Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Mats - Home Sweet Home Family Name Design - 3487
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This style turned out adorable!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 9, 2013
I bought this as a gift for friends who are moving. I love the way it looks and think the recipients will, too.
Lovely Spring Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
I ordered this for my son's home. He and his wife were thrilled with it. The only problem is they don't like stepping on it!!!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By ALICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWALLA, OK) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous as usual. I have bought items for the last 3 Christmas's. Everything is beautiful!!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
loved it- can't wait to give it as a gift
very pretty in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
This is by-far my favorite doormat at pmall.com! Beautiful!!
Happy shopper
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On this rug I love the heart with the couples names' on it...I purchased many items from rugs, flags, wine stoppers, mouse pads and ornaments. I love them all. I can't wait for the gifts to be opened on Christmas. Two items are house warming gifts.I really like that fact of seeing what your item will look like. Thanks for making this years gift giving easy and special.
Home Sweet Home
By stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minooka, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service1 Great product
Wonderful entry piece!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and roommate and they loved it! Everyone in the dorm wants one!
Exactly as pictured
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Welcome Mat exactly as described and pictured. Good price. Nice quality.
Absolutely LOVE!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My room is done in white and purple and this doormat fit perfectly. The quality was incredible, the writing was nicely done, and everything looked exactly like the preview. Job well done! I would highly recommend! :-)
Third time I purchased this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - January 15, 2012
Gave this a few years ago to my aunt and uncle. They loved it and now every year they ask for a new one for Christmas. Hope you never stop carrying this item.
Wonderful as always :-)
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous mat! Colors are beautiful and everything I expected. Thank you PM!!!
Judy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike, NY) - December 12, 2011
The door mat is very pretty, well designed picture and was printed exactly as I ordered. My only negative comment is that the colors were not as dark as shown online. Overall a good experience with the company and my order.
Personlized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 17, 2011
This is the second one I've ordered. So I guess that means I like it! It's for my daughter new apt.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 26, 2011
Beautiful--and well made will buy again Delivery was super fast!!
Beautiful house warming gift!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fries, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time coming up with something for a combined family. The children have different last names, so a gift that had the couples new married name on it just seemed to exlude the kids. This rug was just what I was looking for. I put the couples married names at the top and their 3 kids first names inside the heart on the fence. It ties them all together as a family, but still gives the kids their own identities. It was well made and a great value as well!
LOVE IT!!!
By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my neice as an engagement present and I just love it. The design is so sweet. It's very substantial and well made. I would definitely recommend it.
Yet another welcomed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
Yes, our daughter-in-law loves these. We generally send one per holiday. Her and our son's names were in the big print, with their children's names in the heart. Very cute, very sweet --- and durable. Another winner.
Beautiful!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a personalized mat online for awhile. I found a few I liked on other sites but nothing I absolutely LOVED... until I found this one! It's gorgeous! I'm actually debating buying a plastic mat cover to protect it from getting ruined! =) Worth the money!!!
Beautiful doormat!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my daycare provider. She said it was so pretty she didn't want anyone to step on it.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! So much prettier than the pictures shows! Almost too pretty to even use!
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Christmas gift for our day care provider. She absolutely loved it.
Nice Gift
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug turned out very nice. I believe this will be3 a nice present for my nephew and his new wife.
Personalized door mat
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the prompt service. I will be ordering more items from you.
Great gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect birthday gift for my friend. She lives in a beautiful old Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. I was able to personalize the gift for her. Very nice!
darker letters
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would it be nice if the letters in the word "Welcome" would it be darker so people could noticed it, in the web site looks good.
Nice Quality
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new home. Very happy of the thick quality the mat has. Would definately purchase as a gift for someone. Have even considered purchasing different styles for different areas of my home.
Fun and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
What a fun and cute little doormat..... Though white gets incredible dirty, fast..
Cute Doormat
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the plaque in the entrance of our house, so I ordered doormat to go with it. I've placed it on the inside of the doorway. I don't think it would withstand the sun and probably fade quickly. I like it, it's cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved