Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is very easy to navigate, especially when you are not "computer savvy" This is my first time ordering and I am very excited. All the reviews were excellent and it is easy to see that you...
    ~Debra - SD

    Watercolor Art Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frame for Babies - Watercolor Art Stars Design - 3496
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for my grandson's parents. I hope they like it.
    Great gift
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these three years ago when our grand daughter was born and just purchased another for our new grandson. They are very well done. It is a wonderful keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
    Good Quality
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great and Grandma loved it.
    Very Unique Frame
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with this frame as it really does have a watercolor look to it. It's different than the typical personalized frames and I know the recipients will truly enjoy this. I like how you are able to view the look of the item you are buying after it's personalized...it made the difference with me choosing the horizontal frame as opposed to the vertical frame. A+++ all the way!
    Too Cute!!
    By Merialee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the blue frame to my niece and she loved it!! Her son has a unique name and she knew it would be very hard to ever find something with his name already inprinted. The frame is made nicely and will last for a long time.
    Great baby gift!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the greatest baby gift. Everyone I need a gift for gets one! It is a keepsake that will be enjoyed for years to come. It is a quality frame and the name and birthdate make the frame very speacial. I highly recommend this personalized photo frame.
    Great frame!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend really loves this frame I sent to her for her new baby boy! It is simple and cute.
    The Perfect Frame
    By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this frame to my neice for their new baby and they loved it. It was perfect--the perfect keepsake and the perfect gift just to let them know I am happy their new baby is home. I will certainly use this frame again!!
    I love this frame!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame for 10 plus friends/family members over the last couple of years. The quality is always great ... I've purchased all colors along with both horizontal and vertical. Friends/family have all loved this personalized gift!
    Paler than expected, but overall OK
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have paid more attention to the term "watercolor" in the description. The lettering is much lighter than I expected, and there is a certain "computer generated" quality to it, as well. I expect that the parents of the new baby (whose picture will go in it) will like it all right.
    perfect frame
    By Bettina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time ordering the frame for my newest little addition. I love it because its got their name and date of birth, and people always comment on "where did you get that frame".
    Very cute, but different color
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my new baby and it is very cute and looks just as pictured. The only problem is that I ordered it to match the same frame that my 2 year old and 5 year old have. The other two are the same color but this one is a different green - so my set doesn't match as I had hoped. So be careful if you're trying to match up to an older one.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved