Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
    ~Dorka - FL

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Welcome Mats - Home Sweet Home Family Name Design - 3487
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely LOVE!
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My room is done in white and purple and this doormat fit perfectly. The quality was incredible, the writing was nicely done, and everything looked exactly like the preview. Job well done! I would highly recommend! :-)
    Third time I purchased this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - January 15, 2012
    Gave this a few years ago to my aunt and uncle. They loved it and now every year they ask for a new one for Christmas. Hope you never stop carrying this item.
    Wonderful as always :-)
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous mat! Colors are beautiful and everything I expected. Thank you PM!!!
    Judy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike, NY) - December 12, 2011
    The door mat is very pretty, well designed picture and was printed exactly as I ordered. My only negative comment is that the colors were not as dark as shown online. Overall a good experience with the company and my order.
    Personlized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - October 17, 2011
    This is the second one I've ordered. So I guess that means I like it! It's for my daughter new apt.
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 26, 2011
    Beautiful--and well made will buy again Delivery was super fast!!
    Beautiful house warming gift!
    By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fries, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a hard time coming up with something for a combined family. The children have different last names, so a gift that had the couples new married name on it just seemed to exlude the kids. This rug was just what I was looking for. I put the couples married names at the top and their 3 kids first names inside the heart on the fence. It ties them all together as a family, but still gives the kids their own identities. It was well made and a great value as well!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By ELIZABETH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSONIA, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to give to my neice as an engagement present and I just love it. The design is so sweet. It's very substantial and well made. I would definitely recommend it.
    Yet another welcomed gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
    Yes, our daughter-in-law loves these. We generally send one per holiday. Her and our son's names were in the big print, with their children's names in the heart. Very cute, very sweet --- and durable. Another winner.
    Beautiful!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for a personalized mat online for awhile. I found a few I liked on other sites but nothing I absolutely LOVED... until I found this one! It's gorgeous! I'm actually debating buying a plastic mat cover to protect it from getting ruined! =) Worth the money!!!
    Beautiful doormat!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized for my daycare provider. She said it was so pretty she didn't want anyone to step on it.
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat! So much prettier than the pictures shows! Almost too pretty to even use!
    Great Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful Christmas gift for our day care provider. She absolutely loved it.
    Nice Gift
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rug turned out very nice. I believe this will be3 a nice present for my nephew and his new wife.
    Personalized door mat
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the prompt service. I will be ordering more items from you.
    Great gift
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a perfect birthday gift for my friend. She lives in a beautiful old Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. I was able to personalize the gift for her. Very nice!
    darker letters
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It would it be nice if the letters in the word "Welcome" would it be darker so people could noticed it, in the web site looks good.
    Nice Quality
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my new home. Very happy of the thick quality the mat has. Would definately purchase as a gift for someone. Have even considered purchasing different styles for different areas of my home.
    Fun and Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
    What a fun and cute little doormat..... Though white gets incredible dirty, fast..
    Cute Doormat
    By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the plaque in the entrance of our house, so I ordered doormat to go with it. I've placed it on the inside of the doorway. I don't think it would withstand the sun and probably fade quickly. I like it, it's cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved