Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


Search in Military Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Meaningful gift/timeless
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Came within a week. Engraving looks great. Quality and the right price. Thanks
USN Mother-in-law
By HEATHER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son-in-law for graduation from sub-school. He called me to tell me he loved it and that it was better than I had described. Thank You for making such great quality merchandise.
A Hit
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gif was for my grandpa for fathers day. He is not a man of emotion so i was excited when he smiled and said wow! Thats like getting a backflip from a regular father! I loved it!
Doesn't look cheaply made
By Alaina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned it may be cheap looking... but the engraving is nicely done and the pendant is just beautiful. I am very happy with the item.
Very pleased!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the USMC one for my husband, who is a Marine & Catholic. The pendant was slightly smaller than I expected, but looks great! Shipping was fast & the engraving looks great! I can't wait to surprise him with this!
Special gift!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to wife's brother before he left... We wanted to give him something small enough to keep with him & this was perfect for that... The personalization on the back was a nice finishing touch.
Fantastic gift - engravable!
By Lillianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
Quality products at reasonable prices -
My name is Lillianne and my husband is in the United States Coast Guard. St. Michael is the protector of all mariners.
It is big enough to engrave the back (three lines) I wrote "Protect Thee From Harm-TMS" The necklace itself is of good quality. Where it hangs around his neck actually is covered by his uniform so it is not visible. If I am not incorrect, the size is what you see above. I love this company as they have never let me down.They deliver on time and package their products well. I recommend this to all other military spouses as all services are represented!
Thank you for allowing me to post my review.
V/r,
Lillianne
Perfect gift!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughter to give to her boyfriend. He is very happy with it! Nice size to wear everyday, and the engraving was a special bonus.
Just in time too......
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for standing behind your word!!!! I so badly needed to get this Pendant to a friend of mine before he left on tour.. I only had three days notice..... You did it!!!! It was there on the second day..... OMG thank you!!!!!!!!
awesome
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who leaves for Basic training soon and he loves it! It is well done and actually pretty heavy duty.
Military must do
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone in the service. It's a great way to remind them that they are loved and missed. Good quality chain and pendant.
St Michael Men's Pendant-Coast Guard
By Sean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the pendant and also with the timeliness of the mfg/shipping of the product. I ordered the pendant on the 27th, you shipped it on the 28th and it arrived on the 29th, precisely as you said it would! PersonalizationMall.com is going out on my "grapevine"! JOB WELL DONE!! Did I mention what a beautiful pendant you created? I honestly was not expecting this type of quality for the amount I paid. It took my breath away when I opened the box! I'm certain my son will cherish it for the rest of his life. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Great Item!!!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with my purchase! Great Item, excellant price, super fast delivery and free personalization.....what more can you ask for?!
saint michaels pendants
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. The engraving is a little light, but still turned out well. It looks exactly as the photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved