Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A gift to be treasured
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
    Just what I wanted
    By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
    The Box
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
    Beautiful jewelry box!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
    Personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
    Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
    Quite Satisified.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
    I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Girls love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
    Sound materials, good design, excellent service
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
    Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
    Gorgeous
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
    My son ordered the treasures box for his girlfriend for her birthday. The order came super fast. The name engraving was very easy to read. Small for the price, but well made and pretty. I am sure she will love it.
    Great Present!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
    very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2011
    It is a great gift good quality
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
    Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
    Baby gift
    By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
    Nice! All but the inscription being too hard to read.
    By Cynthia B. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my maid of honour and bridesmaid and thought how appropriate to put their necklace and earrings in for the wedding. They're nice, good in size and true to picture. If you like the vintage look then this is a good choice. I would of given this product a 5 star rating but the downside to this gift is the unreadible inscription. It's too light and hard to read. Just as the other reviews stated. Other then that, it's a nice vintage jewelery box.
    Very elegant
    By heather M. (Clark, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother, it arrived very VERY fast! This is perfectly beautiful and very cute. My only complain about this item is that the engraved words were not very deep at all, leaving it very hard to read. Overall a great product.
    Vintage Treasures© Personalized Jewelry Box
    By damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great jewelry box. nice construction. shipping was excellent. i wish the box was bigger. image is a little deceiving. i will definitely use this website again!!
    Nice Trinket Box
    By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is true to it's picture online. I bought it as gift, but think it could have been a bit larger for the price. Overall it is beautiful!
    Delicate but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 13, 2014
    This box is a nice one as a gift, but small in size.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - August 3, 2012
    For an expensive keepsake box, it was beautiful & quality made...but a lot smaller than I had expected. A LOT SMALLER.
    About the size of a tennis ball.
    Beautiful LITTLE Box
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is really pretty and makes a nice gift, BUT it is much smaller than it looks in the picture and the Initial barely shows up unless light hits it just right. All in all, too much money for such a small a box. But beautiful anyway!
    Pretty box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2011
    The box is pretty and charming. It is however not as big as I had hoped.
    Slightly Deceived
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I viewed the Vintage Jewlery Treasure box on line, it appeared to have a rainbow hue in the beveled glass. As you'll note in the "on-line picture" and description of the box, there are flowers placed strategically behind the box creating an optical illusion. When I received the box, there is no color in the glass at all nor does the color illuminate below the engraving as shown in my purchase. I like the box, the engraving looks nice but I feel the advertisment is deceitful. I may or may not visit this web site again.
    Nice
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's a nice trinket box, decent price.
    It was okay!
    By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box itself was beautiful but I sisnt think it would be so small. Other than that it was great!
    Delicate & Delightful!
    By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a small intricate piece personalized for a special person must be a keepsake ~ this one looks charming! I'm pleased with efficiency of my order.
    Poor Box.
    By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    two of the four legs on the box were bented the wrong way.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved