Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mosaic Tulips Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Tulips Design - 3515
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat; exactly as described with very fast shipping.
I would do business with this company again. Thank you very much
I love my door mat!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered at least 15 of these through out the past year because they are top quality in workmanship and durability as well as beautful and priced fairly. The service we receive is always excellent. A great gift to give or receive that will be appreciated for many years.
One of a kind and beautiful!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with our family tulip rug. I was able to put our "merging" family names on it to make it a one of a kind and unique rug! A+++++
mosaic tile mat
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. quality supperb. this is the 2nd one i purchased and love it. L.Grey
welcome tulips
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item...although it came "rolled" up it flattened quickly ... colors are lovely, like the font...just wish a few more "characters" had been available so I wouldn't have had to abbreviate names!

Hope the new homeowners like it as much as I do :)
Love it
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it
It looked like it costed way more than it did
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect from this website, but when I got the door mat it was a so nice. It was actually a thick mat that wasn't just for show.
LOVED it!!
By Karlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine and loved it so much that I MUST have one for my home. I would highly recommend this - for a gift as well as for yourself.
Pretty mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 25, 2013
I thought the mat was bright and colorful. I was not disappointed.
No need to tip-toe over these Tulips! Truly Welcomed.
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a true introduction to the family I purchased this for. The quality is solid and the colors warm and inviting. Gave a 4 because I don't know yet how it will hold up in Florida's heat and their 2 lovable dogs.
Doormat
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty - but, I thought the colors could have been a little darker so the design would stand out more.
no stars if I had a choice
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
poor quality - does not hold moisture - trip on all the time - company will not take back product once ordered
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved