Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    What You Mean To Me Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Day Photo Poem Plaque for Mom - 3618
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbertsville, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for mothers day. A pic of my daughter and granddaughter were on one side and a phrase from my granddaughter on the other. It turned out great!
    Beautiful!
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out more beautiful than I could imagine. It will be an awesome gift this Christmas and I am so excited to give it to my mom!
    Touching Gift
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sisters and I bought this gift for our mother's birthday and I must say when I received the item it looked far better than the picture would allow. I am so pleased with this item. The quality is great and the poem is very touching. I just know my mother will love this gift!
    Unique, Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased this photo plaque as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. It is beautiful and so special because I was able to personalize the verse in Spanish and I know this will make it even more special for my mom. Thank you again for providing such unique and quality products.
    Clear and treasured
    By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockledge, FL) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo was so clear! My sister-in-law will treasure this gift for a long time!
    Beautiful
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several gifts from you and am always amazed at the great quality of your products. The picture frame is awesome!
    Beautiful
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several gifts from you and am always amazed at the great quality of your products. The picture frame is awesome!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - May 16, 2012
    The picture was beautiful and my mother was very pleased with it.
    My BFF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - May 8, 2012
    I got this for my friend on her birthday..she loved it :) the frame is cute with the pink color and exactly like in the picture described
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 5, 2012
    I love how this was priced right, looked beautiful, high quality, and put a smile on my mothers face!!!
    product features that I like
    By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and I like the way you put the picture in. Also that I could write my own verse. I'm very pleased.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 15, 2011
    This personalized photo plaque turned out nicer than I had hoped. The photo quality on the item was excellent and it looked just as it was presented in the preview online. Made a wonderful gift!
    Awesome
    By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If there is some one in your life that you want to tell how much they mean to you this is the right gift. My mom loved it so much she cried. Nothing wrong with the product. I love it and would recommend it.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011
    Bought as a gift for my mother-in-law, did not tell my husband till it arrived. He loved it so much he got teary eyed. Can't wait to see my mother-in-law reaction on mothers day!
    These gifts were perfect
    By Judy L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to see the exceptional idea for my 4 granddaughters. they turned out to be perfect in every way! I was able to find the perfect Scripture for each one and the finished work was wonderful!
    Great Gift!
    By Emily F. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for mother's day! So worth 25 dollars! I'd pay 50 for it! It was beautiful!!
    Very satisfied
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for all the mothers in my life (my mom, mother-in-law and stepmother). All loved it an made it a specialized gift for all.
    Great product!
    By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my niece with a picture of her on it and the poem my mom wrote for her. It turned out beautiful!! Thank you so much!
    Great concept, terrible hinges
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickford, RI) - May 14, 2012
    This is the first time in ordering from PM that I've been disappointed. When I removed the plaque from its box and had finished reading it, I closed it -- or rather, attempted to close it. I got about three-quarters of the way and the two hinges pulled out of the poem side of the plaque.

    Upon examination, I saw that they were simply slipped into slots without any glue, screws or nails and the hinge was the type that didn't allow the plaque to close. It's a natural reaction to close anything hinged like that, so the recipient doesn't have to gingerly transport it open at a 50-degree angle.

    The proper hinge for a two-panel plaque would have made all the difference in the world.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved