Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality, cute flower pots!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Mother's Day gifts. I was so impressed with the quality of the pots, as well as the engraving on them. The shipping was fast and they were delivered in time for Mother's Day, as guaranteed. These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will definitely come back for more. Very pleased with my experience. Thank You!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 14, 2011
it was the perfect Mother's Day present. The personalization was clear and beautiful. The ordering process could not have been easier.
So cute, great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it! The personalization was very easy to read and it was a good size pot! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - May 14, 2011
I ordered it for my mother for Mother's Day. It was absolutely beautiful, and she said she loved it! And I love giving gifts that people enjoy!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - May 13, 2011
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift. It was just the right size. The personalization was clear. The ordering could not have been easier.
Lovely flower pots!
By Denyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Mother's day gifts for my mom & grandma's. I was really impressed with the quality and they all loved them.
Mothers Day gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother for mothers day from my children. I had it sent straight to her without me seeing it first. My mom sent me a text to let me know she got her gift and I could feel in her text how much she loved it. I went to visit her on mothers and saw the flower pot sitting there with a plant in it. That pot was just beautiful and the perfect size. I love the fact that you can make something so small so personal and touching.
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter & daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. Bought a plant to put in there and WAH-LA, they loved them. Wonderful quality and the print and personalized names were clear as a bell. The exceptionally fast service is amazing.
Personalized Pot and more
By lavida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered from Personalizatin.com numerous times, I was not surpised when I received the personalized pot I ordered for my Mother on Mother's Day. It was as lovely as I expected. The quality of all their products are amazing and the service.......5 STAR !!!
AWESOME
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the flower pots, for Mothers Day gifts and end of the school year teacher gifts and I thought they were absolutely georgous. I would definately purchase again....
Woderful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved this pot. Beautiful color and excellent quality. Personalization was great in size and font. And as always, so great to give a personalized gift. Especially with children's names that are not common.
So Cute, and something you can put real work into...
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Mom's Mother's Day, one of the things I gave her was this pot, and it said "Nana's Little Garden" with my sons' names on the back. She had earlier in the month lamented trouble growing herbs that I currently had thriving in pots on my porch, so I got her some cilantro and got it perked up nicely before putting it pot to give her.

To buy a flower pot isn't enough-- you really need to put something growing in it as well to show you put work and thought into it, and she was very pleased.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - May 10, 2011
The pictures do this item no justice! It was perfect!!!
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2011
Flower pot was as pretty in person as it looked on the website. Very satisfied!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - May 10, 2011
My mom LOVED hers- it's a really great gift for anyone in your life :)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mother-in-law and although she hasn't seen it, I am sure she will love it. I think it is such a unique gift!
Beautiful!
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mom this for mother's day and she loved it! Is really cute and the personalization came out great!
Fabulous & Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - May 9, 2011
The 'Garden of Love' flower pots are really beautiful! I have given them out 3 times as gifts & not once have I rec'd any reaction other than one that was practically tears! They are adorable & the personalization touch just makes it much more special. Great gift ideas for parents, grandparents, mothers, friends, - just about anyone!
Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - May 8, 2011
Mom loved it :)
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011
Adorable Flower Pot for the Grandmother that has everything. Great color and perfect size.
Just love the Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this flower pots. I bought them for my two Daughter-in-Law for mothers Day when they came they are an excellent Quality just love them. Love them so much I brought any other one for my Mother-in- Law for her 90th Birthday. you will just love them if you should order them you wouldn't be disappointed
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my flower pots today. I bought one in purple and red for AUNT gifts. They are simply adorable. I want one.... Will look great with daisies.....
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 3, 2011
I was not sure how this was going to turn out but I was truly satisfied with the way this flower pot turned out. I am a very picky person when it comes to personalized products and I would recommend this product to anyone. Very nice gift for Mothers Day :)
Wonderful, wonderful gift!
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. What a wonderful flower pot, excellent quality, and I love the way they tool engraved the names and heart. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 29, 2011
I got one of these for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. This is the first mother's day since we got married for us. These are the first grandmother gifts I have given our parents as we are expecting our first child in November. They look great even though I didn't look at the dimensions so they are smaller than I expected.
She Liked It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - April 10, 2011
The Flower Pot was sent to my sister-in-law who doesn't like anything I've ever given her before. She's not rude about it but there is never any enthusiasm about the gift. This time she actually made me a special card about the flower pot and said she loved it and was going to put something special in it. Yippee!Thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 1, 2011
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift from grandchild in red - good quality gift
Better then expected!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews. I love it! It's actually bigger than I expected after reading all the reviews about how small it actually was. I did look at the measurements and tried to visualize it. I guess I visualized it smaller because I was pleased with the size. I plan on buying flowers already potted in those plastic pots and just dropping it in. I'm not much of a gardener but I do love flowers so when they die I'll just replace with another pot of flowers. Anyways, the engraving is perfect and like the other reviewers stated, it's actually engraved and not painted on. I got the red pot which isn't really a red. It's more of a red orange, which I like because it's more natural looking. The glazing is really nice and shiny and seems to be a good quality. I can't say enough about it and do plan on buying another. Also, like always, it was delivered in record time and was very well packaged. I'm including a picture which might help show the actual color better and size.
Fantastic Gift
By Tabitha B. (Oak Hill, WV) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as thank you gifts for my nursing school instructors. They are adorable and the personalization is perfect! Would definitely recommend!
Mommy's garden and Grandmas Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK PARK, CA) - March 12, 2011
I purchased this flower pot for myself and was so impressed with the quality that I ordered one for my Goddaughter to send when she has her baby and one as a gift for her Mom. I know they will love them. I only wish that there were more color options...a blue, yellow)Shipping was fast. I am extremely happy with this purchase. It may be my new go to baby gift:-)
Child's gift to Mom for her Birthday
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pots are beautiful. The colors are vivid. I wish they came in sizes as I would have purchased larger ones as well. I enjoyed seeing the end result of my choice of peronalization for the brim of the flower pot. You will not be dissapointed with these flower pots. Great gift! Mom loved them.
Very Impressed!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st Personalization Mall purchase. I cannot say enough good things about the entire order! The pot itself is adorable and a wonderful gift. However, I am astonished by their shipping. My order was processed, personalized and shipped on the same day (December 21st). I didn't need my order until January, therefore I chose standard shipping. I was truly amazed when my package arrived at my doorstep 3 days later...even with Christmas shipping delays! I will definitely remain a Personalization Mall customer for all my gift giving as well as personal needs.
very nice!
By Stacia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this flower pot. It was an xmas gift, she loved it! The color is beautiful, and the engraving is perfect. Turned out very nice! Also shipped and arrived faster than I expected.
Great for the flower lover
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I bought this for our mom. She absolutely loved it and it adds a nice touch of purple to her kitchen!
Cute Pot for Grandma!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a VERY good quality pot and the engraving (etching) was SUPERB! Our Grandmother loved it. She has gotten too old to do things outside and is thrilled to have an inside pot!
Very Pretty, High Quality
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product I received. It is a very high quality product and actually much nicer than I expected! I will order more products from Personalization Mall based on this item!
Can not wait for them to open the gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Beautiful, fast shipping. Can not wait until the recipient opens the gift on Christmas Day!!
very nice
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's very nice! Would buy again!
Love it!
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift!! I am so happy with the engraving and quality of the pot!!
Terrific
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck , ND) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift item, the etching into the ceramic looks very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved