Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Name Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this box
By marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amsterdam, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautifully made. Delicate and timeless. The personalization is lovely. A perfect keepsake gift for any age. I have ordered this box for three people all of different ages. Each of them really loved it.
Wonderful
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and her mother said that she is going to love it. The only thing that I would change would be the choice to have the name in all caps. Other than that id looks great.
VERY SATISFIED !!
By Dale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied and the quality was excellent.
Jewelry box
By ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bel air , MD) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute little boxes. They're just as pictured. I ordered a few for bridesmaids gifts. They feel pretty sturdy and I'm sure they'll love them. A bar of handmade soap fits in each of these boxes snugly with just a little head room.
Jewelry box
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the jewelry box for a wedding gift and the bride loved it..
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 16, 2014
I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister as a Mother's Day present. It is elegant and lovely. She absolutely loves it.
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - May 9, 2014
Love the special personalizing, quick shipping, easy online ordering, looking forward to buying again, thanks so much.
I Love it!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift! It is Exactly what I was hoping for! I have ordered two already because they are just gorgeous.....I plan on ordering at Least two more!! This is a Beautiful piece!!! Thank you so much!
Love it!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item as a gift several times before and received rave responses. It's really a wonderful ladies' or girl's gift.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
The design that was printed was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 19, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the jewerly box, the design was beautiful and perfect gift for my daughter , she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is absolutely beautiful. It is much nicer than even the pictures show. You can't beat the price and it didn't take long to get it. I had the full name engraved and it turned out lovely. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Lovely
By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Vintage Treasure box is beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a Valentine gift.
Very Pretty
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was lovely. Arrived in great condition and was a hit with mom.
Beautiful!
By Brandye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Looks like an antique!
Gift for Grand daughter
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on screen. Good quality. Love it
Great Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of theses, each with a different lady's name. I couldn't have been more pleased when they arrived. Although I haven't given them as gifts, yet, I feel sure that they will be most appreciated. Definitely recommended!
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 15th birthday gift for my cousin, and she LOVED it! It's even more beautiful in person, it has iridescent glass on the bottom and the sides are trimmed with a deep purple. You can also take off the little heart charm and wear it, or replace it with another charm. It's just... well, perfect!
For that hard to buy for person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 2, 2013
She loved it and never seen one like it!!!
Lovely
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
Chloe's Birthday
By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
Exceeded Expectations
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
GORGEOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
Gorgeous
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
Beautiful customized jewelry box
Very cute!
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
Beautiful :)
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
A Winner!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
Halle'
Spring, TX
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
The wife loved it!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
Quite Satisified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Girls love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Sound materials, good design, excellent service
Great Present!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved