Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Enjoyed
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an extra for me, but totally worth it. Children need towels and this personalzed one was fitting. The bag is a nice included item and it has a plastic lining, which is great!
Love personalized gifts!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have received a thank you for this gift already. The family loved it. It's that extra touch to give a personalized gift. Received the gift in record time. The Mom said bath timre is more fun with a special bear mitt.
Very cute, good quality.
By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Good quality and fun look
By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and good quality product
Excellent stuff!
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
Good gift choice
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
So Cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
Bad Quality
By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - May 25, 2015
I think this is best gift that ever giving to my niece who will have baby soon! :)
bath set
By RACHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I gave evet
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
Cute Set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
Happy
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice embroidery and made for a perfect baby gift.
Go to Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 31, 2015
I've given this as a gift many times to friends with a new baby and it has been very well received. The only downside is that twice now, the gift message was not put with the gift so two friends separately had trouble tracking down who it was from. Personalization Mall also wouldn't give out the gift message information that failed to be in the packaging. Otherwise, a very well liked present!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
Great gift!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
Very nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 8, 2014
Have sent this towel set many times, including for my grandchildren. It is always very well received. It's not only unique, it is a good quality and holds up in the laundry very well.
Very Cute
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOK STA, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my granddaughter that is coming soon. It is a very cute set. It seems to be good quality and the personalization was very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
Very cute
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
Cute and adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved