Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great for the Price
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinwood, WV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my soon-to-be husband who just finished up his basic and AIT training. Its a nice pendant and its well engraved. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because I think the chain is just ok. I will probably purchase a separate one -- but overall (even with the chain) its a great price for a monumental event such as this. I'm certain he will love it. XOXO
ehh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 28, 2011
The item seems kind of cheap to me. U can scratch it easy. Doesn't even seem or look like metal. I'm disappointed
Different than pictured
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of this pendant and it's significance, but the actual size in the picture is misleading. It is such a small and thin pendant. The engraving is so thin that it is not very noticeable. Not pleased with my purchase but I don't have time to get another gift. Too bad for me...
nice but could have been better.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was very nice and the engraving. I was dissappointed in the clasp because it opened and remained opened. I had to close it using force so I hope it doesn't continue. The box was not as nice as I expected.
somewhat disappointed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is totally different as is the wording...it says St. Michael protect us at the top and at bottom U.S. Navy...no circular border at all. United States is not written out and it just looks cheap. I just rerurned from the graduation party, I wish I would have taken a photo to share. I was stuck to give it still as I did not have time to come up with another plan. :(
Pendant quality good.. Engraving, not so much
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself was nice, however the engraving wasn't of the best quality. If I could do this over, I would have purchased the pendant and had it engraved elsewhere.
Nice Pendant
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but was very nice; The chain was even included.
Perfect gift!
By Shiann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, SD) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my fiancé when he graduated from basic training. He loved it! However, when he took it out of the gift box, the chain was broken. I was able to fix it myself. Other than that, the chain is very beautiful and the pendant seems to be of good quality. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase
Beautiful Army Necklace
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the necklace today. It is a Christmas gift and perfect. I love it.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
Engraving was perfect and exactly as shown in the preview. Highly recommend this product.
Proud of my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this for my son after graduation I really like it then but needless to say he lost it on a drill loved that I could get a replacement so fast great service great quality I will probably buy more in the next six years
navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 9, 2015
to be honest my boss and coworker bought this for my son before he was deployed.My son loved it so much as did I, while in combat it broke and he was devastated! hes a police officer in our Navy so this item was more then a charm it was his protection while deployed.Needless to say I had to order him another one but at least I got to put my own wording which I loved BTW on mine. its shipped off to him now so thank you for making a man in our military so happy.
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
My Review!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, NE) - January 17, 2012
I was so excited to get the Army Pendant for my daughter!!!! It was nicer than I thought and not too big since she is a girl! I think it is so special!! Hope she enjoys it!!! The writing on the back is real nice too!!!
Brilliant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 6, 2011
This was the most perfect gift for my Marine. He wears it all the time! It was a great way to say "I love you" and the personalized part was special. I would reccommend this for anyone!!
Exceeds Expectations
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my little brother in honor of his high school graduation and impending military service, I expected a very utilitarian piece with little detail or embellishment. I was surprised at the timeliness of my delivery and the quality is stunning. It is a heavy piece with diamond cutting at the edges and very crisp detailing. The photo does not capture the true luminescence of this piece as it catches the light. I recommend it with 5 stars.
St. Michael Men's Pendant - Army
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. PersonalzationMall.com ALWAYS comes thru.
It Beautiful!
I bought this for my Son who just signed up for the Army National Guard. He graduates in a few weeks from Boot Camp and I wanted something special that had a lot of meaning from his Mom. This is perfect, the quality and knowing that someone very special is watching over him in the line of duty. There is never a day goes by a Mother stops worrying over her child. This helps me. I put the day he graduates from the Army on the back. Such a Special Very Liked Gift...
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 14, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looks beautiful and just as pictured. I'm very pleased and know that he will love it just as much as I do.
Niece entering air force
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 19, 2016
My niece is going into the air force. Even though this is called "Men's Pendant," I was afraid that it was going to be too big to a woman. It's not and it came out perfect. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Great. .special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IA) - May 9, 2016
I bought this for my husband. He is a retired disabled veteran. .23 years in the Army. He went back to college and graduated with his BA at 50 years old. This pendant was the perfect gift for him. It was St Michael for protection. ...the Army and I could write what I wanted in the back. Great quality too. He loves it!
Great Quality!
By Ruby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but this one deserves it. Initially, I was skeptical about trying out a new site for a gift for my Airman. But when the product was delivered, I discovered that it did on fact exceed my expectations. I will definitely shop here in the future :)
A happy soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 29, 2016
This beautiful pendant was the perfect gift for my son that's leaving for basic training. He was extremely happy and proud when it was presented to him at party prior to his departure.and made him a happy soldier
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Promotion to Major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - September 29, 2015
The pendant's were wonderful. My nephews loved them. Thank you for the great job you did and for getting them to me so quickly!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, MI) - May 9, 2015
I was very pleased by the whole transaction, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery and the quality of the actual medal.....my soldier loved it.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meigs, GA) - November 16, 2015
When this item arrived I was even more thrilled with it than I thought. It is absolutely beautiful !!! And proud to give it to the man I love.
Excellent!
By Mary Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, quality, shipping time and personalization were all top notch! I would order from this company again in a heartbeat.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this St. Michael's pendant as a Christmas gift, and it was delivered to my home more promptly than expected. The quality appears to be excellent. My grandson has not yet received the pendant, but I hope he will be pleased.
St Michael Men's Pendant-Coast Guard
By Sean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the pendant and also with the timeliness of the mfg/shipping of the product. I ordered the pendant on the 27th, you shipped it on the 28th and it arrived on the 29th, precisely as you said it would! PersonalizationMall.com is going out on my "grapevine"! JOB WELL DONE!! Did I mention what a beautiful pendant you created? I honestly was not expecting this type of quality for the amount I paid. It took my breath away when I opened the box! I'm certain my son will cherish it for the rest of his life. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Great Item!!!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with my purchase! Great Item, excellant price, super fast delivery and free personalization.....what more can you ask for?!
great gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. The engraving is a little light, but still turned out well. It looks exactly as the photo.
Just in time too......
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for standing behind your word!!!! I so badly needed to get this Pendant to a friend of mine before he left on tour.. I only had three days notice..... You did it!!!! It was there on the second day..... OMG thank you!!!!!!!!
saint michaels pendants
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Meaningful gift/timeless
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Came within a week. Engraving looks great. Quality and the right price. Thanks
Special gift!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to wife's brother before he left... We wanted to give him something small enough to keep with him & this was perfect for that... The personalization on the back was a nice finishing touch.
Outstanding service and personalized product!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was incredible. I received my personalized product in the mail soonafter I placed it and it was just right. I can't wait to have the kids give it to their dad for Father's Day! He is going to love it and it will be something he can cherish for a lifetime. Thank you!
USN Mother-in-law
By HEATHER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son-in-law for graduation from sub-school. He called me to tell me he loved it and that it was better than I had described. Thank You for making such great quality merchandise.
A Hit
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gif was for my grandpa for fathers day. He is not a man of emotion so i was excited when he smiled and said wow! Thats like getting a backflip from a regular father! I loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - May 22, 2011
This was the perfect gift for a young man being commissioned into the army. Excellent quality and beautifully personalized!
Diployed Marine Gift
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small beautiful token that I figured would protect my Son during his deployment. The inscription on the back was my way of letting him know that he is protected and love always.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved