Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pendant quality good.. Engraving, not so much
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself was nice, however the engraving wasn't of the best quality. If I could do this over, I would have purchased the pendant and had it engraved elsewhere.
JEMJBA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - February 28, 2017
I bought the St. Michael's Medal for my middle Grandson who is deploying to the War. He was absolutely thrilled with it and the engraving was wonderful. Thank You so Much for your beautiful product and I will definitely shop with you in the future.

Janet Mita
Marine Pendant
By Davy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter, even though it says "Men's Pendant." It looks great and the personalization came out wonderful on the back.
Nice Pendant
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but was very nice; The chain was even included.
HOOAH
By Linda C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainhome, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son when he was commissioned in the Army as a lt. It must have meant a lot to him. The original medal fell off the chain and I had to replace it. I love it because it is religous but not overboard. The new one I had the loop soudered so that it won't come a part.
Nice!
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself is GREAT!
Honestly soo much better than I even imagined it would be. The only thing I would change is the style of the engraving. It is engraved almost as an outline so is almost a little hard to read on the pendant.

This is definitely better quality than I have found ANYwhere though and even at a good price!

It also comes in a nice black necklace/ring box like you would get from a jeweler.
Great for the Price
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinwood, WV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my soon-to-be husband who just finished up his basic and AIT training. Its a nice pendant and its well engraved. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because I think the chain is just ok. I will probably purchase a separate one -- but overall (even with the chain) its a great price for a monumental event such as this. I'm certain he will love it. XOXO
Good Quality and Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - August 17, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew who was leaving for basic training in the Air Force. The medal was smaller than I expected, but probably better for a man. I had it inscribed with his name and "2011". The quality is very good and the inscription was very professional. Even if he does not actually wear the medal, it is a nice sentiment and a good keepsake.
Disapointed
By Raymond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant for my son who was gaduateing from the Marines on August 14th. I received it just a few days before his graduation I noticed that the engraving was very dull, it must have been done with a laser and it wasn't noticable AT ALL!! I brought it to a local jeweler and he couldn't do anything with it :( So I was very upset and had to buy another metal from my local jeweler. I should have done this to begin with,I bought number of items from this site and never had a problem. But there is always the first time. I recommend not to buy anything that needs to be engraved.
nice but could have been better.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was very nice and the engraving. I was dissappointed in the clasp because it opened and remained opened. I had to close it using force so I hope it doesn't continue. The box was not as nice as I expected.
St. Michael's Army Pendant
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website and the personalized gifts you offer! With this particular gift, though, I was a little disappointed in the engraving itself. It was very difficult to notice and to read. I believe this is because the letters were only engraved as outlines, rather than the entire letter being engraved, like you would find on a dog tag. Other than this, I was very happy with the necklace...and so was the person I gave it to. Thank you so much.
Love It
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who is of course in the US Navy and it looks all right, and pretty much what I expected. Not sure if it is worth $30+ but I wanted it so that is why I bought it. Also, I would agree that the engraving is not very deep or pronounced and I hope it doesn't fade!. Chain does look cheap but I just bought this so we will see how it fares after a while...
somewhat disappointed
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is totally different as is the wording...it says St. Michael protect us at the top and at bottom U.S. Navy...no circular border at all. United States is not written out and it just looks cheap. I just rerurned from the graduation party, I wish I would have taken a photo to share. I was stuck to give it still as I did not have time to come up with another plan. :(
Perfect gift!
By Shiann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, SD) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my fiancé when he graduated from basic training. He loved it! However, when he took it out of the gift box, the chain was broken. I was able to fix it myself. Other than that, the chain is very beautiful and the pendant seems to be of good quality. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase
Different than pictured
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of this pendant and it's significance, but the actual size in the picture is misleading. It is such a small and thin pendant. The engraving is so thin that it is not very noticeable. Not pleased with my purchase but I don't have time to get another gift. Too bad for me...
ehh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 28, 2011
The item seems kind of cheap to me. U can scratch it easy. Doesn't even seem or look like metal. I'm disappointed
Fantastic gift - engravable!
By Lillianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
Quality products at reasonable prices -
My name is Lillianne and my husband is in the United States Coast Guard. St. Michael is the protector of all mariners.
It is big enough to engrave the back (three lines) I wrote "Protect Thee From Harm-TMS" The necklace itself is of good quality. Where it hangs around his neck actually is covered by his uniform so it is not visible. If I am not incorrect, the size is what you see above. I love this company as they have never let me down.They deliver on time and package their products well. I recommend this to all other military spouses as all services are represented!
Thank you for allowing me to post my review.
V/r,
Lillianne
Beautiful Army Necklace
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the necklace today. It is a Christmas gift and perfect. I love it.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
Engraving was perfect and exactly as shown in the preview. Highly recommend this product.
Proud of my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this for my son after graduation I really like it then but needless to say he lost it on a drill loved that I could get a replacement so fast great service great quality I will probably buy more in the next six years
navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 9, 2015
to be honest my boss and coworker bought this for my son before he was deployed.My son loved it so much as did I, while in combat it broke and he was devastated! hes a police officer in our Navy so this item was more then a charm it was his protection while deployed.Needless to say I had to order him another one but at least I got to put my own wording which I loved BTW on mine. its shipped off to him now so thank you for making a man in our military so happy.
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
My Review!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, NE) - January 17, 2012
I was so excited to get the Army Pendant for my daughter!!!! It was nicer than I thought and not too big since she is a girl! I think it is so special!! Hope she enjoys it!!! The writing on the back is real nice too!!!
NAVY PENDANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2016
AS ALWAYS, YOUR MERCHANDISE IS TOP QUALITY AND EASY TO ORDER AND THE SERVICE IS QUICK. IT WILL BE A GIFT FOR AN ACTIVE SAILOR.
Exceeds Expectations
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my little brother in honor of his high school graduation and impending military service, I expected a very utilitarian piece with little detail or embellishment. I was surprised at the timeliness of my delivery and the quality is stunning. It is a heavy piece with diamond cutting at the edges and very crisp detailing. The photo does not capture the true luminescence of this piece as it catches the light. I recommend it with 5 stars.
St. Michael Men's Pendant - Army
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. PersonalzationMall.com ALWAYS comes thru.
It Beautiful!
I bought this for my Son who just signed up for the Army National Guard. He graduates in a few weeks from Boot Camp and I wanted something special that had a lot of meaning from his Mom. This is perfect, the quality and knowing that someone very special is watching over him in the line of duty. There is never a day goes by a Mother stops worrying over her child. This helps me. I put the day he graduates from the Army on the back. Such a Special Very Liked Gift...
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 14, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It looks beautiful and just as pictured. I'm very pleased and know that he will love it just as much as I do.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, MI) - May 9, 2015
I was very pleased by the whole transaction, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery and the quality of the actual medal.....my soldier loved it.
Great Quality!
By Ruby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but this one deserves it. Initially, I was skeptical about trying out a new site for a gift for my Airman. But when the product was delivered, I discovered that it did on fact exceed my expectations. I will definitely shop here in the future :)
Niece entering air force
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 19, 2016
My niece is going into the air force. Even though this is called "Men's Pendant," I was afraid that it was going to be too big to a woman. It's not and it came out perfect. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Fantastic products and service
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic products with great customer service and value.
A happy soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 29, 2016
This beautiful pendant was the perfect gift for my son that's leaving for basic training. He was extremely happy and proud when it was presented to him at party prior to his departure.and made him a happy soldier
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meigs, GA) - November 16, 2015
When this item arrived I was even more thrilled with it than I thought. It is absolutely beautiful !!! And proud to give it to the man I love.
Promotion to Major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - September 29, 2015
The pendant's were wonderful. My nephews loved them. Thank you for the great job you did and for getting them to me so quickly!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this St. Michael's pendant as a Christmas gift, and it was delivered to my home more promptly than expected. The quality appears to be excellent. My grandson has not yet received the pendant, but I hope he will be pleased.
Great. .special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IA) - May 9, 2016
I bought this for my husband. He is a retired disabled veteran. .23 years in the Army. He went back to college and graduated with his BA at 50 years old. This pendant was the perfect gift for him. It was St Michael for protection. ...the Army and I could write what I wanted in the back. Great quality too. He loves it!
Excellent!
By Mary Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, quality, shipping time and personalization were all top notch! I would order from this company again in a heartbeat.
St Michael Men's Pendant-Coast Guard
By Sean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the pendant and also with the timeliness of the mfg/shipping of the product. I ordered the pendant on the 27th, you shipped it on the 28th and it arrived on the 29th, precisely as you said it would! PersonalizationMall.com is going out on my "grapevine"! JOB WELL DONE!! Did I mention what a beautiful pendant you created? I honestly was not expecting this type of quality for the amount I paid. It took my breath away when I opened the box! I'm certain my son will cherish it for the rest of his life. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Great Item!!!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with my purchase! Great Item, excellant price, super fast delivery and free personalization.....what more can you ask for?!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved