Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
satisfaction
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved it and wanted to know were I got it fit the baby well like it was custom made
good gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vey cute good gift instead oh oneses everybody else get plus you can put their name or nickname on
Bath Set for My Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this bath set for my granddaughter. Delivered very quickly, just as shown on website - perfect. Very nice personalization and bath set is of good quality. Can't wait for splish-splash time!
Personalize bath set
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my twin sister this for Mother's Day (Mommy-to-be) & she LOVED it! It is very pretty!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2014
Quality personalized product
Terry Bath Set
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom to be loved it!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for my niece!!
perfect "new baby" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 27, 2013
The new parents LOVED the personalized terry bath set. Thanks for the tracking information and quick delivery.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 20, 2013
Every time I've purchased this item for a friend's new baby, they have loved it! The materials are soft, and having it personalized is wonderful. The colors are great (I've bought the boy version as well) and being able to pick the thread color is very helpful. I think the best part is that it's something different and unique, and is not a typical baby gift that you know the new parents get a bunch of! Sometimes there are little pulls in the terrycloth bag material, so just be aware that that may happen. Aside from that, this is a wonderful gift and everyone who has gotten one has been very pleased.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's daughter. When she opened it at the baby shower, she was very happy. She loved the fact that her unborn baby's name was on the Bath Set.
Newborn bath set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012
My niece loved this personalized gift. I ordered it as soon as I knew the baby's name. She received it within days of giving birth, and said she cried when she saw his name spelled out on clothing for the very first time. Since I was on vacation at the time, delivery to her home was very easy to do.
soft and furry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 27, 2012
Quality product. Personalization stitching is beautiful. Regular delivery was sooner than expected. Competitors had 8-week min wait times.
WONDERFUL
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, super soft. My niece will be enjoying years to come.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 12, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for one of my best friend's baby. This was so adorable I didn't even want her to use it. LOL!!! I told her she should keep it as decoration. Good quality, perfect baby shower gift.
Gift for new baby girl
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
Grandma Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2016
This is a fabulous gift! Once the baby was born and we knew her name, I ordered this right away, and it was a big hit. One notable thing: it's not as bright pink as the photo indicates -- which is a good thing, as it's more delicately pink, which is so pretty -- and it comes with the accessories seen poking out of the top of the folded towel as pictured. The accessories make this the perfect, most well-rounded baby gift!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Cute Set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
Very satisfied!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's baby shower and her and her husband LOVED it! Their son's name is very different and unique so they were worried about never having his name personalized on anything. When they saw the bag they automatically thanked me and when they opened it and saw his nick-name on the hooded towel they were even more ecstatic. It's a great gift and the couple will get great use out of it.
Love personalized gifts!!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have received a thank you for this gift already. The family loved it. It's that extra touch to give a personalized gift. Received the gift in record time. The Mom said bath timre is more fun with a special bear mitt.
Good quality and fun look
By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and good quality product
Enjoyed
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an extra for me, but totally worth it. Children need towels and this personalzed one was fitting. The bag is a nice included item and it has a plastic lining, which is great!
Very cute, good quality.
By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
Excellent stuff!
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
Mrs.
By Massiel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jolie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! This item arrived exactly as described & is absolutely adorable!
Good gift choice
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
Brooklyn
By shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am expecting my very first grandbaby (at 51). I'm so excited and couldn't wait to purchase my first gift. This set embroidered very beautifully. The suggested color is what I chose, and it honestly looks emasculate. I can't wait to give it to her mommy at her very first shower.
The quality exceeded my expectations. And there is nothing more personal than a personalized gift.
Beautiful...!!!
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel set was everything I expected...very pretty!!!
Bad Quality
By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
Not soft material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - February 7, 2017
I had previously bought this item before purchasing this one, but never opened the package myself to feel the material. I wish I had, because I would not have ordered this item again. The towel is not a very soft material. I am hoping that after washing the towel with a baby softener it will feel softer. This is the first time I received anything from Personalization Mall that was not super soft.
Underwhelmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 30, 2016
Cheap material
Adorable towel set
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how cute and fun this monogrammed towel set is. It presents well and will make a useful and attractive gift.
super PINK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noho, CA) - January 20, 2017
Very cute gift set!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 18, 2017
This was very cute. Great presentation for a gift.
cozy bath set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 29, 2016
great quality and soft cotton terry cloth bath set!
cute towel set
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and soft...used as baby gift and the new mom loved it
So Cute
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
Bath and swimming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, NJ) - January 24, 2017
Absolutely fabulous! The towel is adorable. The bag is precious. The little bear is perfect. The quality is super. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved