Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love personalized gifts!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have received a thank you for this gift already. The family loved it. It's that extra touch to give a personalized gift. Received the gift in record time. The Mom said bath timre is more fun with a special bear mitt.
Very satisfied!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's baby shower and her and her husband LOVED it! Their son's name is very different and unique so they were worried about never having his name personalized on anything. When they saw the bag they automatically thanked me and when they opened it and saw his nick-name on the hooded towel they were even more ecstatic. It's a great gift and the couple will get great use out of it.
Enjoyed
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an extra for me, but totally worth it. Children need towels and this personalzed one was fitting. The bag is a nice included item and it has a plastic lining, which is great!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Good quality and fun look
By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and good quality product
Excellent stuff!
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
Very cute, good quality.
By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - February 23, 2016
The gift was a baby shower gift to my friend and she loved it!
Cute Set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
So Cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
Lovely
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this. It was very well made. They loved it!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
I hope my Granddaugter uses this set on her baby boy on a regular basis... I love it....
Underwhelmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 30, 2016
Cheap material
baby bathrobe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2016
bought this as a gift for a friend's newborn and they loved it!
Good gift choice
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
Adorable towel set
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how cute and fun this monogrammed towel set is. It presents well and will make a useful and attractive gift.
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
Bad Quality
By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
Go to Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - March 31, 2015
I've given this as a gift many times to friends with a new baby and it has been very well received. The only downside is that twice now, the gift message was not put with the gift so two friends separately had trouble tracking down who it was from. Personalization Mall also wouldn't give out the gift message information that failed to be in the packaging. Otherwise, a very well liked present!
Great Baby Shower Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - March 14, 2016
Everyone loved it at the baby shower. Days later and I am still getting compliments for getting this Bath Set!
Quick delivery
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality good sevice
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 17, 2016
Very happy with the quality of the gift. Also, was shipped quickly after the order.
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
bath set
By RACHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I gave evet
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - May 25, 2015
I think this is best gift that ever giving to my niece who will have baby soon! :)
Very nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Cute and adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
Thanks
Very Cute
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOK STA, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my granddaughter that is coming soon. It is a very cute set. It seems to be good quality and the personalization was very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
Happy
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice embroidery and made for a perfect baby gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 8, 2014
Have sent this towel set many times, including for my grandchildren. It is always very well received. It's not only unique, it is a good quality and holds up in the laundry very well.
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
Perfect
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice LOVED it for her baby especially since her name is unique. It was HUGE hit at shower I know 3 other people want to order. I love that the carry bag is waterproof lined!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
Very cute
Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
Sooooo much better than clothes!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product, excellent quality and perfect for those who just have too many clothing gifts! It's very useful and convenient.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved