Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Mats - Home Sweet Home Family Name Design - 3487
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful doormat!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my daycare provider. She said it was so pretty she didn't want anyone to step on it.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! So much prettier than the pictures shows! Almost too pretty to even use!
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Christmas gift for our day care provider. She absolutely loved it.
Nice Gift
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug turned out very nice. I believe this will be3 a nice present for my nephew and his new wife.
Personalized door mat
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the prompt service. I will be ordering more items from you.
Great gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a perfect birthday gift for my friend. She lives in a beautiful old Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. I was able to personalize the gift for her. Very nice!
darker letters
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would it be nice if the letters in the word "Welcome" would it be darker so people could noticed it, in the web site looks good.
Nice Quality
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new home. Very happy of the thick quality the mat has. Would definately purchase as a gift for someone. Have even considered purchasing different styles for different areas of my home.
Fun and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
What a fun and cute little doormat..... Though white gets incredible dirty, fast..
Cute Doormat
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have the plaque in the entrance of our house, so I ordered doormat to go with it. I've placed it on the inside of the doorway. I don't think it would withstand the sun and probably fade quickly. I like it, it's cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved