Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just beautiful
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this customized for my nephew who left for Afghanistan. He loved it and we loved knowing he'd have it with him during his deployment. Gorgeous product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 13, 2011
The pendant was exactly as pictured; including the engraving on the back. The product was shipped and received very quickly! I ordered this pendant for a woman and it is called a men's pendant. Not sure why (maybe due to the size of the links in the chain)? The chain appeared to be a tighter weave in the picture than what I received, however, it wasn't obvious that it was a man's chain. The size of the pendant itself wasn't too big for a woman, either. I couldn't find anything else similar to this pendant on the site for a woman, so I thought I would give it a try because it was what I wanted. I would say that it is also acceptable for a woman. The pendant can be removed from the chain and worn with their dog tags while on active duty.
perfect gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quality of this product. Very durable and seems like it should cost much more than it did. I'm very pleased.
pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth , TX) - September 13, 2014
It was awesome and it was engraved beautifully and met all my expectations and i will definitely order again.its a necklace and it was alot better in person had its own box.
Nice
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hts, MI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it but it's smaller then I thought. A few scratches on the back where it's engraved. Didn't want to bother sending it back :( overall it's nice.
Awesome Personal Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 28, 2014
I was extremely happy with this product all around! Worth every cent and more! Quality is great and a special personalized gift! Will definitely be back for more!
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
Great gift for a soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 25, 2014
This was the perfect valentines gift for my daughter to give her boyfriend who is going into the army.
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
excellent
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice product. MY daughter had me get for her for my son-in-law, who just joined the Navy- he loves it!
Beautiful Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a soldier, it wasn't too shiny, but still very nice piece. My brother in law loved it.
worse quality than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - June 24, 2013
Item arrived in time. However it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Leather box is very small and not a good quality. Engraving is not deep so it will wear off quickly. If I had time I would have return this item but the person who I wanted to give it to was leaving for Afghanistan the next day so I didn't have time to get something of a better quality. Chain is also short and very cheap looking. The only thing I like about this pendant is the front design of it. However I do not recommend.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPOE Bay, OR) - June 22, 2013
It was very nice & I was very happy!
Pleased
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was everything that was expected from the description that was given. It was given as a gifted and the person loved it.
~~Better then expected~~
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! For the price......WELL worth it! At this moment I can't tell you if it will tarnish or not. Just received it today. The piece is heavy enough, and small enough for our son to wear while he is in the Navy. I understand that any religious neck wear has to be smaller than the dog tags. This will work.
Does not feel cheap, arrived quickly and in a very nice box.
Only wish I could have fit more letters on the back of it. But understandable with it being small. Lettering is large enough to read, but you are limited by how many letters you can use.
Would DEFIANTLY recommend.
Beautiful
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant looks heavier than it really is, which is fine depending on your preference. That is the only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars. The edges of the pendant and a part of the wings is shinier than the rest which adds a "richer" look to it. As always, I am pleased with everything I purchase from this website - which is alot!
to protect my grandson
By Corrine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored when I opened the box this medal is beautiful much more so than the picture shows. I know my grandson will like this and I know this will protect him in his future journeys in the military
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 7, 2012
I got this for my older brother. We've always been close and love eachother, but he's one of those guys that's much too cool to say he loves his little sister out loud. I picked it out and signed it with our parents' and my own initial. When he got it, he actually cried! I've never seen my brother cry before. He gave me a big hug. He's never taken it off since he got it.
great gift
By marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son after boot camp. It was top quality and a fabulous gift. My hair dresser gave me the idea as she got one for her son in the army,which thank you for sharing lets pray that the saint micheal protects all young men and women.
beautiful pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - November 11, 2012
Bought this for my daughter even though it says mens. Unfortunatly there is nothing for woman in the Navy. Beautiful pendant can be for either male or female. Excellent quality. Better than I expected to be
St. Michael's Navy men's necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - November 9, 2012
The charm itself is very goog quality. We had it engraved on the back, turned out really nice. I felt the chain needed to be a little bit longer for some men's neck are bigger then others. I haven't got to see it on the person it was given to so I'm not real sure how it fit, but could always buy a new chain t.
Great quality!
By Tricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (Army) pendent for my little brother who is deploying soon. I was a little afraid because I had never ordered from this site before and didn't know what kind of quality I would be getting. It virtually took no time in shipping to me and when I opened it up I was very impressed by the quality of work. The front of the pendent is very detailed, not like a stamp of the Army symbol. The engraving in the back was engraved deep enough that I'm confident won't wear down on him. I'm thinking about ordering a Marine one for my husband.
Beautiful gift for my beautiful son being deployed...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This military pendant is good quality, heavy, and a wonderful sentiment to my son who is being deployed soon. The engraved back is nice. My son loved the chain, however, the clasp is very loose and he needs to push it closed every time he puts it on. He may need to find a new chain, but the medallion portion is very beautiful and thoughtful.
Medal w/Army Logo & St. Michael Patron of Military
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this medal to my nephew who was leaving for the Army. He loved the Army Logo & the personalized engraving on the back. The medal was beautiful and the engraving was much nicer than shown. This is the perfect gift for anyone joining or already in the military.

Personalization Mall received many referrals as everyone asked where did I get such a unique gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 20, 2012
I bought this medallion for my son leaving into the Navy... got it a day before he left- it was beautifully made and excellent quality.. very glad I bought it.
Amazing!!! <3
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing! It arrived quickly, in beautiful packaging and the pendant itself is stunning. My personalized message in the back of the pendant looked perfect. My marine is going to love it when he comes home. <3
i loved it!!
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just came in the mail nd it looks better than i expected i cant wait to give it him!!!
Excellent pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 28, 2012
This pendant is fantastic. It was shipped quickly to me. The engraving on the back was just the finishing touch. My son is proudly wearing this during his training.
Thank you.
very nice, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's day. He was pleasantly suprised and now wears it daily with his dog tags. its very attractive and has great detailing. The chain seems a little short so he uses a different one.
best gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - January 2, 2012
exactly as i had hoped. great quality. my husband loved it!
I was more than pleased with this army pendant!
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed how quickly I received my order since it was so close to Christmas, and even more impressed with the Army Pendant itself! The Pendant was honestly nicer than I excpected and the engraving made it so much more personal. The recipient said it was his favorite Christmas gift! I just started ordering things from you and I will definitely continue to and let my friends know about you too. I know you have great quality and my orders have always been on time. Thank you!
Good Quality and Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - August 17, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew who was leaving for basic training in the Air Force. The medal was smaller than I expected, but probably better for a man. I had it inscribed with his name and "2011". The quality is very good and the inscription was very professional. Even if he does not actually wear the medal, it is a nice sentiment and a good keepsake.
God Bless and Protect our Sean
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift of love. It'd not only a distinguished pendant, but also an expression of the pride and fear I felt as a parent with a son entering the military.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pendant for a dear friend being deployed to serve our Country in the Middle East. He is a brave, proud young man that instantly loved his necklace. We received it in 2 days, the quality was great and the price was reasonable.
Beautiful product
By Kerri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this order. Not only did the product arrive in record time, but the pendant itself is very nice. I was worried the engraving would not be right, but it was very nicely done. The words can be clearly seen and it looks lovely. I am very happy with this order and will definitely be ordering from this site again.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was perfect for my son, who was leaving for the Army. I was not disappointed with the looks or the quality. Thank you for all of the many sentimental and meaningful gifts you make available.
Nice gift for anyone in the military
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2013
I was looking for something nice but portable for our marine grandson. This medallion fit the bill perfectly. It is and exact reproduction of the marine emblem and the engraved back is clear. The medallion can be carried in his pocket like a coin instead of around his neck.
Gift for new Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Crawford, VA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice piece of jewelry. Was very happy with the workmanship. Only negative comment is wish it were a little bit larger. But then again that might make it less attractive. Over all very nice.
Great Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace I was very impressed with the quality. It was shipped and at my house in 5 days. I gave this as a gift for someone special who is going in the Navy and he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved