Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It is user friendly, quick and easy. I never knew creating while shopping could be so much fun!
    ~Camille - UT

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
    Chloe's Birthday
    By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
    This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 18, 2013
    The jewelry box was absoletly beautiful. The purple strip around the top was the perfect color, exactly what I wanted. The bottom of the box was mother of pearl and I was not expecting that; very beautiful. The box was smaller than I thought it was going to be though. I would recommend this box. I woudl not recommend buying the suggested gift wrap and box though. That was a waste of money; it comes in a nice box that you can just put in a gift bag or wrap a ribbon around.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
    GORGEOUS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
    Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
    Beautiful customized jewelry box
    Fantastic Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
    I am very happy with this purchase. The jewelry box was beautiful and my girlfriend was very happy when I gave it to her. I am a lifelong customer from now on.
    Perfect box for ringbearer to carry our rings
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For our wedding, I had both of our initials engraved on top of this little keepsake box. I added a 3x3 white pillow with a little flower and a ribbon with our wedding theme colors to hold our rings. As our ringbearer carries this box down the asile the reflection of light should be exquisite. We are being married in a glass chapel at sunset and the reflection of the box will be beautiful under the candlelight. An added bonus is the light reflects our initials from the top of the box down on to the white pillow! How unexpected... This little treasure turned out to be well worth the price and the shipping was perfect.
    Glass jewelry box
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I collect these little glass boxes and have found a shop here in town that has them. I have all shapes and sizes and they have been added to my decor throughout my home. I have had many compliments on them. When I saw this one I knew I needed to get one with my name on it as well. I have also planned to get one for each of my daughters and grand daughers for Christmas this coming year. They are beautiful, useful and a wonderful addition to your dressing table.
    Beautiful
    By Brianne G. (ATHENS , OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother for mothers day and I cannot wait to give it to her. It looks exactly like the picture but even more beautiful in person. Was also shipped and received very quickly. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone! Even if you don't put jewelry in it, it will add a pretty, decorative touch to any room. Great purchase!
    Very cute!
    By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
    Beautiful :)
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
    Beautiful Vintage Treasures Jewelry Box!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 3, 2012
    This personalized jewelry box will be a bridal gift from my son to his fiancee. PersonalizationMall.Com did a beautiful job on the jewelry box, and my son loves it. It's a little smaller than he'd intended, but beautiful nonetheless! Delivery was prompt and arrived sooner than expected!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
    Bought this as a gift and being personalized with a name makes the gift look very expensive.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
    I bought 2 of these for my nieces who will be bridesmaids in my wedding. They look very elegant and I can't wait for them to open them.
    A Winner!!!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
    Beautiful, I have a very please little sis!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - March 13, 2012
    Bought this for my lil sis' 19th birthday. Apparently it was the year for jewerly for her, so she was quite please to recieve the box to store it all. She loved that her name was printed and said it was beautiful!

    Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making a very happy sister!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2012
    It's a little smaller than expected but it is gorgeous!
    Product Features I Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 17, 2012
    I had the "Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box" personalized with my name as a gift to myself! I have purchased several different personalized items for family and friends and have always been pleased with the look and quality. I loved the look of the vintage box and, as usual, it turned out to be just as I expected...beautiful. I enjoy using it and looking at it...a great gift to me!
    Love the product
    By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
    Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
    By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
    Halle'
    Spring, TX
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    The wife loved it!
    These trinket boxes (I bought 2 for my granddaughters),,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 31, 2011
    are beautiful. They are keepsakes and very useful for holding all thier pierced earings and any other little treasures. Their names were inscribed on the lid and looked great. I would definitely recommend these for any female of any age. They will be treasured and used. The quality was better than I expected. How nice to be so pleased with an online purchase. Thank you personalization mall for your outstanding work!
    She loves it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother in law. I was nervouS, but confident that it would be worth my money since I have purchased from persalization mall before and I am always satisfied. When she got it in the mail she immediately called me to let me know how much she loved it. She also happened to get a bracelet from another family member this Christmas so she decided to dedicate the jewelry box to that bracelet only. ONCE AGAIN, I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATIFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!!
    Christmas gift
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, feminine, unique
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
    It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
    This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
    Very pretty
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
    Personalized Jewellery Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
    Great for the decor.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
    My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
    sooooo cute!
    By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
    Positive and easy transaction
    By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
    Pretty & Antique Looking
    By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved