Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grand daughter
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on screen. Good quality. Love it
Great Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of theses, each with a different lady's name. I couldn't have been more pleased when they arrived. Although I haven't given them as gifts, yet, I feel sure that they will be most appreciated. Definitely recommended!
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 15th birthday gift for my cousin, and she LOVED it! It's even more beautiful in person, it has iridescent glass on the bottom and the sides are trimmed with a deep purple. You can also take off the little heart charm and wear it, or replace it with another charm. It's just... well, perfect!
For that hard to buy for person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 2, 2013
She loved it and never seen one like it!!!
Lovely
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
Chloe's Birthday
By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
Exceeded Expectations
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
GORGEOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
Gorgeous
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
Beautiful customized jewelry box
Very cute!
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
Beautiful :)
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
A Winner!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
Halle'
Spring, TX
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
The wife loved it!
Quite Satisified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Poor Box.
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
two of the four legs on the box were bented the wrong way.
Delicate & Delightful!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a small intricate piece personalized for a special person must be a keepsake ~ this one looks charming! I'm pleased with efficiency of my order.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
Girls love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Sound materials, good design, excellent service
It was okay!
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself was beautiful but I sisnt think it would be so small. Other than that it was great!
A gift to be treasured
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
Jewlery box
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
Graduation Gift
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
Just what I wanted
By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
The Box
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
Nice
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a nice trinket box, decent price.
Nice! All but the inscription being too hard to read.
By Cynthia B. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my maid of honour and bridesmaid and thought how appropriate to put their necklace and earrings in for the wedding. They're nice, good in size and true to picture. If you like the vintage look then this is a good choice. I would of given this product a 5 star rating but the downside to this gift is the unreadible inscription. It's too light and hard to read. Just as the other reviews stated. Other then that, it's a nice vintage jewelery box.
Baby gift
By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
Nice Trinket Box
By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is true to it's picture online. I bought it as gift, but think it could have been a bit larger for the price. Overall it is beautiful!
Vintage Treasures© Personalized Jewelry Box
By damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great jewelry box. nice construction. shipping was excellent. i wish the box was bigger. image is a little deceiving. i will definitely use this website again!!
Very elegant
By heather M. (Clark, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother, it arrived very VERY fast! This is perfectly beautiful and very cute. My only complain about this item is that the engraved words were not very deep at all, leaving it very hard to read. Overall a great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved