Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
    ~Meghan - IA

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Plaques - Home Sweet Home Collection - 3505
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    So so
    By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First off I read all the reviews and saw someone else has written about the lettering being too light, well it is. The quality is good (it's really heavy) But like I said the lettering is too light and you can't see it unless your right in front of it.
    beautiful
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate is beautiful. It is much larger than I had imagined it to be. It came exactly as they said it would.
    THRILLED!!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this absolutely BEAUTIFUL plaque to my sister for her birthday; she and her family just bought a home down on the water and she hung it up immediately!! The whole family just loved it, especially because the family name was so beautifully written on it:) A great gift to give any family!!
    Personalized Plaque
    By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Iam very pleased with the plaque. The quality was excellent ! The person I bought it for absolutely loved it !!!!
    product features
    By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this item as a shower gift..it was just beautiful..so much so that i am going to be buying some as christmas gifts..its just as the picture..but even more beautiful..its not small..its a perfect size..i think this site is far the best i have bought from..and would be buying many more items from..
    Love it!
    By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for Valentine's Day.
    good quality
    By Gregory U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    large, heavy, good quality
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2012
    Very pleased with this. The art work is lovely and it is very heavy and sturdy.
    Love it!
    By Deb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rather than using my name on the plaque, I used my address and placed it over an old mail slot in my door that's no longer used. Perfect solution and it is beautiful!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
    This item came exactly as it appeared on line. I love it!
    Great for the front door
    By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful piece, it came out looking wonderful. I definitely reccommend it.
    Great wedding shower gift.
    By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these I have bought for wedding shower gifts as the first one was so well received. I have purchased many personalized gifts here before and they have always been of top quality and this is no different. You definitely get your money's worth and can be sure you have a nice gift. I feel comfortable sending direct to the recipient as I have never had a bad product.
    Love It!
    By Kerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mother in law for mother's day. It came quickly and looks great! She loves it almost as much as I do. Great gift for housewarming, etc.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved