Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Generations of Family Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Generations of Family - 3564
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
NICE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 18, 2011
EXCELLENT ENGRAVING---RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE
Gift for Great Grandma
By Ginger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo frame as a gift for Great Grandma. She always wanted a Four Generation photo and I wanted a way to make it special for her. The personalization and quality of the frame was awesome! She loved the gift. One hint: Double check when ordering your frame ensure you buy the correct frame - vertical or horizontal.
special gift for a patriarch
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice frame. I didn't read carefully and was surprised that it was an 8 x 10. I did not expect it to be that large. I may buy a mat and put a 5 x 7 in it. The engraving is clear and nice. My only thought is that I wish I could have chosen the rest of the wording. It is nice, but I would have said something different.
Wonderful gift!
By Andrzej F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family was extremely happy after purchasing this frame as a Father's Day gift. The quality was very high and it was delivered very quickly. We found this site after receiving a gift ourselves from another family member, and this gift was also wonderful. We highly recommend this item as well as this site.
History
By Vilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent way to promote memories, and provide some family history.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for his birthday as our son just had his first son. I was a little disappointed with the size of the lettering, but the overall quality is good as I expected.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 11, 2011
Highly satisified with my personalized frames. Would recommend to other individuals.
Very nice
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is of high quality and shipped out very quickly. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend it without hesitation.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 8, 2013
It is a SURPRISE present for my Father in law. His birthday happens to fall on Valentine's Day and nothing better than this. They came out very nice, and delivery was so quick!! I love ordering from Personalization mall.com!!
Awesome way to capture a family picture
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband and father-in-law, I took a picture of them with my son a while back and this is a great way to share this picture with them, the 3 generations - love it!! I will make sure that I can replace the picture through the years to capture them as they grow and get older!!
Would love to order
By Leslee M. (Vista, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this frame while looking for a gift for my grandmother for Christmas. She is the hardest one to buy for. The only problem is I need it to go to 5 generations. Any possibility? This would make the perfect gift!!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 7, 2014
Beautifully made - excited to give as a gift. Better than expected!
4-Generation frames are hard to find...
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad to find that PersonalizationMall carried the 4-generation frames. Great quality. Ordered one for each generation in the picture and they loved it! Would highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved