Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
    ~Tami - WI

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - December 19, 2011
    This was a wonderful gift, my Mother-In-Law loved it! :-)
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
    It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 21, 2011
    This makes a great gift. It is nicely made and very pretty, my wife loved it!
    Very pretty
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
    Personalized Jewellery Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
    Great for the decor.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 22, 2011
    My sister loved this little box. I thought she would put it in her bedroom, but she set it on her front foyer table. She liked the "antique-ness". The personalization really made the gift special. Great value.
    sooooo cute!
    By LANEI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT CREEK, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest jewelry box with little accents I hadn't even notice in the pic. Can't beat the price great value!!
    Positive and easy transaction
    By Dean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Placed the order on line, quick and easy; arrived in ample time and just as ordered.
    Pretty & Antique Looking
    By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this product. It is a gift for a bridesmaid in my wedding. She will absolutely love this! The name is a little harder to read so I would get just the persons initial on the front. Overall it is a very nice gift! I believe this makes a nice gift for any occasion even yourself!
    Gorgeous, wellmade, personalized and received FAST
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this box 4 days before Christmas; was personalized and delivered in a cute box, in 2 days!! Its has beautiful bevel on the glass, with reverse pattern in the glass (pattern on interior), and rainbow luminous glass in bottom. Frame is well made, with nice little chain inside to keep lid from falling back. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter recommended this site to me and suggested I purchase this jewelry box for her newly acquired step-daughter and I am so glad she did! The little girl was absolutely overjoyed when she opened the gift.
    This jewelry box is excellent quality.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful little box. From the picture I thought that the little heart dangle was part of the opening for the lid but it isn't. There's a little nob sticking out from the front right corner that you use as the 'lifter'. Very cute. I think my sister-in-law is going to love it.
    old looking and quite cute piece....
    By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice nice and nice......
    Just Perfect !!
    By carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river vale, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought. It makes a perfect gift. The one name inscription is much easier to read than the one with the words. I bought this for my grandson's girlfriend . It looks like a treasred keepsake.
    Satisfied
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I chose this keepsake box as a gift for his daughter to hold a strand of her grandmother's pearls that we were giving her...I was somewhat skeptical as I always am when purchasing online but was not disappointed! The vintage look was the perfect choice for an heirloom...The box is SMALL in size but we had checked the measurements before ordering so we were not surprised. The quality was better than I had anticipated. His daughter loved it so mission accomplished!
    Beautiful gift.
    By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewerly box is very pretty. I know the the little girl i plan to gift it to will absolutely adore it. Its something she'll keep and appreciate for a long time. The engraving looks great on it.
    Success with a Graduation Gift
    By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the appearance of the jewelry box. It was tastefully designed and fit just the purpose I was needing for a young girl's graduation gift. The engraving made it more personal and yet was not greatly expensive. It was the kind of gift I felt good about giving.
    Graduation Gift
    By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks, NE) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What to get a son's girfriend for Graduation? Thought this was perfect. Small, dainty box to have as a remembrance of that special day.
    Jewlery box
    By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my granddaughter. Looks great with name ingraved.
    A gift to be treasured
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely/treasured gift for any occassion
    Just what I wanted
    By Sharlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jewelry box was exactly what I wanted. And the shipping was extremely fast. I would definitely buy from this company again in the future.
    The Box
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty box, but the engraving lacks alot. The name was engraved correctly but it was not centered form top to bottom. The name was spaced incorrectly. It was 1/3 from the top and 2/3's of the way up from the bottom. Looks odd!
    Beautiful jewelry box!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "This jewelry box is so beautiful...even prettier than in the picture. It is top quality and the perfect size!"
    Vintage Jewelry Box
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique personalized little treasure box is just beautiful and will look perfect on my son's girlfriend's antique make-up table. I bought it as a momentum for as a gift for her special 21st birthday, and I know it will be cherished for many years to come. The etching on the sides and the claw feet is a reminder of the dainty feminine items that were made years ago. The size of the box is just perfect and if it were any larger, it would take away from it's delicate and antique look.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved