Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gift for son
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast personalization & shipping! Found out my son, who is currently stationed on the other side of the country, was being promoted & receiving an award two days prior to the ceremony. Ordered pendant that day to be shipped to him. He received it the day after the ceremony. He was so surprised and happy. He called and said he could not think of anything that would have meant more to him.
Gift for my Army man
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pendent for my boyfriends birthday and I'm very happy with it. The graving on the back looks good and the quality of the charm itself is excellant. Love it!
awesome
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son who leaves for Basic training soon and he loves it! It is well done and actually pretty heavy duty.
Military must do
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone in the service. It's a great way to remind them that they are loved and missed. Good quality chain and pendant.
Perfect gift!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my daughter to give to her boyfriend. He is very happy with it! Nice size to wear everyday, and the engraving was a special bonus.
Just in time too......
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dartmouth, MA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for standing behind your word!!!! I so badly needed to get this Pendant to a friend of mine before he left on tour.. I only had three days notice..... You did it!!!! It was there on the second day..... OMG thank you!!!!!!!!
saint michaels pendants
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. The engraving is a little light, but still turned out well. It looks exactly as the photo.
St Michael Men's Pendant-Coast Guard
By Sean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the pendant and also with the timeliness of the mfg/shipping of the product. I ordered the pendant on the 27th, you shipped it on the 28th and it arrived on the 29th, precisely as you said it would! PersonalizationMall.com is going out on my "grapevine"! JOB WELL DONE!! Did I mention what a beautiful pendant you created? I honestly was not expecting this type of quality for the amount I paid. It took my breath away when I opened the box! I'm certain my son will cherish it for the rest of his life. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Great Item!!!!!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with my purchase! Great Item, excellant price, super fast delivery and free personalization.....what more can you ask for?!
USN Mother-in-law
By HEATHER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son-in-law for graduation from sub-school. He called me to tell me he loved it and that it was better than I had described. Thank You for making such great quality merchandise.
A Hit
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gif was for my grandpa for fathers day. He is not a man of emotion so i was excited when he smiled and said wow! Thats like getting a backflip from a regular father! I loved it!
Outstanding service and personalized product!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was incredible. I received my personalized product in the mail soonafter I placed it and it was just right. I can't wait to have the kids give it to their dad for Father's Day! He is going to love it and it will be something he can cherish for a lifetime. Thank you!
Meaningful gift/timeless
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Came within a week. Engraving looks great. Quality and the right price. Thanks
Special gift!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to wife's brother before he left... We wanted to give him something small enough to keep with him & this was perfect for that... The personalization on the back was a nice finishing touch.
Fantastic gift - engravable!
By Lillianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
Quality products at reasonable prices -
My name is Lillianne and my husband is in the United States Coast Guard. St. Michael is the protector of all mariners.
It is big enough to engrave the back (three lines) I wrote "Protect Thee From Harm-TMS" The necklace itself is of good quality. Where it hangs around his neck actually is covered by his uniform so it is not visible. If I am not incorrect, the size is what you see above. I love this company as they have never let me down.They deliver on time and package their products well. I recommend this to all other military spouses as all services are represented!
Thank you for allowing me to post my review.
V/r,
Lillianne
Doesn't look cheaply made
By Alaina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned it may be cheap looking... but the engraving is nicely done and the pendant is just beautiful. I am very happy with the item.
Very pleased!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the USMC one for my husband, who is a Marine & Catholic. The pendant was slightly smaller than I expected, but looks great! Shipping was fast & the engraving looks great! I can't wait to surprise him with this!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend who will be graduating from boot camp in the beginning of January, as a present. It is more beautiful than I even expected. The pendant itself is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. The absolute perfect gift! I am so happy that I purchased it for him!
Beautiful product
By Kerri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this order. Not only did the product arrive in record time, but the pendant itself is very nice. I was worried the engraving would not be right, but it was very nicely done. The words can be clearly seen and it looks lovely. I am very happy with this order and will definitely be ordering from this site again.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pendant for a dear friend being deployed to serve our Country in the Middle East. He is a brave, proud young man that instantly loved his necklace. We received it in 2 days, the quality was great and the price was reasonable.
God Bless and Protect our Sean
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift of love. It'd not only a distinguished pendant, but also an expression of the pride and fear I felt as a parent with a son entering the military.
St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was perfect for my son, who was leaving for the Army. I was not disappointed with the looks or the quality. Thank you for all of the many sentimental and meaningful gifts you make available.
Great Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace I was very impressed with the quality. It was shipped and at my house in 5 days. I gave this as a gift for someone special who is going in the Navy and he loved it.
Navy Pendant's size
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant was smaller than expected but that was my error. A larger pendant would be more impressive. The recipient loved it and that;s all that matters.
Engraving a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 4, 2016
The medal itself is very nice and we're happy with it. Disappointed with the engraving. We ordered it for our son's Navy Boot Camp Graduation so he can wear it with his dog tags.
St michaels USAFedal
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal is good looking but there are a few issues. Need clasp on chain...too small to go over an adult man's head so I needed to cut it an have a clasp added. Also, need a way to shrink the font so last names will fit.
Nice
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hts, MI) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it but it's smaller then I thought. A few scratches on the back where it's engraved. Didn't want to bother sending it back :( overall it's nice.
Gift for new Marine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Crawford, VA) - December 23, 2013
Very nice piece of jewelry. Was very happy with the workmanship. Only negative comment is wish it were a little bit larger. But then again that might make it less attractive. Over all very nice.
Nice gift for anyone in the military
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 25, 2013
I was looking for something nice but portable for our marine grandson. This medallion fit the bill perfectly. It is and exact reproduction of the marine emblem and the engraved back is clear. The medallion can be carried in his pocket like a coin instead of around his neck.
Beautiful
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant looks heavier than it really is, which is fine depending on your preference. That is the only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars. The edges of the pendant and a part of the wings is shinier than the rest which adds a "richer" look to it. As always, I am pleased with everything I purchase from this website - which is alot!
St. Michael's Navy men's necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - November 9, 2012
The charm itself is very goog quality. We had it engraved on the back, turned out really nice. I felt the chain needed to be a little bit longer for some men's neck are bigger then others. I haven't got to see it on the person it was given to so I'm not real sure how it fit, but could always buy a new chain t.
Beautiful gift for my beautiful son being deployed...
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This military pendant is good quality, heavy, and a wonderful sentiment to my son who is being deployed soon. The engraved back is nice. My son loved the chain, however, the clasp is very loose and he needs to push it closed every time he puts it on. He may need to find a new chain, but the medallion portion is very beautiful and thoughtful.
i loved it!!
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just came in the mail nd it looks better than i expected i cant wait to give it him!!!
very nice, great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - February 22, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's day. He was pleasantly suprised and now wears it daily with his dog tags. its very attractive and has great detailing. The chain seems a little short so he uses a different one.
Nice Pendant
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pendant with a lot of detail on the front. The engraving on the back looked a little cheap.
Good Quality and Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, MO) - August 17, 2011
Perfect gift for my nephew who was leaving for basic training in the Air Force. The medal was smaller than I expected, but probably better for a man. I had it inscribed with his name and "2011". The quality is very good and the inscription was very professional. Even if he does not actually wear the medal, it is a nice sentiment and a good keepsake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 13, 2011
The pendant was exactly as pictured; including the engraving on the back. The product was shipped and received very quickly! I ordered this pendant for a woman and it is called a men's pendant. Not sure why (maybe due to the size of the links in the chain)? The chain appeared to be a tighter weave in the picture than what I received, however, it wasn't obvious that it was a man's chain. The size of the pendant itself wasn't too big for a woman, either. I couldn't find anything else similar to this pendant on the site for a woman, so I thought I would give it a try because it was what I wanted. I would say that it is also acceptable for a woman. The pendant can be removed from the chain and worn with their dog tags while on active duty.
Nice!
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant itself is GREAT!
Honestly soo much better than I even imagined it would be. The only thing I would change is the style of the engraving. It is engraved almost as an outline so is almost a little hard to read on the pendant.

This is definitely better quality than I have found ANYwhere though and even at a good price!

It also comes in a nice black necklace/ring box like you would get from a jeweler.
Marine Pendant
By Davy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter, even though it says "Men's Pendant." It looks great and the personalization came out wonderful on the back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved