Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

You Name It! Personalized License Plate For Him customer reviews

Personalized License Plate for Him - 3589
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected!
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to be vinyl on a plastic plate, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it was acrylic all the way! So it shouldn't fade or peel. I'm very excited to give this my husband for Christmas! And I will probably order more in the future. It is an amazing deal!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, OK) - August 7, 2011
Plate was everything i hoped it would be. And shipping was quick. I ordered wednesday and recieved it friday morning.. I love shopping with you and will continue in the future. Thank you..
Great Gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband it's a soccer fan and this was the perfect gift for his birthday. His favorite team's name looked so good on the license plate and he absolutely loved it. I chosed a dark blue background and the characters in red. I absolutely love this website, I will definitely use it in the future.
AMAZING!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Reading all of the great comments I thought it was maybe too good to be true! Best Christmas present ever! SO impressed! I love personilizationmall.com Not even a question about where I am getting all my presents next year!
Loved it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected!
Kids Choice...
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9yr.old son picked this out for his grandpa's birthday. He saw it said it was perfect and loved it.When we received it better in person. Cant go wrong with this Co...
A good gift for papa's new truck
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some papa's are hard to shop for. This was a great gift for the grandkids to get their papa and they were able to pick it all out, even down to the choice of words. We got the dark grey and it was just not as dark as the picture was shown.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Creek, MO) - June 21, 2012
Very nice and solid! Colors match.
Good quality
By Jasmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for my dads Birthday and he loved it! It is of good quality and I'm sure it will last a very long time!
Personalized License Plante
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful,
Just wish had more font colors & the ability to add pictures
Frame and Holes
By cris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just needs a lil adjustment in the holes as in didnt match up with the plate. It covered up the top of the letters when a lic frame was applied around it
JURY STILL OUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2012
The sample shows the letters much larger and darker. I ordered the same tag as the example with one additional letter. My letters came out smaller. I wish pictures were a little more accurate.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved