Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 16, 2014
    I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister as a Mother's Day present. It is elegant and lovely. She absolutely loves it.
    Very nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - May 9, 2014
    Love the special personalizing, quick shipping, easy online ordering, looking forward to buying again, thanks so much.
    I Love it!
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most perfect gift! It is Exactly what I was hoping for! I have ordered two already because they are just gorgeous.....I plan on ordering at Least two more!! This is a Beautiful piece!!! Thank you so much!
    Love it!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item as a gift several times before and received rave responses. It's really a wonderful ladies' or girl's gift.
    Personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
    Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
    The design that was printed was beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 19, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with the jewerly box, the design was beautiful and perfect gift for my daughter , she absolutely loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is absolutely beautiful. It is much nicer than even the pictures show. You can't beat the price and it didn't take long to get it. I had the full name engraved and it turned out lovely. I would recommend this item to anyone.
    Lovely
    By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Vintage Treasure box is beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a Valentine gift.
    Very Pretty
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box was lovely. Arrived in great condition and was a hit with mom.
    Beautiful!
    By Brandye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Looks like an antique!
    Gift for Grand daughter
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it did on screen. Good quality. Love it
    Great Gift!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of theses, each with a different lady's name. I couldn't have been more pleased when they arrived. Although I haven't given them as gifts, yet, I feel sure that they will be most appreciated. Definitely recommended!
    Perfect
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a 15th birthday gift for my cousin, and she LOVED it! It's even more beautiful in person, it has iridescent glass on the bottom and the sides are trimmed with a deep purple. You can also take off the little heart charm and wear it, or replace it with another charm. It's just... well, perfect!
    For that hard to buy for person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 2, 2013
    She loved it and never seen one like it!!!
    Lovely
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
    Chloe's Birthday
    By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
    This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
    GORGEOUS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
    Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
    Gorgeous
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
    Beautiful customized jewelry box
    Very cute!
    By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
    Beautiful :)
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
    A Winner!!!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
    Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
    By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
    Halle'
    Spring, TX
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    The wife loved it!
    Quite Satisified.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
    I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Poor Box.
    By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    two of the four legs on the box were bented the wrong way.
    Delicate & Delightful!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a small intricate piece personalized for a special person must be a keepsake ~ this one looks charming! I'm pleased with efficiency of my order.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
    Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
    Girls love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
    Sound materials, good design, excellent service
    It was okay!
    By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself was beautiful but I sisnt think it would be so small. Other than that it was great!
    A gift to be treasured
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
    Jewlery box
    By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
    Graduation Gift
    By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
    Just what I wanted
    By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved