Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Cute and adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
Thanks
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
Very cute
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
Great gift!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved