Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Expected More
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - June 12, 2011
    When I received the above items I expected it to be a little bigger..it was relatively small in size but I appreciated the quality of the terry cloth..etc. I got the gift for a babyshower and the recipient loved it once again I wish it was a little bigger and I wish we could have personalized the washcloth and teddy bear as well...I mean for 36.95 I would assume everything was personalized all in all the buy was ok
    Terry Baby Bath Set
    By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss and his wife love the quality and color of this personalized gift for their new baby. I haven't seen it yet because I'm home on medical disability. Thanks for a good, hit product!
    baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
    This is the 3rd gift I have ordered from this company. As always I am more than satisfied. Quick deliveries. Beautiful craftsmanship. Secure and neat packaging. And, I expect the Mom-to-be that I ordered it for to love it.
    So adorable
    By Robyn D. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. The towel is big and super absorbent. The bag is perfect to toss in a few things that I need on the go since I don't need a huge diaper bag at the moment. The personalization makes it perfect!

    Personalize bath set
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my twin sister this for Mother's Day (Mommy-to-be) & she LOVED it! It is very pretty!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2014
    Quality personalized product
    Terry Bath Set
    By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable! I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom to be loved it!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect for my niece!!
    perfect "new baby" gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 27, 2013
    The new parents LOVED the personalized terry bath set. Thanks for the tracking information and quick delivery.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - June 20, 2013
    Every time I've purchased this item for a friend's new baby, they have loved it! The materials are soft, and having it personalized is wonderful. The colors are great (I've bought the boy version as well) and being able to pick the thread color is very helpful. I think the best part is that it's something different and unique, and is not a typical baby gift that you know the new parents get a bunch of! Sometimes there are little pulls in the terrycloth bag material, so just be aware that that may happen. Aside from that, this is a wonderful gift and everyone who has gotten one has been very pleased.
    WONDERFUL GIFT
    By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend's daughter. When she opened it at the baby shower, she was very happy. She loved the fact that her unborn baby's name was on the Bath Set.
    Newborn bath set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012
    My niece loved this personalized gift. I ordered it as soon as I knew the baby's name. She received it within days of giving birth, and said she cried when she saw his name spelled out on clothing for the very first time. Since I was on vacation at the time, delivery to her home was very easy to do.
    soft and furry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 27, 2012
    Quality product. Personalization stitching is beautiful. Regular delivery was sooner than expected. Competitors had 8-week min wait times.
    WONDERFUL
    By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great fabric, super soft. My niece will be enjoying years to come.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 12, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for one of my best friend's baby. This was so adorable I didn't even want her to use it. LOL!!! I told her she should keep it as decoration. Good quality, perfect baby shower gift.
    Gift for new baby girl
    By Melanie P J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    Love personalized gifts!!
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have received a thank you for this gift already. The family loved it. It's that extra touch to give a personalized gift. Received the gift in record time. The Mom said bath timre is more fun with a special bear mitt.
    Very satisfied!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend's baby shower and her and her husband LOVED it! Their son's name is very different and unique so they were worried about never having his name personalized on anything. When they saw the bag they automatically thanked me and when they opened it and saw his nick-name on the hooded towel they were even more ecstatic. It's a great gift and the couple will get great use out of it.
    Enjoyed
    By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was an extra for me, but totally worth it. Children need towels and this personalzed one was fitting. The bag is a nice included item and it has a plastic lining, which is great!
    Very cute, good quality.
    By Lesley Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new cousin, I think it's adorable. I was very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be buying this again for babies to come!
    Excellent stuff!
    By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my newborn niece and it's perfect! Mom absolutely loved it. Amazing and highly recommended!
    Good quality and fun look
    By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and good quality product
    Cute Set
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute set. i loved it as soon as i opened the package. The material is very soft and durable. the bag has plastic liner in it in case you pack "wet" items in it. I am giving the towel as part of a baby shower gift and i just know the new mommy will love this. i can't wait for her to receive it. This is a wonderful present and so cute personalized. I like the fact that you can personalize the bag with a different name than the towel. Very good investment!! Love it!
    Good gift choice
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked exactly like the photo. A great gift that's both personal and useful. The Espresso embroidery on the pink goes very well with many color themes on the market now that are brown and pink.
    Cute and adorable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
    I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
    me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
    Thanks
    Bad Quality
    By Amel M. (Mountain House, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disapponted when I received this! I was giving it to a friend and felt embarassed because the towel was rough and the material looked cheap. The baby hooded towels at Target are better than this generic towel set. Can't return it because I had it personalized. Don't waste your money!
    Adorable!
    By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for baby shower gifts. Worth the money!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
    This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
    So Cute
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. So cute and I can't wait to give it to my sister at her shower.
    Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
    This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
    Wonderful baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
    I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2012
    Very cute
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
    Great gift!
    By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
    It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
    Very nice baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
    My friend loves it
    By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
    I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
    Usual, unique and lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
    It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
    and the mother liked it to
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to a new mother at her baby shower and she loved the fact that it had her new sons name on it. It is very nice material and i would purchase it again!!!
    Personalized Bath Items/Sleep over bag
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 items from personalizationmall.com and am so happy with all of them! I have a brand new granddaughter who I am starting to spoil - and this site will definitely help me to do that! The bath towel is very soft, the length is perfect!!! I can't wait until my granddaughter is able to use her personalized "over night" bag that came with this item!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved