Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Star Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Wooden Photo Album - Shining Star Design - 3592
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
THEY JUST LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 7, 2011
MY CUSTOMER WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS UNIQUE PHOTO ALBUM!!!!!!! AS WAS I WITH EXCELLENT AND FAST SERVICE!!!
Photo album
By Charlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, CO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth album I've ordered in the past few years. I am extremely impressed with the speed in which I receive my orders. I make my order and have received them in seven or eight days. I also like that I can see what the engraving will look like on the album before I make my purchase. I am also very satisfied with the quality of the album. I am planning on using the albums to show my grand children's pictures as they grow up.
Birthday memories
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughters first birthday. I thought this would be a great gift for her Mom to be able to have pictures of each an every birthday.
Wedding Gifts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the quality of this product. We are having a very small wedding with the families staying for a week in Montana. I wanted something that they could have as a token of their visit as well as the ceremony itself.
Good Quality Photo Album
By Madelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is not only beautiful, but made of wood! It is durable and well made. The personalization gives it a special touch.
Excellent Keepsake
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was of very high quality and was very well received and will be treasured. Another excellent product from this company. Keep up the good work because I will definitely be a returning customer for many occaisions to come.
For My Flight Attendant Niece
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Niece who has a career as a Flight Attendant, for a major Airlines. She is seeing many countries. I personalized it and added World Travels. She Loved it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - August 19, 2011
This book is so fun and was perfect for a birthday gift for a 1 year old! Fast shipping, and perfect turnout!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved