Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
~JEANNE - PA

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
Very cute
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
Great gift!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
Very nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved