Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Name Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
A Winner!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
Halle'
Spring, TX
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
The wife loved it!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
Quite Satisified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Girls love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Sound materials, good design, excellent service
Great Present!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
Simply Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 25, 2014
I purchased three of these as well as the other version without the Vintage look. All were simply beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
My son ordered the treasures box for his girlfriend for her birthday. The order came super fast. The name engraving was very easy to read. Small for the price, but well made and pretty. I am sure she will love it.
A gift to be treasured
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
Just what I wanted
By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
Graduation Gift
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
Jewlery box
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
Very pretty & great quality
By maria Z. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Bought it for a friend's birthday and it was very pretty. Highly recommend. I always buy personalized gifts from Personalization mall and they always do a great job and I always receive quality.
The Box
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
Jewelry box
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and vintage. Love it!
Perfect
By Annie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute, vintage look! Gave it to my best friend for an engagement gift with her new last name engraved on top. She loved it!
Pretty box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2011
The box is pretty and charming. It is however not as big as I had hoped.
Beautiful LITTLE Box
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really pretty and makes a nice gift, BUT it is much smaller than it looks in the picture and the Initial barely shows up unless light hits it just right. All in all, too much money for such a small a box. But beautiful anyway!
Nice
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a nice trinket box, decent price.
Poor Box.
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
two of the four legs on the box were bented the wrong way.
Delicate & Delightful!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a small intricate piece personalized for a special person must be a keepsake ~ this one looks charming! I'm pleased with efficiency of my order.
It was okay!
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself was beautiful but I sisnt think it would be so small. Other than that it was great!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - August 3, 2012
For an expensive keepsake box, it was beautiful & quality made...but a lot smaller than I had expected. A LOT SMALLER.
About the size of a tennis ball.
Nice! All but the inscription being too hard to read.
By Cynthia B. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my maid of honour and bridesmaid and thought how appropriate to put their necklace and earrings in for the wedding. They're nice, good in size and true to picture. If you like the vintage look then this is a good choice. I would of given this product a 5 star rating but the downside to this gift is the unreadible inscription. It's too light and hard to read. Just as the other reviews stated. Other then that, it's a nice vintage jewelery box.
Baby gift
By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
Very elegant
By heather M. (Clark, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother, it arrived very VERY fast! This is perfectly beautiful and very cute. My only complain about this item is that the engraved words were not very deep at all, leaving it very hard to read. Overall a great product.
Delicate but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 13, 2014
This box is a nice one as a gift, but small in size.
Nice Trinket Box
By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is true to it's picture online. I bought it as gift, but think it could have been a bit larger for the price. Overall it is beautiful!
Vintage Treasures© Personalized Jewelry Box
By damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great jewelry box. nice construction. shipping was excellent. i wish the box was bigger. image is a little deceiving. i will definitely use this website again!!
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase. The jewelry box was beautiful and my girlfriend was very happy when I gave it to her. I am a lifelong customer from now on.
Perfect box for ringbearer to carry our rings
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our wedding, I had both of our initials engraved on top of this little keepsake box. I added a 3x3 white pillow with a little flower and a ribbon with our wedding theme colors to hold our rings. As our ringbearer carries this box down the asile the reflection of light should be exquisite. We are being married in a glass chapel at sunset and the reflection of the box will be beautiful under the candlelight. An added bonus is the light reflects our initials from the top of the box down on to the white pillow! How unexpected... This little treasure turned out to be well worth the price and the shipping was perfect.
Love the product
By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 18, 2013
The jewelry box was absoletly beautiful. The purple strip around the top was the perfect color, exactly what I wanted. The bottom of the box was mother of pearl and I was not expecting that; very beautiful. The box was smaller than I thought it was going to be though. I would recommend this box. I woudl not recommend buying the suggested gift wrap and box though. That was a waste of money; it comes in a nice box that you can just put in a gift bag or wrap a ribbon around.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved