Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Mom
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift! I was a little concerned that some of the reviews said it is too small, but I found it to be a perfect fit. I was able to put a beautiful white violet with purple edging in the pot and it accented the words just right. The engraving was exactly as seen on the website. I gave this to my wife for Mother's Day from her two kids and she loved it. I think I'll order more for the grandmothers.
Mom loved it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day and had my name and my brothers' names engraved on it. It came out fantastic! She was so surprised and touched to receive it. I bought the purple version and it was true to the color online and the engraving was perfect. A very unique gift that she can use over and over again.
The only thing I would change is offering it in larger sizes.
Very pleased
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife asked for cheap flower pots for mothers day, I ordered these in purple and personalized them with our children's names. She was so happy with how beautiful they came out. I'm very pleased with the durability of them since my daughter dropped them twice and there isn't even a scratch. Long time shopper and always happy with your website. Thank you very much!
Grandma loved it
By ROBBIN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom from my girls to give her on Mother's Day. It arrived fast & I have no complaints about the product. My mother loved it!
Grandma Loved it
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for his grandmother for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! Especially the personalization. He picked out flowers for the pot and "helped" his Mimi plant them in it. The pot is the perfect size for indoor or outdoor use- not too big, not too small.
Love it!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old son picked this out for me for Mother's Day and I absolutely LOVE it! He had my hubby take him shopping for a flower to plant in it for me. The size is great and the color of the pot is wonderful!
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper (Van Nuys , CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for my aunt... and it was perfect ! It went well with the flowers i had picked, they fit smugly and it looked as nice as it does on the picture. She loved it!
POT
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE LETTERING AND THE COLOR....NICE AND HEAVY
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 14, 2012
Very cute! It's pretty small but well worth the money!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just as I expcted and it made a wonderful present!
Perfect
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Just as I expected!
Beautiful Gift - They LOVED it.
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend for Mother's Day and while it was smaller than it seemed in the photo. it was beautifully done and she LOVED it.

It's even nicer when you put a real plant in it before you give it!
Great cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - May 13, 2012
I got this pot for my mom and my boyfriend's mom - and they are just adorable. :) Highly recommended.
Wonderful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It turned out great! I highly recommend it!
love it
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly engraved. Arrived two days early and wonderfully priced for the quality. Hope grammy likes it.
Mother's day pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - May 12, 2012
Bought this for mother's day and it came exactly as it looks in the picture. I would recommend this to a friend.
nice, personalized item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for good value! FAST shipping!!
Purple Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonoke, AR) - May 9, 2012
I ordered the purple one for my grandma for mother's day because she loves flowers. I was a little nervous about it after reading some reviews about it being too small. It just arrived and i LOVE it! Its the perfect size. The color is great as well as the monogramming :)
Business Marketing Item is a Hit
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item for business marketing. We have the business name on one side and our logo on the other. We have them in our office and will be delivering them to clients.
Top Notch Personalized Gift!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts and am very happy with them. They are great quality and the engraving looks very professionally done. The pot is a perfect size and I look forward to giving them to my mother and mother-in-law on Sunday. The only thing that would make this product even better would be more color choices and the ability to remove the "heart" on the back for more additinal customized engraving - but regardless this is a fantastic product that would fit many different occasions...
Red flower pot - great gift!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again
Garden of love flower pot - great gift!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purple flower pot is a great gift!! The color is true to the picture and the personalization looks great! It seems to be great quality and is just the right size. The shipping was super fast and I just selected standard shipping. I would order this again!
A one of a kind gift
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized flower pot for a friend's birthday. It was beautiful and she spoke of it all day. It was just the right size, the perfect color of purple and the script was done beautifully. We were both pleased with the product. The flower pot was delivered on time as promised and the quality was excellent. I ordered one in red for my mother for Mother's day.
Adorable gift idea for anyone who likes plants/flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 2, 2012
I just ordered 2 of these - one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They will both be receiving them for mother's day in a few weeks. I love these. They are solid and sturdy and the personalization adds a great touch. They are true to the size listed though, so be aware that they are not that large. I wish they were. Either way - great gift!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 30, 2012
Excellent quality, beautiful purple color in Garden of Love Flower Pot. Purchased for my grandchildren to give to their mother. I'm very pleased. The personalization makes it even more special. I highly recommend this product.
Perfect for any occasion!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the president of our sorority. She loved it! I put the sorority name and year on one side and then put "President" on the other. It is something she can have for years to come. She loves to have plants around and the color really popped.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
beautiful purple color and the lettering was perfect....
Great gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise to see the quality of the pot. It's so good, tidy and beautifully engraved, I put all my kids name on it. My mom's in law love it.
Fun and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The engraving turned out great. I have to be honest and say that I was a little worried about the pot chipping but to my surprise it is fantastic. Personalization mall has yet to disappoint me!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - April 24, 2012
I received my order really quickly! Also, it looks really great, the personalization is exactly what I wanted. I have gotten many different items from this website before and have always been happy with everything!
perfect gift
By kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, ME) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as shown, easy to order, great customization. Very much liked that you could see the personalization and how it looked before you purchased the item.
Thank you
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It was nice to see that no one tried to change the spelling on my order. I had one in english and one in Italian. Nice quality. Will look great with a flower in them.
Most Beautiful Flower Pot I Have Ever Seen
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three of the red, one I'm sending to a friend, so that makes two for me.

I took my words from a Gospel song by the Booth Brothers. So I personalized it with these words. "Without the Lord............not a flower would grow."

They are very strudy and heavy clay pots. You'll love them. I may start shopping for Christmas, who doesn't need a beautiful flower pot??
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
I bought this for my mother for mother's day and she is going to love it. The pot is a bit smaller than I expected, which is not necessarily a bad thing. The purple hue is very nice and the personalization came out beautifully.
Very cute! Grandma is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very nice quality and quite a cute gift! Can't wait to give it to my mom from her grandkids for Mother's Day...she's going to love it!
Great little flower pot
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish it came in more colors.
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed purple flowe pot. It's my favorite color and it says from my cats, with their names. Every year I plsnt flowers in it, it will be a memory of something my babies gave to me for Mother's Day.
Nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 16, 2012
Came out very nice. I thought it would be a vibrant red from the picture and it wasn't but it's still nice.
Exactly what I expected!
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was exactly what I was expecting - looked just like the picture and the writing was clear.
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my mom (his grandmother) as a gift for her birthday. It turned out so cute. The personalization made it extra special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved