Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
This jewelry box is excellent quality.
Just Perfect !!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
Success with a Graduation Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
Beautiful gift.
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
Love the product
By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
Great for the decor.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
Pretty & Antique Looking
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
Positive and easy transaction
By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
sooooo cute!
By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved