Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Great Quality!
By Ruby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but this one deserves it. Initially, I was skeptical about trying out a new site for a gift for my Airman. But when the product was delivered, I discovered that it did on fact exceed my expectations. I will definitely shop here in the future :)
Niece entering air force
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 19, 2016
My niece is going into the air force. Even though this is called "Men's Pendant," I was afraid that it was going to be too big to a woman. It's not and it came out perfect. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Richard J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that I wanted and more
Great. .special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IA) - May 9, 2016
I bought this for my husband. He is a retired disabled veteran. .23 years in the Army. He went back to college and graduated with his BA at 50 years old. This pendant was the perfect gift for him. It was St Michael for protection. ...the Army and I could write what I wanted in the back. Great quality too. He loves it!
Grad gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the st Micheal gift for a graduate from navy basics. It was perfect. Always happy with products from this site.
Great Job!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was purchased for an upcoming Navy graduation. It was processed correctly and quickly. A little smaller than expected but all in all very satisfied.
Excellent!
By Mary Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, quality, shipping time and personalization were all top notch! I would order from this company again in a heartbeat.
VERY Nice piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 28, 2015
I took this and had it blessed....it is a very beautiful piece. I only hope that the chain doesn't eventually change colors! Gave this to a family member who usually doesn't wear jewelry, he put it on right away and loves it!
Great value for the money
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price the chain is even better then expected
BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift for granddaughter's boyfriend who just became a Marine. It is really a nice tribute. It is a good weight and nicely embossed with the Marine symbols on the front. The fact that it comes with a chain is a plus. I had it engraved and although they did a good job & it is readable, I thought the engraving could have been etched deeper. It was shipped promptly & came within days. Overall, this is a great item & I would purchase from this company in the future.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this St. Michael's pendant as a Christmas gift, and it was delivered to my home more promptly than expected. The quality appears to be excellent. My grandson has not yet received the pendant, but I hope he will be pleased.
Pendant
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Father in law loved it!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meigs, GA) - November 16, 2015
When this item arrived I was even more thrilled with it than I thought. It is absolutely beautiful !!! And proud to give it to the man I love.
Promotion to Major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - September 29, 2015
The pendant's were wonderful. My nephews loved them. Thank you for the great job you did and for getting them to me so quickly!
St. Michael U.S. Army Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 25, 2015
I purchased this medal for a basic training graduation present for my daughter. It was everything I expected! Excellent quality medal and design and the personalized message was flawless! Thank you for the perfect gift for my brave little girl!
Love it
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson who is going into the Army. This is all I expected and more. Great product. Very fast shipping!
Amazing Quality
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely get this for your graduate who's going into the Marine Corps! The quality is impeccable. It arrived in absolutely perfect condition, just as I ordered it. My graduate LOVED it! He was thoroughly pleased. GREAT gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, MI) - May 9, 2015
I was very pleased by the whole transaction, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery and the quality of the actual medal.....my soldier loved it.
navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 9, 2015
to be honest my boss and coworker bought this for my son before he was deployed.My son loved it so much as did I, while in combat it broke and he was devastated! hes a police officer in our Navy so this item was more then a charm it was his protection while deployed.Needless to say I had to order him another one but at least I got to put my own wording which I loved BTW on mine. its shipped off to him now so thank you for making a man in our military so happy.
St.Michaels Men's Pendant - Air Force.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. even though we are not Catholic I really liked this pendant for my husband to hang in his truck.
St Michael's Pendant Air Force
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Pendant of protection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 1, 2014
The Pendant is so much more than I expected. The engraving was of great quality.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 24, 2014
Was looking for a religious medal. Couldn't believe they had something like this! Loved the fact that I could see on the screen what my order would look like as completed. Order arrived as promised and looked great. Was very impressed with the quick turn around. Will order again from this site.
perfect gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quality of this product. Very durable and seems like it should cost much more than it did. I'm very pleased.
pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth , TX) - September 13, 2014
It was awesome and it was engraved beautifully and met all my expectations and i will definitely order again.its a necklace and it was alot better in person had its own box.
Awesome Personal Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 28, 2014
I was extremely happy with this product all around! Worth every cent and more! Quality is great and a special personalized gift! Will definitely be back for more!
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
Couldn't be happier!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan , UT) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail in the necklace, exactly what the picture shows. Personalization came out great, too.
Great gift for a soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 25, 2014
This was the perfect valentines gift for my daughter to give her boyfriend who is going into the army.
Proud of my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this for my son after graduation I really like it then but needless to say he lost it on a drill loved that I could get a replacement so fast great service great quality I will probably buy more in the next six years
Beautiful Army Necklace
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the necklace today. It is a Christmas gift and perfect. I love it.
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
Quality Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 6, 2013
Arrived in a matter of a couple of days....I was very impressed. The pendant is very detailed and classy. The engraving was very nicely done. Would highly recommend
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 5, 2013
Engraving was perfect and exactly as shown in the preview. Highly recommend this product.
excellent
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice product. MY daughter had me get for her for my son-in-law, who just joined the Navy- he loves it!
St. Michael Men's Pendant - Army
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. PersonalzationMall.com ALWAYS comes thru.
It Beautiful!
I bought this for my Son who just signed up for the Army National Guard. He graduates in a few weeks from Boot Camp and I wanted something special that had a lot of meaning from his Mom. This is perfect, the quality and knowing that someone very special is watching over him in the line of duty. There is never a day goes by a Mother stops worrying over her child. This helps me. I put the day he graduates from the Army on the back. Such a Special Very Liked Gift...
Beautiful Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a soldier, it wasn't too shiny, but still very nice piece. My brother in law loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPOE Bay, OR) - June 22, 2013
It was very nice & I was very happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved