Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love personalized gifts!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have received a thank you for this gift already. The family loved it. It's that extra touch to give a personalized gift. Received the gift in record time. The Mom said bath timre is more fun with a special bear mitt.
Very cute, good quality.
By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
Excellent stuff!
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
Good quality and fun look
By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and good quality product
Good gift choice
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 8, 2014
Have sent this towel set many times, including for my grandchildren. It is always very well received. It's not only unique, it is a good quality and holds up in the laundry very well.
Bad Quality
By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
So Cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
Cute and adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
Thanks
Very Cute
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOK STA, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my granddaughter that is coming soon. It is a very cute set. It seems to be good quality and the personalization was very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
Very nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
Very cute
Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
Great gift!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved