Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

My Little Heart Charm Engraved Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Silver Heart Charm Girls Bracelet - 3527
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Heart Charm Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2013
I loved the heart charm bracelet. I'm very happy that I selected this item.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 20, 2013
My daughter loved this bracelet.
heart bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - May 19, 2012
Simple but beautiful.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - August 8, 2011
Nice piece, more fragile than I expected
My little Heart Charm Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - May 24, 2011
I bought this for my nieces 16th b-day. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. Good price for this. I'm sure she will love it.
Great Gift Idea
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 flower girls at my upcoming wedding and they age from 8-11. I was having a hard time finding a gift for them as when I did searches most of the results showed things that were more appropriate for the younger flower girls. I found these braclets and they were perfect! The order was filled and shipped quite quickly and I am very happy with them. I would recommend these bracelts as a good gift idea.
Great for the price
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very fast in individual black boxes. Great gift for my flower girls and younger bridesmaids. Love the personalization factor!
Love this!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bracelet. But, buyer beware that you should be careful because the charm is easily broken if over worn.
It's cute but its small
By Keyshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant and the bracelet is small. I would prefer to pay a little more for a little bit bigger bracelet. There is not much room for the bracelet to dangle.
Charm Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2011
I love the bracelet, however I have only had it for less than 2 week, never shower with it and never get it wet, and the heart of the bracelet is already tarnishing.
disappointed
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was buying these bracelets for my bridesmaids, engraved with their names. I got them on sale and unfortunately, you get what you pay for. The bracelets were cheaply made. Looks like something you would get from a claw machine at a fair.
just OK
By Riley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is OK for a little girl. The one I got looked like it had a crease in the metal on the heart. I wasn't thrilled with it. The personalization was pretty, though.

Very Disappointed!!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st order arrived. I could not read the name because of the font used to print it (which I had no control over!). There was a black smudge over PersonalizationMall in the gift box. The gift is for my 6 yr old granddaughter-I give her something every Christmas from PersonalizationMall and have always been pleased until this year! I had her first name & 12-25-11 engraged on the heart. They have the same # of characters, yet her name was illegible. I was so pleased that the item was replaced immediately & I received it in 3 days! HOWEVER, it was EXACTLY THE SAME!! Totally useless. Someone really dropped the ball with the type of font they used for the name. If it can't be changed & be legible, I want a complete refund for this bracelet. The quality of the item was fine-my problem is simply the engraving!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved