Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
~Chelsea - TX

Watercolor Art Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Babies - Watercolor Art Stars Design - 3496
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!!
By Merialee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the blue frame to my niece and she loved it!! Her son has a unique name and she knew it would be very hard to ever find something with his name already inprinted. The frame is made nicely and will last for a long time.
Great baby gift!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest baby gift. Everyone I need a gift for gets one! It is a keepsake that will be enjoyed for years to come. It is a quality frame and the name and birthdate make the frame very speacial. I highly recommend this personalized photo frame.
Very Unique Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with this frame as it really does have a watercolor look to it. It's different than the typical personalized frames and I know the recipients will truly enjoy this. I like how you are able to view the look of the item you are buying after it's personalized...it made the difference with me choosing the horizontal frame as opposed to the vertical frame. A+++ all the way!
Great gift
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these three years ago when our grand daughter was born and just purchased another for our new grandson. They are very well done. It is a wonderful keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
Good Quality
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and Grandma loved it.
Great frame!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really loves this frame I sent to her for her new baby boy! It is simple and cute.
perfect frame
By Bettina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time ordering the frame for my newest little addition. I love it because its got their name and date of birth, and people always comment on "where did you get that frame".
Very cute, but different color
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my new baby and it is very cute and looks just as pictured. The only problem is that I ordered it to match the same frame that my 2 year old and 5 year old have. The other two are the same color but this one is a different green - so my set doesn't match as I had hoped. So be careful if you're trying to match up to an older one.
Paler than expected, but overall OK
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid more attention to the term "watercolor" in the description. The lettering is much lighter than I expected, and there is a certain "computer generated" quality to it, as well. I expect that the parents of the new baby (whose picture will go in it) will like it all right.
The Perfect Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my neice for their new baby and they loved it. It was perfect--the perfect keepsake and the perfect gift just to let them know I am happy their new baby is home. I will certainly use this frame again!!
I love this frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame for 10 plus friends/family members over the last couple of years. The quality is always great ... I've purchased all colors along with both horizontal and vertical. Friends/family have all loved this personalized gift!
new customer
By Dolletta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a frame as a gift on having a grandchild. I was so pleased, that I have returned to your site a number of times since January.
Watercolor Art Personalized Baby Frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this gift... give it to everyone who has a baby!
Review frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sausalito, CA) - January 27, 2012
Exactly as shown...quick service...nice colors and material..recommend!
Unique Frames
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the picture frames I ordered. They were personalized with the babies names and both frames had the babies names spelled correctly. The frames are of good quality and as shown on the site.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 21, 2012
perfect frame, nice print, fast receive.
Lovely Frame!
By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both families I have sent this frame to just love it! It is a sweet, beautiful frame --this artwork is perfect with the personalization --lovely gift!
Great gift!
By Sandhya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame arrived quickly (even with standard shipping) and looked great! It was exactly the gift I had in mind for my friend's first baby.
GREAT
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my grandson's parents. I hope they like it.
super gift
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame looks great, a bit lighter blue than i thought, but far surpassed my expectations. Really pretty. Disappointed that it went on sale for 30% off the day after I bought it.. but hey isnt that the way it always goes?!?!
Baby frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I need to get a baby gift for gets this frame as a baby gift.

Everyone LOVES something personalized and they can keep updating the photo as the baby gets older or just keep the newborn photo in the frame!

Great quality, arrives quickly, and the recipients seem to love it!
Loved it!
By Isabella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty....worth the money
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved