Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

Home Sweet Home Personalized Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaques - Home Sweet Home Collection - 3505
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for my mother in law
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaws have everything so i found this and personalized it. She loved it...
Very heavy, well made, so pretty...
A Perfect Gift
By Greg D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyford, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was enjoyed very much by the couple receiving the gift for being in their new home for one year.
Charming welcome!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it yet, but looks just like photo and is a nice, solid weight. Would buy again!
Good Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 14, 2012
This is very pretty, and the words stand out in the design. It also comes with a sturdy leather hanging cord.
Personalized Plaque
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item! The personalization of it is terrific! I'm sure my family will love opening it up on Christmas morning!
excellent gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, OH) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my mother in laws birthday, and I think she will really like it.
Ginger McCoy
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my Home Sweet Home Personalized Plaque - I am so happy I found your website. My daughter and her husband are buying their first home & I just ordered the Elegant Monogram plaque as a housewarming gift for them.
Home Sweet Home Plaque
By Carol S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to put away for a gift. It's right up my dear friend's alley!! It's made really well and looks great. I'm positive she's going to love it...plus the pink on the plaque matches the pink and mauve in her home.
Review
By Jennifer M. (Stoughton, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
colors do not stand out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, NJ) - August 30, 2011
this item was very shaded--colors could not be seen close up--so--when you hang on a stand outside--it was very hard to see or not at all. The word Welcome could not be seen at all---and the name seems bigger online--over all not happy with the product and i did send it back!!
So so
By hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I read all the reviews and saw someone else has written about the lettering being too light, well it is. The quality is good (it's really heavy) But like I said the lettering is too light and you can't see it unless your right in front of it.
beautiful
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is beautiful. It is much larger than I had imagined it to be. It came exactly as they said it would.
THRILLED!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this absolutely BEAUTIFUL plaque to my sister for her birthday; she and her family just bought a home down on the water and she hung it up immediately!! The whole family just loved it, especially because the family name was so beautifully written on it:) A great gift to give any family!!
Personalized Plaque
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very pleased with the plaque. The quality was excellent ! The person I bought it for absolutely loved it !!!!
product features
By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this item as a shower gift..it was just beautiful..so much so that i am going to be buying some as christmas gifts..its just as the picture..but even more beautiful..its not small..its a perfect size..i think this site is far the best i have bought from..and would be buying many more items from..
Love it!
By Mary Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Valentine's Day.
good quality
By Gregory U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
large, heavy, good quality
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2012
Very pleased with this. The art work is lovely and it is very heavy and sturdy.
Love it!
By Deb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than using my name on the plaque, I used my address and placed it over an old mail slot in my door that's no longer used. Perfect solution and it is beautiful!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 11, 2011
This item came exactly as it appeared on line. I love it!
Great for the front door
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece, it came out looking wonderful. I definitely reccommend it.
Great wedding shower gift.
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have bought for wedding shower gifts as the first one was so well received. I have purchased many personalized gifts here before and they have always been of top quality and this is no different. You definitely get your money's worth and can be sure you have a nice gift. I feel comfortable sending direct to the recipient as I have never had a bad product.
Love It!
By Kerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law for mother's day. It came quickly and looks great! She loves it almost as much as I do. Great gift for housewarming, etc.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved