Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Welcome Mats - Home Sweet Home Family Name Design - 3487
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful doormat!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized for my daycare provider. She said it was so pretty she didn't want anyone to step on it.
    BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat! So much prettier than the pictures shows! Almost too pretty to even use!
    Great Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful Christmas gift for our day care provider. She absolutely loved it.
    Nice Gift
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rug turned out very nice. I believe this will be3 a nice present for my nephew and his new wife.
    Personalized door mat
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the prompt service. I will be ordering more items from you.
    Great gift
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a perfect birthday gift for my friend. She lives in a beautiful old Southern home which she calls The Shady Lady. I was able to personalize the gift for her. Very nice!
    darker letters
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It would it be nice if the letters in the word "Welcome" would it be darker so people could noticed it, in the web site looks good.
    Nice Quality
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my new home. Very happy of the thick quality the mat has. Would definately purchase as a gift for someone. Have even considered purchasing different styles for different areas of my home.
    Fun and Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, NY) - March 6, 2011
    What a fun and cute little doormat..... Though white gets incredible dirty, fast..
    Cute Doormat
    By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have the plaque in the entrance of our house, so I ordered doormat to go with it. I've placed it on the inside of the doorway. I don't think it would withstand the sun and probably fade quickly. I like it, it's cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved