Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Expected More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - June 12, 2011
When I received the above items I expected it to be a little bigger..it was relatively small in size but I appreciated the quality of the terry cloth..etc. I got the gift for a babyshower and the recipient loved it once again I wish it was a little bigger and I wish we could have personalized the washcloth and teddy bear as well...I mean for 36.95 I would assume everything was personalized all in all the buy was ok
Terry Baby Bath Set
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his wife love the quality and color of this personalized gift for their new baby. I haven't seen it yet because I'm home on medical disability. Thanks for a good, hit product!
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
This is the 3rd gift I have ordered from this company. As always I am more than satisfied. Quick deliveries. Beautiful craftsmanship. Secure and neat packaging. And, I expect the Mom-to-be that I ordered it for to love it.
So adorable
By Robyn D. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The towel is big and super absorbent. The bag is perfect to toss in a few things that I need on the go since I don't need a huge diaper bag at the moment. The personalization makes it perfect!

Liked
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a newborn gift. They loved it! Being personalized made it even more special. Would recommend this.
Nice gift .. With a little note ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - July 18, 2016
It is lovely to be able to find useful items and have the opportunity to personalize easily when a name is rather unique . Personalization Mall is a wonderful company for these special gifts. The receiver loved it . The quality was good ..Not great. Not as soft as other baby towels I have seen , but the ease of purchase and gift idea is worth trying. Anything with a name in it is always a big hit and makes " grandma's" popularity go way up !! would definitely recommend you purchase when the item is on sale as the retail price of nearly $ 40.00 is rather high for the quality .
Personalized Terry Bath Set - Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 3, 2016
This turned out PERFECT!!! Great baby gift for a girl! The embroidery turned out very nice! I would highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - May 31, 2016
My friend absolutely loved this gift for her baby boy! It was just as pictured!
Loved it
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. My sister in law absolutely adored it. So super cute!
Nice
By RANESIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR , TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice baby shower gift.
Better Then Ever Bath Time
By mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the whole set. The towel is very durable, soft and well made. The bag that the towel came in is perfect for putting my sons small bath time toys in. My son likes to use the mitt to wash and play with. Its just the right size for his little hands. I would definitely recommend this set to my family and friends.
Happy bath times....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 14, 2016
The new mom and dad just loved this monogramed bath towel set for their cute little bundle! Nothing better than a hooded towel plus hand puppet wash cloth...plus extra cloth and waterproof carry-all. Makes a great presentation!
Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set
By Pinny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to keep for your baby or to give as a gift.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TN) - November 23, 2015
Beautifully engraved. Great product quality. Will definitively order again.
A bit pricey! Bag is not usefull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - October 5, 2015
While the monogrammed towel is a fabulous gift, the bag is pretty useless; I would rather see a lower priced towel without the bag! However, I do order these hooded towels often for baby gifts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEANDER, TX) - August 31, 2015
The new mom LOVED the bath set. I loved the options.
nice set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAWAS CITY, MI) - August 22, 2015
Ordered this as a baby shower gift. Haven't gone to the shower yet but am sure the new mom will really like this gift. Is a really nice set and the personalization makes it special
Great baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
My step daughter love it!
satisfaction
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved it and wanted to know were I got it fit the baby well like it was custom made
good gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vey cute good gift instead oh oneses everybody else get plus you can put their name or nickname on
Bath Set for My Grand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this bath set for my granddaughter. Delivered very quickly, just as shown on website - perfect. Very nice personalization and bath set is of good quality. Can't wait for splish-splash time!
Personalize bath set
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my twin sister this for Mother's Day (Mommy-to-be) & she LOVED it! It is very pretty!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2014
Quality personalized product
Terry Bath Set
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom to be loved it!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for my niece!!
perfect "new baby" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 27, 2013
The new parents LOVED the personalized terry bath set. Thanks for the tracking information and quick delivery.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 20, 2013
Every time I've purchased this item for a friend's new baby, they have loved it! The materials are soft, and having it personalized is wonderful. The colors are great (I've bought the boy version as well) and being able to pick the thread color is very helpful. I think the best part is that it's something different and unique, and is not a typical baby gift that you know the new parents get a bunch of! Sometimes there are little pulls in the terrycloth bag material, so just be aware that that may happen. Aside from that, this is a wonderful gift and everyone who has gotten one has been very pleased.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's daughter. When she opened it at the baby shower, she was very happy. She loved the fact that her unborn baby's name was on the Bath Set.
Newborn bath set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012
My niece loved this personalized gift. I ordered it as soon as I knew the baby's name. She received it within days of giving birth, and said she cried when she saw his name spelled out on clothing for the very first time. Since I was on vacation at the time, delivery to her home was very easy to do.
soft and furry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 27, 2012
Quality product. Personalization stitching is beautiful. Regular delivery was sooner than expected. Competitors had 8-week min wait times.
WONDERFUL
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fabric, super soft. My niece will be enjoying years to come.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 12, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for one of my best friend's baby. This was so adorable I didn't even want her to use it. LOL!!! I told her she should keep it as decoration. Good quality, perfect baby shower gift.
Gift for new baby girl
By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for!
and the mother liked it to
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
Bath Set
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Good quality terry cloth.
Bad Quality
By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
Nice quality
By ASHLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel and mitt are nice and thick. I gave this for a baby shower gift. Would order again. Gift recipient very pleased as well.
Very cute, good quality.
By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
Adorable towel set
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see how cute and fun this monogrammed towel set is. It presents well and will make a useful and attractive gift.
Adorable!
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved