Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
    This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
    Wonderful baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
    Very nice baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
    It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
    Great gift!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
    Very cute
    Bath Set
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
    Usual, unique and lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
    It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
    This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
    My friend loves it
    By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
    I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
    Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
    Nice quality
    By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved