Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, feminine, unique
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
Very pretty
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
My Mom Loved It!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
Personalized Jewellery Box
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
Great for the decor.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
sooooo cute!
By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
Positive and easy transaction
By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
Pretty & Antique Looking
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
This jewelry box is excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful little box. From the picture I thought that the little heart dangle was part of the opening for the lid but it isn't. There's a little nob sticking out from the front right corner that you use as the 'lifter'. Very cute. I think my sister-in-law is going to love it.
old looking and quite cute piece....
By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice nice and nice......
Just Perfect !!
By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
Beautiful gift.
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
Success with a Graduation Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
Graduation Gift
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
Jewlery box
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
A gift to be treasured
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
Just what I wanted
By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
The Box
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
Beautiful jewelry box!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
Quite Satisified.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Girls love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
Sound materials, good design, excellent service
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
Gorgeous
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
My son ordered the treasures box for his girlfriend for her birthday. The order came super fast. The name engraving was very easy to read. Small for the price, but well made and pretty. I am sure she will love it.
Great Present!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2011
It is a great gift good quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
Baby gift
By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
Nice! All but the inscription being too hard to read.
By Cynthia B. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my maid of honour and bridesmaid and thought how appropriate to put their necklace and earrings in for the wedding. They're nice, good in size and true to picture. If you like the vintage look then this is a good choice. I would of given this product a 5 star rating but the downside to this gift is the unreadible inscription. It's too light and hard to read. Just as the other reviews stated. Other then that, it's a nice vintage jewelery box.
Very elegant
By heather M. (Clark, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother, it arrived very VERY fast! This is perfectly beautiful and very cute. My only complain about this item is that the engraved words were not very deep at all, leaving it very hard to read. Overall a great product.
Vintage Treasures© Personalized Jewelry Box
By damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great jewelry box. nice construction. shipping was excellent. i wish the box was bigger. image is a little deceiving. i will definitely use this website again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved