Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Clever Product
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot made a wonderful gift to my mother who is an avid gardener. The purple color is pretty and the personalized message just seals the deal.
Love it
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this as a gift 2 times and love it. The shipment was fast. The only thing was this pot came with a crack all the way down the pot. But when I called to report it they had no problem sending a new one which came perfect less than a week later!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is really into gardening. This beautiful flower pot is the perfect gift for her, and an added bonus was being able to put her grandkids' names around it with a personal message. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Perfect!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was the perfect gift for my plant/flower loving mother-in-law. It is very well made and priced accordingly. She LOVES it!
great for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 28, 2011
Perfect gift for a grandmother that likes to garden. Perfect size for the grandkids to help plant a flower.
Beautiful
By Nariman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot was beautifully personalized
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - September 19, 2011
very cute flower pot....
Perfert gift for best friend!
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot was just so pretty. It is thick & glazed ceramic & sturdy. I bought the red one for my neighbor/best friend for Grandmother's Day - 9-11-11 - I put some soil and 'winter pansies' & put them in the pot. (a house plant is another idea to use as well). It was a hit! She loved it! The engraving was very well done, clear and just large enough letters, with hearts between the words/names! (not too small). This engraved 'flower' pot is not too small or too big - Terrific for a fairly wide window sill or any coffee or end table - actually, just anywhere in your home! I will probably get a few others for Valentines Day, Birthdays, Mother's Day and so on. and hey! one for myself of course!! Thank you - I'm very pleased with your product. And it was sent promptly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - September 4, 2011
I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother in law and it was a hit. The flower pot is really nice and the engraving is great too. It also was shipped very fast.
Very happy!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, thank you! Quality is great, color is just want I expected, and the inscription is just darling. I give this an A+.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 19, 2011
The customer service is fabulous as is the product. I ordered 8 of these for the special moms in my life. What a hit! I am a huge fan of this website. More impressed with the customer service. They truly want you to be 110% satisfied. It shows!
Love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift from the heart. It was well received and a favorite!
Beautiful
By Susana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flower pots and they're beautiful! They are high quality and the delivery service was great.
Keep up the good work and I'll be a customer for life!
Thank you!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 17, 2011
I bought these pots in both purple and red and they turned out just fabulous. My Mom was thrilled and touched by the messages we were able to write! Thank you personalization mall!
Priceless
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY pleased with the quality of this product. This is my first time ordering a flower pot and when I received the product I received several positive comments. My mother-n-law loved it especially since it had her grandkids names engraved on it. I would order this product again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
By Kassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these to give to our daughters grandma's and grat-grandma's for mothers day.. We got them and I absolutely LOVED them!!! They are made very nicely and have that extra touch of something sentimental.. We also put our daughters footprints and handprints on them all before giving them out.. Will be ordering from here VERY soon, one happy gal here!!
Precious Gift
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for Great Grandma from my 3 kids. She was just so excited to get something to say Great Grandma with the kids names! Will enjoy throughout the summer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 16, 2011
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day and had it personalized and it came out absolutely wonderful. I'm very pleased with the size of the flower pot and the color is just beautiful. Would definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Emergency gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellinwood, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received, by email, an advertisement of your products. I immediately saw the flowerpot that could be engraved. I clicked on it, added the personalization and went through the check out process. I did not like to pay as much for shipping as I did for the product but I wanted the pot for Mother's Day.

It arrived exactly on time and my mother was thrilled. I am very happy with the product and the service. There were no glitches. What I saw was what I got.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2011
Put the name of my Grandmother on the pot (my mom's mom) since she is in a new nursing home. Made my mom cry, in other words, job well done!
Engraved flower pot
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality work. a gift for Mother's Day and Mom loved it!
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 14, 2011
it was the perfect Mother's Day present. The personalization was clear and beautiful. The ordering process could not have been easier.
So cute, great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! The personalization was very easy to read and it was a good size pot! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
Lovely flower pots!
By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
AWESOME
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved