Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect box for ringbearer to carry our rings
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For our wedding, I had both of our initials engraved on top of this little keepsake box. I added a 3x3 white pillow with a little flower and a ribbon with our wedding theme colors to hold our rings. As our ringbearer carries this box down the asile the reflection of light should be exquisite. We are being married in a glass chapel at sunset and the reflection of the box will be beautiful under the candlelight. An added bonus is the light reflects our initials from the top of the box down on to the white pillow! How unexpected... This little treasure turned out to be well worth the price and the shipping was perfect.
    Glass jewelry box
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I collect these little glass boxes and have found a shop here in town that has them. I have all shapes and sizes and they have been added to my decor throughout my home. I have had many compliments on them. When I saw this one I knew I needed to get one with my name on it as well. I have also planned to get one for each of my daughters and grand daughers for Christmas this coming year. They are beautiful, useful and a wonderful addition to your dressing table.
    Beautiful
    By Brianne G. (ATHENS , OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mother for mothers day and I cannot wait to give it to her. It looks exactly like the picture but even more beautiful in person. Was also shipped and received very quickly. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone! Even if you don't put jewelry in it, it will add a pretty, decorative touch to any room. Great purchase!
    Very cute!
    By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
    Beautiful :)
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
    Beautiful Vintage Treasures Jewelry Box!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 3, 2012
    This personalized jewelry box will be a bridal gift from my son to his fiancee. PersonalizationMall.Com did a beautiful job on the jewelry box, and my son loves it. It's a little smaller than he'd intended, but beautiful nonetheless! Delivery was prompt and arrived sooner than expected!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
    Bought this as a gift and being personalized with a name makes the gift look very expensive.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
    I bought 2 of these for my nieces who will be bridesmaids in my wedding. They look very elegant and I can't wait for them to open them.
    A Winner!!!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
    Beautiful, I have a very please little sis!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - March 13, 2012
    Bought this for my lil sis' 19th birthday. Apparently it was the year for jewerly for her, so she was quite please to recieve the box to store it all. She loved that her name was printed and said it was beautiful!

    Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making a very happy sister!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2012
    It's a little smaller than expected but it is gorgeous!
    Product Features I Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 17, 2012
    I had the "Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box" personalized with my name as a gift to myself! I have purchased several different personalized items for family and friends and have always been pleased with the look and quality. I loved the look of the vintage box and, as usual, it turned out to be just as I expected...beautiful. I enjoy using it and looking at it...a great gift to me!
    Love the product
    By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
    Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
    By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
    Halle'
    Spring, TX
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    The wife loved it!
    These trinket boxes (I bought 2 for my granddaughters),,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 31, 2011
    are beautiful. They are keepsakes and very useful for holding all thier pierced earings and any other little treasures. Their names were inscribed on the lid and looked great. I would definitely recommend these for any female of any age. They will be treasured and used. The quality was better than I expected. How nice to be so pleased with an online purchase. Thank you personalization mall for your outstanding work!
    She loves it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother in law. I was nervouS, but confident that it would be worth my money since I have purchased from persalization mall before and I am always satisfied. When she got it in the mail she immediately called me to let me know how much she loved it. She also happened to get a bracelet from another family member this Christmas so she decided to dedicate the jewelry box to that bracelet only. ONCE AGAIN, I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATIFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!!
    Christmas gift
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, feminine, unique
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
    It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
    This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
    Very pretty
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
    Personalized Jewellery Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
    Great for the decor.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
    My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
    sooooo cute!
    By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
    Positive and easy transaction
    By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
    Pretty & Antique Looking
    By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
    Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
    This jewelry box is excellent quality.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little box. From the picture I thought that the little heart dangle was part of the opening for the lid but it isn't. There's a little nob sticking out from the front right corner that you use as the 'lifter'. Very cute. I think my sister-in-law is going to love it.
    old looking and quite cute piece....
    By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice nice and nice......
    Just Perfect !!
    By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
    Satisfied
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
    Beautiful gift.
    By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
    Success with a Graduation Gift
    By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
    Graduation Gift
    By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
    Jewlery box
    By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved