Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
    ~Charlotte - MO

    Mosaic Tulips Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Tulips Design - 3515
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    WOW
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are the talk of the street and I luv it. No one has a mat like this!
    Too Pretty To Walk On
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 26, 2013
    I bought this mat as a house warming gift and it comes in looking better than I had hoped. It seems thin at first, but is quite sturdy and well-made. My only draw-back.... will they use it as a floor/door mat or hang it! It is almost too pretty to walk on!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - May 31, 2013
    I bought this doormat for my granddaughter for her new home.She loves it so much she won't put it out side.lol I would recommend this to anyone.
    Very pretty
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attractive mat, beautiful design for spring! It is not too thick but very well made. Thank you for another great product!
    Very pretty
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attractive mat, beautiful design for spring! It is not too thick but very well made. Thank you for another great product!
    Gorgeous!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 10, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful!! I love these door mats -they are so comfortable when you step on them & the colors are so soft! I only wish they were a little larger. I bought the "Blessed" one for my sister and will be sending it for a little Easter gift!
    A great husband/wife gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 10, 2012
    THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!
    Beautiful name your own doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Color and inprint beautifully done. Best part is you create your own message doormat made it very unique.
    Great Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 22, 2011
    Arrived earlier than expected - rolled up but almost immediately laid flat - it is quite lovely and I have received many compliments.
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - March 20, 2011
    Love it! It looks really nice, and does not get dirty easily.
    Top Notch
    By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality mat; exactly as described with very fast shipping.
    I would do business with this company again. Thank you very much
    I love my door mat!
    By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered at least 15 of these through out the past year because they are top quality in workmanship and durability as well as beautful and priced fairly. The service we receive is always excellent. A great gift to give or receive that will be appreciated for many years.
    One of a kind and beautiful!
    By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with our family tulip rug. I was able to put our "merging" family names on it to make it a one of a kind and unique rug! A+++++
    mosaic tile mat
    By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. quality supperb. this is the 2nd one i purchased and love it. L.Grey
    welcome tulips
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item...although it came "rolled" up it flattened quickly ... colors are lovely, like the font...just wish a few more "characters" had been available so I wouldn't have had to abbreviate names!

    Hope the new homeowners like it as much as I do :)
    Love it
    By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it
    It looked like it costed way more than it did
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect from this website, but when I got the door mat it was a so nice. It was actually a thick mat that wasn't just for show.
    LOVED it!!
    By Karlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine and loved it so much that I MUST have one for my home. I would highly recommend this - for a gift as well as for yourself.
    Pretty mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 25, 2013
    I thought the mat was bright and colorful. I was not disappointed.
    No need to tip-toe over these Tulips! Truly Welcomed.
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a true introduction to the family I purchased this for. The quality is solid and the colors warm and inviting. Gave a 4 because I don't know yet how it will hold up in Florida's heat and their 2 lovable dogs.
    Doormat
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty - but, I thought the colors could have been a little darker so the design would stand out more.
    no stars if I had a choice
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time - company will not take back product once ordered
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved