Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    Generations of Family Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Generations of Family - 3564
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    NICE FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 18, 2011
    EXCELLENT ENGRAVING---RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE
    Gift for Great Grandma
    By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this photo frame as a gift for Great Grandma. She always wanted a Four Generation photo and I wanted a way to make it special for her. The personalization and quality of the frame was awesome! She loved the gift. One hint: Double check when ordering your frame ensure you buy the correct frame - vertical or horizontal.
    special gift for a patriarch
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice frame. I didn't read carefully and was surprised that it was an 8 x 10. I did not expect it to be that large. I may buy a mat and put a 5 x 7 in it. The engraving is clear and nice. My only thought is that I wish I could have chosen the rest of the wording. It is nice, but I would have said something different.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Andrzej F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family was extremely happy after purchasing this frame as a Father's Day gift. The quality was very high and it was delivered very quickly. We found this site after receiving a gift ourselves from another family member, and this gift was also wonderful. We highly recommend this item as well as this site.
    History
    By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent way to promote memories, and provide some family history.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband for his birthday as our son just had his first son. I was a little disappointed with the size of the lettering, but the overall quality is good as I expected.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 11, 2011
    Highly satisified with my personalized frames. Would recommend to other individuals.
    Very nice
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is of high quality and shipped out very quickly. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend it without hesitation.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 8, 2013
    It is a SURPRISE present for my Father in law. His birthday happens to fall on Valentine's Day and nothing better than this. They came out very nice, and delivery was so quick!! I love ordering from Personalization mall.com!!
    Awesome way to capture a family picture
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband and father-in-law, I took a picture of them with my son a while back and this is a great way to share this picture with them, the 3 generations - love it!! I will make sure that I can replace the picture through the years to capture them as they grow and get older!!
    Would love to order
    By Leslee M. (Vista, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this frame while looking for a gift for my grandmother for Christmas. She is the hardest one to buy for. The only problem is I need it to go to 5 generations. Any possibility? This would make the perfect gift!!
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
    Beautifully made - excited to give as a gift. Better than expected!
    4-Generation frames are hard to find...
    By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glad to find that PersonalizationMall carried the 4-generation frames. Great quality. Ordered one for each generation in the picture and they loved it! Would highly recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved