Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    These trinket boxes (I bought 2 for my granddaughters),,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 31, 2011
    are beautiful. They are keepsakes and very useful for holding all thier pierced earings and any other little treasures. Their names were inscribed on the lid and looked great. I would definitely recommend these for any female of any age. They will be treasured and used. The quality was better than I expected. How nice to be so pleased with an online purchase. Thank you personalization mall for your outstanding work!
    She loves it!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother in law. I was nervouS, but confident that it would be worth my money since I have purchased from persalization mall before and I am always satisfied. When she got it in the mail she immediately called me to let me know how much she loved it. She also happened to get a bracelet from another family member this Christmas so she decided to dedicate the jewelry box to that bracelet only. ONCE AGAIN, I'M EXTREMELY HAPPY AND SATIFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!!
    Christmas gift
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, feminine, unique
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2011
    It looked better than it did on line. It is going to be a great gift for my sons girlfriend. And it did not take long to get to me.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2011
    It is a great gift good quality
    Slightly Deceived
    By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I viewed the Vintage Jewlery Treasure box on line, it appeared to have a rainbow hue in the beveled glass. As you'll note in the "on-line picture" and description of the box, there are flowers placed strategically behind the box creating an optical illusion. When I received the box, there is no color in the glass at all nor does the color illuminate below the engraving as shown in my purchase. I like the box, the engraving looks nice but I feel the advertisment is deceitful. I may or may not visit this web site again.
    Very pretty
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It's very pretty and has a vintage look to it. Would definitely buy again as a gift.
    My Mom Loved It!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, with her initial on it, and she loved it! The glass is nicely colored and textured- maybe not sturdy enough to be an heirloom, but it does make a very nice gift.
    Personalized Jewellery Box
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable! Love it - great for a gift!
    Jewelry box
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the jewelry box for a wedding gift and the bride loved it..
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 16, 2014
    I purchased this jewelry box for my Sister as a Mother's Day present. It is elegant and lovely. She absolutely loves it.
    Very nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - May 9, 2014
    Love the special personalizing, quick shipping, easy online ordering, looking forward to buying again, thanks so much.
    I Love it!
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most perfect gift! It is Exactly what I was hoping for! I have ordered two already because they are just gorgeous.....I plan on ordering at Least two more!! This is a Beautiful piece!!! Thank you so much!
    Love it!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item as a gift several times before and received rave responses. It's really a wonderful ladies' or girl's gift.
    Personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
    Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
    The design that was printed was beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 19, 2014
    I was extremely pleased with the jewerly box, the design was beautiful and perfect gift for my daughter , she absolutely loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is absolutely beautiful. It is much nicer than even the pictures show. You can't beat the price and it didn't take long to get it. I had the full name engraved and it turned out lovely. I would recommend this item to anyone.
    Lovely
    By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Vintage Treasure box is beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a Valentine gift.
    Very Pretty
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box was lovely. Arrived in great condition and was a hit with mom.
    Beautiful!
    By Brandye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Looks like an antique!
    Gift for Grand daughter
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like it did on screen. Good quality. Love it
    Great Gift!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of theses, each with a different lady's name. I couldn't have been more pleased when they arrived. Although I haven't given them as gifts, yet, I feel sure that they will be most appreciated. Definitely recommended!
    Perfect
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a 15th birthday gift for my cousin, and she LOVED it! It's even more beautiful in person, it has iridescent glass on the bottom and the sides are trimmed with a deep purple. You can also take off the little heart charm and wear it, or replace it with another charm. It's just... well, perfect!
    For that hard to buy for person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 2, 2013
    She loved it and never seen one like it!!!
    Lovely
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
    Chloe's Birthday
    By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
    This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
    GORGEOUS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
    Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
    Gorgeous
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
    Beautiful customized jewelry box
    Very cute!
    By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
    Beautiful :)
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
    A Winner!!!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
    Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
    By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
    Halle'
    Spring, TX
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    The wife loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved