Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just beautiful
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this customized for my nephew who left for Afghanistan. He loved it and we loved knowing he'd have it with him during his deployment. Gorgeous product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 13, 2011
The pendant was exactly as pictured; including the engraving on the back. The product was shipped and received very quickly! I ordered this pendant for a woman and it is called a men's pendant. Not sure why (maybe due to the size of the links in the chain)? The chain appeared to be a tighter weave in the picture than what I received, however, it wasn't obvious that it was a man's chain. The size of the pendant itself wasn't too big for a woman, either. I couldn't find anything else similar to this pendant on the site for a woman, so I thought I would give it a try because it was what I wanted. I would say that it is also acceptable for a woman. The pendant can be removed from the chain and worn with their dog tags while on active duty.
Perfect
By Richard J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that I wanted and more
Grad gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the st Micheal gift for a graduate from navy basics. It was perfect. Always happy with products from this site.
Great Job!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was purchased for an upcoming Navy graduation. It was processed correctly and quickly. A little smaller than expected but all in all very satisfied.
VERY Nice piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 28, 2015
I took this and had it blessed....it is a very beautiful piece. I only hope that the chain doesn't eventually change colors! Gave this to a family member who usually doesn't wear jewelry, he put it on right away and loves it!
Great value for the money
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price the chain is even better then expected
BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift for granddaughter's boyfriend who just became a Marine. It is really a nice tribute. It is a good weight and nicely embossed with the Marine symbols on the front. The fact that it comes with a chain is a plus. I had it engraved and although they did a good job & it is readable, I thought the engraving could have been etched deeper. It was shipped promptly & came within days. Overall, this is a great item & I would purchase from this company in the future.
Pendant
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Father in law loved it!
St. Michael U.S. Army Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 25, 2015
I purchased this medal for a basic training graduation present for my daughter. It was everything I expected! Excellent quality medal and design and the personalized message was flawless! Thank you for the perfect gift for my brave little girl!
different item
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although happy with the medal it was different from the one I first looked at (design)
Love it
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson who is going into the Army. This is all I expected and more. Great product. Very fast shipping!
Amazing Quality
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely get this for your graduate who's going into the Marine Corps! The quality is impeccable. It arrived in absolutely perfect condition, just as I ordered it. My graduate LOVED it! He was thoroughly pleased. GREAT gift!
St.Michaels Men's Pendant - Air Force.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. even though we are not Catholic I really liked this pendant for my husband to hang in his truck.
St Michael's Pendant Air Force
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Pendant of protection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 1, 2014
The Pendant is so much more than I expected. The engraving was of great quality.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 24, 2014
Was looking for a religious medal. Couldn't believe they had something like this! Loved the fact that I could see on the screen what my order would look like as completed. Order arrived as promised and looked great. Was very impressed with the quick turn around. Will order again from this site.
perfect gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quality of this product. Very durable and seems like it should cost much more than it did. I'm very pleased.
pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth , TX) - September 13, 2014
It was awesome and it was engraved beautifully and met all my expectations and i will definitely order again.its a necklace and it was alot better in person had its own box.
Nice
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hts, MI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it but it's smaller then I thought. A few scratches on the back where it's engraved. Didn't want to bother sending it back :( overall it's nice.
Awesome Personal Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 28, 2014
I was extremely happy with this product all around! Worth every cent and more! Quality is great and a special personalized gift! Will definitely be back for more!
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
Great gift for a soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 25, 2014
This was the perfect valentines gift for my daughter to give her boyfriend who is going into the army.
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
excellent
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice product. MY daughter had me get for her for my son-in-law, who just joined the Navy- he loves it!
Beautiful Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a soldier, it wasn't too shiny, but still very nice piece. My brother in law loved it.
worse quality than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - June 24, 2013
Item arrived in time. However it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Leather box is very small and not a good quality. Engraving is not deep so it will wear off quickly. If I had time I would have return this item but the person who I wanted to give it to was leaving for Afghanistan the next day so I didn't have time to get something of a better quality. Chain is also short and very cheap looking. The only thing I like about this pendant is the front design of it. However I do not recommend.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPOE Bay, OR) - June 22, 2013
It was very nice & I was very happy!
Pleased
By Terra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. I was everything that was expected from the description that was given. It was given as a gifted and the person loved it.
~~Better then expected~~
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! For the price......WELL worth it! At this moment I can't tell you if it will tarnish or not. Just received it today. The piece is heavy enough, and small enough for our son to wear while he is in the Navy. I understand that any religious neck wear has to be smaller than the dog tags. This will work.
Does not feel cheap, arrived quickly and in a very nice box.
Only wish I could have fit more letters on the back of it. But understandable with it being small. Lettering is large enough to read, but you are limited by how many letters you can use.
Would DEFIANTLY recommend.
Beautiful
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant looks heavier than it really is, which is fine depending on your preference. That is the only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars. The edges of the pendant and a part of the wings is shinier than the rest which adds a "richer" look to it. As always, I am pleased with everything I purchase from this website - which is alot!
to protect my grandson
By Corrine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored when I opened the box this medal is beautiful much more so than the picture shows. I know my grandson will like this and I know this will protect him in his future journeys in the military
The Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 7, 2012
I got this for my older brother. We've always been close and love eachother, but he's one of those guys that's much too cool to say he loves his little sister out loud. I picked it out and signed it with our parents' and my own initial. When he got it, he actually cried! I've never seen my brother cry before. He gave me a big hug. He's never taken it off since he got it.
great gift
By marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son after boot camp. It was top quality and a fabulous gift. My hair dresser gave me the idea as she got one for her son in the army,which thank you for sharing lets pray that the saint micheal protects all young men and women.
beautiful pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - November 11, 2012
Bought this for my daughter even though it says mens. Unfortunatly there is nothing for woman in the Navy. Beautiful pendant can be for either male or female. Excellent quality. Better than I expected to be
St. Michael's Navy men's necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - November 9, 2012
The charm itself is very goog quality. We had it engraved on the back, turned out really nice. I felt the chain needed to be a little bit longer for some men's neck are bigger then others. I haven't got to see it on the person it was given to so I'm not real sure how it fit, but could always buy a new chain t.
Great quality!
By Tricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (Army) pendent for my little brother who is deploying soon. I was a little afraid because I had never ordered from this site before and didn't know what kind of quality I would be getting. It virtually took no time in shipping to me and when I opened it up I was very impressed by the quality of work. The front of the pendent is very detailed, not like a stamp of the Army symbol. The engraving in the back was engraved deep enough that I'm confident won't wear down on him. I'm thinking about ordering a Marine one for my husband.
Beautiful gift for my beautiful son being deployed...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This military pendant is good quality, heavy, and a wonderful sentiment to my son who is being deployed soon. The engraved back is nice. My son loved the chain, however, the clasp is very loose and he needs to push it closed every time he puts it on. He may need to find a new chain, but the medallion portion is very beautiful and thoughtful.
Medal w/Army Logo & St. Michael Patron of Military
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this medal to my nephew who was leaving for the Army. He loved the Army Logo & the personalized engraving on the back. The medal was beautiful and the engraving was much nicer than shown. This is the perfect gift for anyone joining or already in the military.

Personalization Mall received many referrals as everyone asked where did I get such a unique gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved