the quality and speed of your business. I made a hit with the flower pots. Also with the garden stone. Will definitely continue to order from you. Thanks again
Great gift for grandmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 15, 2017
This flower pot is a hit for grandmothers or for anyone who enjoys gardening. I purchased this flower pot for my mom as a gift from my son. My mother absolutely loves this flower pot!!
The Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mothers Day gift for my mom and stepmom. They absolutely loved it. I purchased mini roses and planted thenm inside the pot. This was there forever roses. A Perfect Gift!
Perfect gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - May 11, 2017
Purchased this for my daughter for Mother's Day. Her favorite color is purple, so this was perfect. I purchased a plant to include inside when I present it to her. Came in perfect condition--love the size, color and lettering. Excellent quality!
Nice Flower Pot
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid more attention to the size of the pot it was smaller then I thought. This pot is sturdy enough to be out side on the patio and it's nice enough to be inside the house. I would recommend this flower pot it is a nice one.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2017
Ordered for grandma from the kids. It looks fabulous and I know will be a big hit! Color is super pretty and letters are good size.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, WI) - May 9, 2017
Very Nice gift, thought it was a little bigger, but its still lovely
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, WA) - May 8, 2017
You have exceeded my expectations again! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was here in just a few days, shiny and bright and with our sentiments and hearts. This is perfect! I love your company! You make it so easy and fun!! Thank you!
Garden of love flower pot
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our my daughter's nanny as a "thank you" and going away gift.
and I purchased another one for my girlfriend's retirement.....both came out
beautiful. I love these pots!! Great gift and personalization makes it special!!!!
Grandma loved it
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent it as a gift for my son's grandma. She enjoyed it.
Great pot
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in exactly as I ordered it! It will be a nice Mother's Day gift
Even nicer then on the computer if possible
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this looked really nice online but when I received it I was so glad that the Grandkids names were all spelled right and it was actually even prettier if possible. I love the deep grape purple color even though I don't have that color décor. But I am now working around that. Its quite beautiful and I transplanted a Carolina Jasmine Plant into it and its so cute. I have gotten so many comments and people wanting to know where I got it. I highly recommend BTW this has a hole in the bottom for drain off.
Perfect gift!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for Granmama from the grandkids. It is perfect for her! The color is beautiful and I love that it has the matching water catcher tray.
Great Gift
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and they loved it. It was pretty and they can either put flowers in it or a plant.
A must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - January 24, 2017
I loved them so much I ordered 4 of these. Mine look amazing with orchids in them.
Great products and great service
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flowerpot for my father and stepmother who live in S.C.. When they received it, it was broken. I contacted personalizationmall and they sent out a new one right away. My dad and stepmother loved the flowerpot.
Perfect gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a purple loving gardener. The personalozation makes it extra special. She loved it!
Cute Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 13, 2016
Got this for a friend for Christmas. I know she'll love it.
Bright, red, personalized, and a much appreciated gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - October 31, 2016
I gave them inscribed as Christmas and New Year's cards. The recipients thought it was a great idea and loved the flower pot. The red flower pot is a cheerful reminder throughout the year! I will definitely order more because the quality and speed of delivery was first rate.
Such a precious gift!!
By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any of you doubting this product let me assure you this is BEAUTIFUL!! Seeing your family members names on this product makes it stunning! It's actually for my daughter's promotion, got to have something for your new office right? (lol) I am going to have the grand kids give this to their Mommy for her new office. It will hold a 5 inch pot to give you an idea of the size. I am a very picky person & when I saw this I was so so pleased!! I will be ordering more of these for gifts. Nothing warms a heart more than to have a personal message looking at you each day to remind you of your precious family.
Flower pot
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that recieved this gift , loved it as others did also
Flower pot
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that received this gift , loved it as well as others
Lovely flower pot
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't had a chance to see the item, but my friend loves it! I'm going to order onw for MYSELF!
she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas and she just fell over with happiness.
Beautiful flower pot
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd flower pot order. I had bough 2 for grandparents day in the past but not this time.I bought this for my aunt who had recently moved into a apartment from her home. Thought it would be a great way for her to start a indoor garden . She was so happy to receive the gift and it was the first gift she has ever gotten from PErsonalization Mall. She is now hocked on the website.
Great Gift
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. We are making a money tree as a gift and the flower pot is perfect to put the tree in.
Best gift ever!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 20 of these over the last two years. They are the perfect gift for anyone and any occasion. They are beautifully done and everyone I have given them to seems to absolutely love them. I have only purchased the purple. I highly recommend these for anyone.
Grandmother bday
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander , AR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT!!
Red Pot
By Sandeep H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized flower pot for a gift for my grandparents to put in thier home. This product was exactly the way it was pictured in the preview when I had ordered it. Everyone loved the the flower pot! I would definitely recommend this product!
My Garden of Love
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifulred color red. Size is perfect for window sill or kitchen island. Heavy weight will not tip over easily. Personalization with grandchildren's names makes me happy every time I water my plant.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 10, 2016
This was a gift for Father's day for my father who loves gardening. The etching of the names is really professional. I think it is a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these for gifts. Good quality and people love the personalization! Highly recommended!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 4, 2016
Beautiful
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper city , FL) - June 2, 2016
My mother in law loves flowers so I bought this for her with the grandkids names engraved and she absolutely loved it! She keeps in the house on the dinner table for everyone to see!
Birthday Gift
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for my mother best friend for her 88th birthday and she loved it ! I top it off with a white orchid! Highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day as a gift from her grandson and my mom loved it! The pot is really nice--good quality and the color is vibrant. The personalization is etched into the pot. I will definitely get this pot for our home and give it as future gifts.
Love it!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved