Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    My Little Heart Charm Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Heart Charm Girls Bracelet - 3527
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Heart bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 10, 2014
    This item was much nicer in person than the picture. I had concern that it might be too big for my grand-daughter who is six, but you can tighten the bracelet by clipping it in a tighter link. It is beautiful ...she was thrilled!
    Beautiful Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 27, 2013
    I have order from Personalization Mall on many occasions and this order has taken the cake. The bracelet was a gift for my mom, yes my mom and it exceeded my expectations. It looks nothing like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. My mom cried when she saw the bracelet because it was in Memory of her grandson. Thanks PM for a beautiful job well done! I'm going to order one for myself.
    Birmingham, AL
    Heart Charm Bracelet
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I just love the bracelet. Very cute item. As always, great job personalizationmall.com Will shop again. Thanks.
    Great 1st Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - October 3, 2012
    This charm bracelet is a great 1st birthday gift.
    Great Junior Bridesmaid Gifts
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bracelets for my junior bridesmaids. They came quickly, they are perfect for two little girls and I can't wait to give them to them!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - July 10, 2012
    These little bracelets are perfect for flower girls who are school aged. I have 2, one will be 7 and one will be 9 at the time of the wedding. They love jewelry! It is great quality and the personalized name on the heart is perfect!
    Exquisite
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my goddaughter's Kindergarten Graduation; she loves it and will always have it is a momento!
    Birthday
    By Ianina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my twins first birthday. They are absolutly cute and very high quality
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 27, 2012
    I bought this for a friends birthday, not realizing it is a youth bracelet. It was too small of course, so I added an extension to it and it turned out great. I only put the name on the top line, without anything on the 2nd line, and it looks nice. The name came out in the middle, which is what I wanted. Very nice bracelet.
    Cute bracelet for young girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 19, 2012
    Engraved charm bracelet for good price. Lobster claw clasp is useful for better fit on small wrists.
    charming!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King city, CA) - January 31, 2012
    This bracelet is a great gift for little ones. The Chain makes it very easy to adjust. I definitely recommend this product for a little girl.
    Charming Charm Bracelet
    By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is high quality, durable and has a beautiful name engraving technique. Wonderful price for a custom item and very fast shipping.
    silver bracelet
    By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A special keepsake for my Granddaughter -
    Cute
    By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as gifts for flower girl and Jr. Bridesmaids at upcoming wedding. Very good buy, engraving was excellent and they arrived very promptly.
    Beautiful First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 11, 2011
    I had purchased this bracelet last year as a gift for my grand daughters First Communion and she loved it, so of course when her sister is making hers this year I had to repeat the gift. They are beautiful and with their name and date of their communion engraved on it, makes it a keepsake for them to remember their special day. Loved that it comes in a velvet box and in a pretty little black jewelry bag. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a gift for this very special occassion...
    Beautiful Quality
    By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a problem with the postal service, but Personilzation Mall sent me another bracelet in record time & they could not have been nicer or more helpful. The bracelet is beautiful & I will be more than happy to recommend it & this website to anyone. Thank you so much.
    Precious Bracelet
    By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this bracelet. I ordered two, one for my daughter and one for her friend that was moving to another state. Both girls were thrilled with them. The bracelet is easy to adjust for a small wrist.
    Love it!!!
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a lovely gift... it came out beautiful...
    I can't wait to give it to her..she is goin to love it!!!
    Beautiful Bracelet, Very Easy Buying
    By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very easy to customize and purchase this beautiful bracelet. Arrived fast in a nice little box. It was a great choice.
    Perfect
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my junior bridesmaid who is 10 yrs old. She is a very important part of my upcoming wedding along with her 2 younger sisters (flower girls) and her older brother. However I wanted her to feel special because she is the oldest girl. The bracelet is so amazing and pretty. The perfect gift for her. The only problem is i am jealous and want one in my size. LOL. Thanks.
    Nice Heart Charm Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2013
    I loved the heart charm bracelet. I'm very happy that I selected this item.
    Just what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 20, 2013
    My daughter loved this bracelet.
    heart bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - May 19, 2012
    Simple but beautiful.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - August 8, 2011
    Nice piece, more fragile than I expected
    My little Heart Charm Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - May 24, 2011
    I bought this for my nieces 16th b-day. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. Good price for this. I'm sure she will love it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 3 flower girls at my upcoming wedding and they age from 8-11. I was having a hard time finding a gift for them as when I did searches most of the results showed things that were more appropriate for the younger flower girls. I found these braclets and they were perfect! The order was filled and shipped quite quickly and I am very happy with them. I would recommend these bracelts as a good gift idea.
    Great for the price
    By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very fast in individual black boxes. Great gift for my flower girls and younger bridesmaids. Love the personalization factor!
    Love this!
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this bracelet. But, buyer beware that you should be careful because the charm is easily broken if over worn.
    It's cute but its small
    By Keyshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pendant and the bracelet is small. I would prefer to pay a little more for a little bit bigger bracelet. There is not much room for the bracelet to dangle.
    Charm Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2011
    I love the bracelet, however I have only had it for less than 2 week, never shower with it and never get it wet, and the heart of the bracelet is already tarnishing.
    disappointed
    By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was buying these bracelets for my bridesmaids, engraved with their names. I got them on sale and unfortunately, you get what you pay for. The bracelets were cheaply made. Looks like something you would get from a claw machine at a fair.
    just OK
    By Riley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is OK for a little girl. The one I got looked like it had a crease in the metal on the heart. I wasn't thrilled with it. The personalization was pretty, though.

    Very Disappointed!!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 1st order arrived. I could not read the name because of the font used to print it (which I had no control over!). There was a black smudge over PersonalizationMall in the gift box. The gift is for my 6 yr old granddaughter-I give her something every Christmas from PersonalizationMall and have always been pleased until this year! I had her first name & 12-25-11 engraged on the heart. They have the same # of characters, yet her name was illegible. I was so pleased that the item was replaced immediately & I received it in 3 days! HOWEVER, it was EXACTLY THE SAME!! Totally useless. Someone really dropped the ball with the type of font they used for the name. If it can't be changed & be legible, I want a complete refund for this bracelet. The quality of the item was fine-my problem is simply the engraving!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved