Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, I have a very please little sis!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - March 13, 2012
Bought this for my lil sis' 19th birthday. Apparently it was the year for jewerly for her, so she was quite please to recieve the box to store it all. She loved that her name was printed and said it was beautiful!

Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making a very happy sister!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these for my nieces who will be bridesmaids in my wedding. They look very elegant and I can't wait for them to open them.
Product Features I Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 17, 2012
I had the "Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box" personalized with my name as a gift to myself! I have purchased several different personalized items for family and friends and have always been pleased with the look and quality. I loved the look of the vintage box and, as usual, it turned out to be just as I expected...beautiful. I enjoy using it and looking at it...a great gift to me!
Simply Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 25, 2014
I purchased three of these as well as the other version without the Vintage look. All were simply beautiful.
Very pretty & great quality
By maria Z. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Bought it for a friend's birthday and it was very pretty. Highly recommend. I always buy personalized gifts from Personalization mall and they always do a great job and I always receive quality.
Love the product
By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Bought this as a gift and being personalized with a name makes the gift look very expensive.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase. The jewelry box was beautiful and my girlfriend was very happy when I gave it to her. I am a lifelong customer from now on.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 18, 2013
The jewelry box was absoletly beautiful. The purple strip around the top was the perfect color, exactly what I wanted. The bottom of the box was mother of pearl and I was not expecting that; very beautiful. The box was smaller than I thought it was going to be though. I would recommend this box. I woudl not recommend buying the suggested gift wrap and box though. That was a waste of money; it comes in a nice box that you can just put in a gift bag or wrap a ribbon around.
Awesome!
By Cassie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful jewelry box! The engraving is fantastic. I got this as a birthday gift for a girl turning 13 and I think she is going to love it. I hope it's something she will have for years to come.
Perfect box for ringbearer to carry our rings
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our wedding, I had both of our initials engraved on top of this little keepsake box. I added a 3x3 white pillow with a little flower and a ribbon with our wedding theme colors to hold our rings. As our ringbearer carries this box down the asile the reflection of light should be exquisite. We are being married in a glass chapel at sunset and the reflection of the box will be beautiful under the candlelight. An added bonus is the light reflects our initials from the top of the box down on to the white pillow! How unexpected... This little treasure turned out to be well worth the price and the shipping was perfect.
Beautiful Vintage Treasures Jewelry Box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 3, 2012
This personalized jewelry box will be a bridal gift from my son to his fiancee. PersonalizationMall.Com did a beautiful job on the jewelry box, and my son loves it. It's a little smaller than he'd intended, but beautiful nonetheless! Delivery was prompt and arrived sooner than expected!
Beautiful
By Brianne G. (ATHENS , OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother for mothers day and I cannot wait to give it to her. It looks exactly like the picture but even more beautiful in person. Was also shipped and received very quickly. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone! Even if you don't put jewelry in it, it will add a pretty, decorative touch to any room. Great purchase!
Glass jewelry box
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect these little glass boxes and have found a shop here in town that has them. I have all shapes and sizes and they have been added to my decor throughout my home. I have had many compliments on them. When I saw this one I knew I needed to get one with my name on it as well. I have also planned to get one for each of my daughters and grand daughers for Christmas this coming year. They are beautiful, useful and a wonderful addition to your dressing table.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
Really pretty and delicate jewelry box that looks exactly as shown in the image. The personalization adds a very nice touch.
old looking and quite cute piece....
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice nice and nice......
Beautiful
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. From the picture I thought that the little heart dangle was part of the opening for the lid but it isn't. There's a little nob sticking out from the front right corner that you use as the 'lifter'. Very cute. I think my sister-in-law is going to love it.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
This jewelry box is excellent quality.
Just Perfect !!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
Success with a Graduation Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
Beautiful gift.
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
Beautiful Product
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these as gifts for my hostesses who threw my baby shower! The absolutely loved them! It was just the right size and the names etched in the glass were beautiful and elegant!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
Great for the decor.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
Pretty & Antique Looking
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
Positive and easy transaction
By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
sooooo cute!
By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved