Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend's baby shower and she loved it! Everyone was asking if I made it!
The perfect baby gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 5, 2017
I buy this Personalized Terry Bath Set every time I need to get a baby gift that's reasonably priced and absolutely adored by the recipient! Also, it's received literally days after it's ordered so I'm among the first to send a gift!
I've received a number of pictures sent of the babies after bath with the new personalized hooded bath towels. It's the perfect gift!
Cute!
By Shivon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute little set! Purchased as a surprise gift for a friend who just had her 1st daughter. Needless to say, she was amazed!!
Perfect Sprinkle Gift
By Terrilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had a sprinkle for her third baby and this was the perfect personalized gift to add to the diapers and wipes.
Love it!!!
By Quawanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best idea for my daughters baby shower. She loves it and so do I
Cute gift but may be a little overpriced.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT, WI) - October 18, 2016
This is a really cute personalized gift however, the quality isn't the greatest. It's not terrible, but the terrycloth that this is made with is a bit thin. I think that for the price, it should be a little better quality.
Liked
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a newborn gift. They loved it! Being personalized made it even more special. Would recommend this.
Nice gift .. With a little note ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - July 18, 2016
It is lovely to be able to find useful items and have the opportunity to personalize easily when a name is rather unique . Personalization Mall is a wonderful company for these special gifts. The receiver loved it . The quality was good ..Not great. Not as soft as other baby towels I have seen , but the ease of purchase and gift idea is worth trying. Anything with a name in it is always a big hit and makes " grandma's" popularity go way up !! would definitely recommend you purchase when the item is on sale as the retail price of nearly $ 40.00 is rather high for the quality .
Personalized Terry Bath Set - Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 3, 2016
This turned out PERFECT!!! Great baby gift for a girl! The embroidery turned out very nice! I would highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 31, 2016
My friend absolutely loved this gift for her baby boy! It was just as pictured!
Loved it
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. My sister in law absolutely adored it. So super cute!
Nice
By RANESIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR , TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice baby shower gift.
Better Then Ever Bath Time
By mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the whole set. The towel is very durable, soft and well made. The bag that the towel came in is perfect for putting my sons small bath time toys in. My son likes to use the mitt to wash and play with. Its just the right size for his little hands. I would definitely recommend this set to my family and friends.
Happy bath times....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 14, 2016
The new mom and dad just loved this monogramed bath towel set for their cute little bundle! Nothing better than a hooded towel plus hand puppet wash cloth...plus extra cloth and waterproof carry-all. Makes a great presentation!
Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set
By Pinny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to keep for your baby or to give as a gift.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TN) - November 23, 2015
Beautifully engraved. Great product quality. Will definitively order again.
A bit pricey! Bag is not usefull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 5, 2015
While the monogrammed towel is a fabulous gift, the bag is pretty useless; I would rather see a lower priced towel without the bag! However, I do order these hooded towels often for baby gifts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - August 31, 2015
The new mom LOVED the bath set. I loved the options.
nice set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAWAS CITY, MI) - August 22, 2015
Ordered this as a baby shower gift. Haven't gone to the shower yet but am sure the new mom will really like this gift. Is a really nice set and the personalization makes it special
Great baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
My step daughter love it!
satisfaction
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved it and wanted to know were I got it fit the baby well like it was custom made
good gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vey cute good gift instead oh oneses everybody else get plus you can put their name or nickname on
Bath Set for My Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this bath set for my granddaughter. Delivered very quickly, just as shown on website - perfect. Very nice personalization and bath set is of good quality. Can't wait for splish-splash time!
Personalize bath set
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my twin sister this for Mother's Day (Mommy-to-be) & she LOVED it! It is very pretty!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2014
Quality personalized product
Terry Bath Set
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom to be loved it!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for my niece!!
perfect "new baby" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 27, 2013
The new parents LOVED the personalized terry bath set. Thanks for the tracking information and quick delivery.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 20, 2013
Every time I've purchased this item for a friend's new baby, they have loved it! The materials are soft, and having it personalized is wonderful. The colors are great (I've bought the boy version as well) and being able to pick the thread color is very helpful. I think the best part is that it's something different and unique, and is not a typical baby gift that you know the new parents get a bunch of! Sometimes there are little pulls in the terrycloth bag material, so just be aware that that may happen. Aside from that, this is a wonderful gift and everyone who has gotten one has been very pleased.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's daughter. When she opened it at the baby shower, she was very happy. She loved the fact that her unborn baby's name was on the Bath Set.
Newborn bath set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012
My niece loved this personalized gift. I ordered it as soon as I knew the baby's name. She received it within days of giving birth, and said she cried when she saw his name spelled out on clothing for the very first time. Since I was on vacation at the time, delivery to her home was very easy to do.
soft and furry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 27, 2012
Quality product. Personalization stitching is beautiful. Regular delivery was sooner than expected. Competitors had 8-week min wait times.
WONDERFUL
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, super soft. My niece will be enjoying years to come.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 12, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for one of my best friend's baby. This was so adorable I didn't even want her to use it. LOL!!! I told her she should keep it as decoration. Good quality, perfect baby shower gift.
Gift for new baby girl
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2016
This is a fabulous gift! Once the baby was born and we knew her name, I ordered this right away, and it was a big hit. One notable thing: it's not as bright pink as the photo indicates -- which is a good thing, as it's more delicately pink, which is so pretty -- and it comes with the accessories seen poking out of the top of the folded towel as pictured. The accessories make this the perfect, most well-rounded baby gift!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Cute Set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
Very satisfied!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's baby shower and her and her husband LOVED it! Their son's name is very different and unique so they were worried about never having his name personalized on anything. When they saw the bag they automatically thanked me and when they opened it and saw his nick-name on the hooded towel they were even more ecstatic. It's a great gift and the couple will get great use out of it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved