Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A happy soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 29, 2016
This beautiful pendant was the perfect gift for my son that's leaving for basic training. He was extremely happy and proud when it was presented to him at party prior to his departure.and made him a happy soldier
Gift for new Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Crawford, VA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice piece of jewelry. Was very happy with the workmanship. Only negative comment is wish it were a little bit larger. But then again that might make it less attractive. Over all very nice.
Nice gift for anyone in the military
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2013
I was looking for something nice but portable for our marine grandson. This medallion fit the bill perfectly. It is and exact reproduction of the marine emblem and the engraved back is clear. The medallion can be carried in his pocket like a coin instead of around his neck.
Very pleased!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the USMC one for my husband, who is a Marine & Catholic. The pendant was slightly smaller than I expected, but looks great! Shipping was fast & the engraving looks great! I can't wait to surprise him with this!
God Bless and Protect our Sean
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift of love. It'd not only a distinguished pendant, but also an expression of the pride and fear I felt as a parent with a son entering the military.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pendant for a dear friend being deployed to serve our Country in the Middle East. He is a brave, proud young man that instantly loved his necklace. We received it in 2 days, the quality was great and the price was reasonable.
Beautiful product
By Kerri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this order. Not only did the product arrive in record time, but the pendant itself is very nice. I was worried the engraving would not be right, but it was very nicely done. The words can be clearly seen and it looks lovely. I am very happy with this order and will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who will be graduating from boot camp in the beginning of January, as a present. It is more beautiful than I even expected. The pendant itself is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. The absolute perfect gift! I am so happy that I purchased it for him!
Perfect gift for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - March 3, 2017
This was a gift from my daughter to her boyfriend who graduated Air Force basic training. Great symbolization of protection for a soldier!
Navy Pendant's size
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant was smaller than expected but that was my error. A larger pendant would be more impressive. The recipient loved it and that;s all that matters.
Great Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace I was very impressed with the quality. It was shipped and at my house in 5 days. I gave this as a gift for someone special who is going in the Navy and he loved it.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was perfect for my son, who was leaving for the Army. I was not disappointed with the looks or the quality. Thank you for all of the many sentimental and meaningful gifts you make available.
Doesn't look cheaply made
By Alaina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned it may be cheap looking... but the engraving is nicely done and the pendant is just beautiful. I am very happy with the item.
Love It
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who is of course in the US Navy and it looks all right, and pretty much what I expected. Not sure if it is worth $30+ but I wanted it so that is why I bought it. Also, I would agree that the engraving is not very deep or pronounced and I hope it doesn't fade!. Chain does look cheap but I just bought this so we will see how it fares after a while...
HOOAH
By Linda C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainhome, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son when he was commissioned in the Army as a lt. It must have meant a lot to him. The original medal fell off the chain and I had to replace it. I love it because it is religous but not overboard. The new one I had the loop soudered so that it won't come a part.
I love it!!
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medallion is a little smaller than I would have liked, but I love the message. And the free engraving is always a plus!
St. Michael's Army Pendant
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website and the personalized gifts you offer! With this particular gift, though, I was a little disappointed in the engraving itself. It was very difficult to notice and to read. I believe this is because the letters were only engraved as outlines, rather than the entire letter being engraved, like you would find on a dog tag. Other than this, I was very happy with the necklace...and so was the person I gave it to. Thank you so much.
somewhat disappointed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is totally different as is the wording...it says St. Michael protect us at the top and at bottom U.S. Navy...no circular border at all. United States is not written out and it just looks cheap. I just rerurned from the graduation party, I wish I would have taken a photo to share. I was stuck to give it still as I did not have time to come up with another plan. :(
Pendant quality good.. Engraving, not so much
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself was nice, however the engraving wasn't of the best quality. If I could do this over, I would have purchased the pendant and had it engraved elsewhere.
Great for the Price
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinwood, WV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my soon-to-be husband who just finished up his basic and AIT training. Its a nice pendant and its well engraved. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because I think the chain is just ok. I will probably purchase a separate one -- but overall (even with the chain) its a great price for a monumental event such as this. I'm certain he will love it. XOXO
Perfect gift!
By Shiann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, SD) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my fiancé when he graduated from basic training. He loved it! However, when he took it out of the gift box, the chain was broken. I was able to fix it myself. Other than that, the chain is very beautiful and the pendant seems to be of good quality. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase
Nice Pendant
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but was very nice; The chain was even included.
Good Quality and Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - August 17, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew who was leaving for basic training in the Air Force. The medal was smaller than I expected, but probably better for a man. I had it inscribed with his name and "2011". The quality is very good and the inscription was very professional. Even if he does not actually wear the medal, it is a nice sentiment and a good keepsake.
Amazing
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing ! It exceeded my expectations.
Disapointed
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant for my son who was gaduateing from the Marines on August 14th. I received it just a few days before his graduation I noticed that the engraving was very dull, it must have been done with a laser and it wasn't noticable AT ALL!! I brought it to a local jeweler and he couldn't do anything with it :( So I was very upset and had to buy another metal from my local jeweler. I should have done this to begin with,I bought number of items from this site and never had a problem. But there is always the first time. I recommend not to buy anything that needs to be engraved.
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
nice but could have been better.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was very nice and the engraving. I was dissappointed in the clasp because it opened and remained opened. I had to close it using force so I hope it doesn't continue. The box was not as nice as I expected.
Marine Pendant
By Davy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter, even though it says "Men's Pendant." It looks great and the personalization came out wonderful on the back.
ehh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 28, 2011
The item seems kind of cheap to me. U can scratch it easy. Doesn't even seem or look like metal. I'm disappointed
Different than pictured
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of this pendant and it's significance, but the actual size in the picture is misleading. It is such a small and thin pendant. The engraving is so thin that it is not very noticeable. Not pleased with my purchase but I don't have time to get another gift. Too bad for me...
Nice!
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself is GREAT!
Honestly soo much better than I even imagined it would be. The only thing I would change is the style of the engraving. It is engraved almost as an outline so is almost a little hard to read on the pendant.

This is definitely better quality than I have found ANYwhere though and even at a good price!

It also comes in a nice black necklace/ring box like you would get from a jeweler.
Exceeds Expectations
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my little brother in honor of his high school graduation and impending military service, I expected a very utilitarian piece with little detail or embellishment. I was surprised at the timeliness of my delivery and the quality is stunning. It is a heavy piece with diamond cutting at the edges and very crisp detailing. The photo does not capture the true luminescence of this piece as it catches the light. I recommend it with 5 stars.
My Review!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, NE) - January 17, 2012
I was so excited to get the Army Pendant for my daughter!!!! It was nicer than I thought and not too big since she is a girl! I think it is so special!! Hope she enjoys it!!! The writing on the back is real nice too!!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 14, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looks beautiful and just as pictured. I'm very pleased and know that he will love it just as much as I do.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
Engraving was perfect and exactly as shown in the preview. Highly recommend this product.
St. Michael Men's Pendant - Army
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. PersonalzationMall.com ALWAYS comes thru.
It Beautiful!
I bought this for my Son who just signed up for the Army National Guard. He graduates in a few weeks from Boot Camp and I wanted something special that had a lot of meaning from his Mom. This is perfect, the quality and knowing that someone very special is watching over him in the line of duty. There is never a day goes by a Mother stops worrying over her child. This helps me. I put the day he graduates from the Army on the back. Such a Special Very Liked Gift...
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Embden, , ME) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
NAVY PENDANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2016
AS ALWAYS, YOUR MERCHANDISE IS TOP QUALITY AND EASY TO ORDER AND THE SERVICE IS QUICK. IT WILL BE A GIFT FOR AN ACTIVE SAILOR.
Gift
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice!!!
Fantastic products and service
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic products with great customer service and value.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved