Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent stuff!
    By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
    Good quality and fun look
    By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and good quality product
    Cute Set
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
    Good gift choice
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
    Very Cute
    By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOK STA, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this towel set for my granddaughter that is coming soon. It is a very cute set. It seems to be good quality and the personalization was very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Bad Quality
    By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
    Adorable!
    By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
    Cute and adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
    I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
    me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
    Thanks
    So Cute
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
    and the mother liked it to
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
    Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
    This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
    Wonderful baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
    Very nice baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
    It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
    Great gift!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
    Very cute
    Bath Set
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
    Usual, unique and lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
    It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
    This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
    My friend loves it
    By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
    I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
    Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
    Nice quality
    By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved